4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V18, more and more on da roads!

vincent818
post Apr 3 2013, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(Darkcloudz @ Apr 3 2013, 09:59 AM)
try find vincent818 in the forum. he is my SA and recommended one
thanks bro for recommend , for all forumer that plan to buy a preve(cfe/executive) welcome to contact me for the best deal thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Btw : nice to meet you hear , wish you no regret by choose CFE then executive rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

vincent818
post Apr 3 2013, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(deity01 @ Apr 3 2013, 12:07 PM)
KFH? kuwait finance house? kentucky fried hamster?
kentucky fried hamster ......hahaa!

vincent818
post Apr 16 2013, 07:38 AM

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Apr 15 2013, 03:23 PM)
Black CFE CN29xxx reporting in...got from sa in this forum vincent818..highly  recommended SA.

Based on my past few months experience meeting  multiples sa when looking for my new ride, i must say that he is honest and delivers as promised.i got the highest cash rebate plus freebis and got my car within one week.anyone in pj/kl shud give him a try.

My car has 17km when i got it.does not feel sluggish and acceleration from stationary is brisk as compared to the test drive car i tried.i think the newer ones come with the latest ecu.thats all for now
Thanks bro for support vincent thumbup.gif welcome to the world of CFE icon_rolleyes.gif

for those who plan to buy preve on this month , welcome to pm me for the best of the best deal .
FYI , limited red color stock available now rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
vincent818
post May 2 2013, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ May 2 2013, 10:15 AM)
I took black cfe as well in first week of april..got my car ready and collected in less than a week..CN 29xxx.i thought proton is having excess stock at the moment?as they giving out high cash discount this month..
that is because i ngam ngam have a black color stock arrived few day before you meet me thumbup.gif
currently black stock start slow abit , i got a customer already waiting for nearly 1 week .hopefully next week can get stock for my customer
vincent818
post May 4 2013, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ May 3 2013, 02:01 AM)
U pm vincent818 to get the latest offer..i bought mine from him
thank bro for recommend thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
vincent818
post May 9 2013, 07:00 PM

some question :

if preve have ....

17inch alloy rims
Reverse camera
front & real sensor parking sensor
Leather seat
6 air bag

how much you all think the price is reasonable to buy ? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by vincent818: May 9 2013, 07:01 PM
vincent818
post May 10 2013, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ May 9 2013, 07:31 PM)
Let me guess..hatchback launching soon?
yeap .. very soon thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
vincent818
post May 10 2013, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(zgerm @ May 9 2013, 07:40 PM)
8+k... rclxms.gif
just want to ask your opinion , 8k + for all those feature ... worth or not ? biggrin.gif
vincent818
post May 10 2013, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(mystvearn @ May 9 2013, 09:25 PM)
Between 7-10k on top of CFE if it is based on the CFE engine. Of course, if it is cheaper/same price- it is always better  laugh.gif I'm guessing a price of RM 79,999.00. I don't think it will overtake inspira's price.

Front parking sensor. No other car in that price range have front and rear sensor right if not mistaken. Can use this for advert when promoting preve compare to a merc W211.
17" rims should look nice on the car with big wheel arches.

You work in Proton? brows.gif  brows.gif
Can you tell how long it is? in mm or that is still a secret? Cannot get preve as it exceed 4500mm parking space sweat.gif
Also, how much weight shed off normal preve? If substantial I'm guessing this one is the Preve to go...unless you need that huge boot space.

When can order and when release date thumbup.gif
pls refer to my signature drool.gif drool.gif

for the size dont have any actual figure yet for this moment . and the weight also ???
will update here if i have any info.

for booking ? anytime also can thumbup.gif
vincent818
post May 10 2013, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ May 9 2013, 09:59 PM)
400km per full tank is already vry good enough for me.... my 2004 hyundai accent only does 200km+, 45L fuel tank  sweat.gif

planning to trade in that car and get a car within 60k range. preve seems to offer the best in this price range....
but a sad thing to tell you , the accent trade in not more then 10k cry.gif cry.gif
vincent818
post May 10 2013, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(ropaisoft @ May 10 2013, 07:03 PM)
my 2006 accent can do almost 400km per tank, city drive - dealers quote 11k only.
didn't sell it, gave it to my dad.

if loan is finished, 10k can still cover Preve d/p what?  icon_rolleyes.gif
no need la , after deduct discount you only need to pay 1k+ for the downpayment

vincent818
post May 11 2013, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(dares @ May 10 2013, 09:59 PM)
With these added?

17inch alloy rims
Reverse camera
Leather seat
6 air bag

I would consider it if it is priced at RM80k. What I really would like to see on the Preve is

Hill Launch assist (the one that uses brakes, not throttle control that slips the clutch and probably fry it prematurely.)
REAL DRLs, not positioning lights.

And if the hatchback is coming, will R3 please release some performance parts for it already.
hatch back come hill hold assist as well , dont worry thumbup.gif
vincent818
post May 11 2013, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ May 10 2013, 11:59 PM)
Wei can do 1 to 1 exchange ar since I bought my sedan from u? tongue.gif I will top up the difference... smile.gif
cannot la bro cry.gif cry.gif
vincent818
post May 11 2013, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(FarhanzackEL @ May 11 2013, 12:14 AM)
the yes 4g free for 1 month or 1 year?
is free for 1 year
vincent818
post May 11 2013, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(lunacy @ May 11 2013, 12:57 AM)
same for all variant ? How abt cvt variant ? If im not wrong, cvt 62 k right
for cfe & manual preve is 1k ++
for executive cvt , you even can get back pocket money also if you want . car can be 100% loan .
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

any question regarding loan , downpayment welcome to pm me thumbup.gif
vincent818
post May 11 2013, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(gkl83 @ May 11 2013, 10:48 AM)
Here my opinion.

17inch alloy rims
+RM1500

Reverse camera
+RM500

+RM500

Leather seat
+RM2000

6 air bag (additional 2 air bag on top of 4 air bag)
+RM1500

i guess RM78k-79k are reasonable...
but more than RM80k will be over and may rather stick with non-local car or inspira... smile.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , very detail calculation . let wait and see the actual price on next month thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
vincent818
post May 13 2013, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(gkl83 @ May 12 2013, 02:29 PM)
hopefully just around RM77k-78k...
Do update me if price confirmed, planned for new car this year...  smile.gif
for sure will update at here thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
vincent818
post May 13 2013, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(mystvearn @ May 12 2013, 09:36 PM)
Hatchback launched next month, but can you get it next month? Or need to wait few months?
usually during launching will have few unit ready stock will giving to each outlet , is for early booking customer .
vincent818
post May 13 2013, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(rognales @ May 13 2013, 12:19 PM)
wow. next month ah for the facelift preve. hacthback should cost more than preve FL right?

luckily mine already clocked at 15k odo.
hi bro , nice to meet you in here again biggrin.gif . so fast your car clocked at 15k ?
vincent818
post May 17 2013, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(arthur88 @ May 16 2013, 12:18 PM)
biasa la...
i mimic najibai~k....before GE, gong xi fa cai....after GE, apa cina mau...

so..
too much trollers...damn, the trollers aint going to learn their lesson...
no troller at all, damn, where are the trollers gone to...

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , Really agree with what you say .
After 5x year gov still dont know what cina mau meh.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.4302sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:46 AM