4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Proton Prevé V18, more and more on da roads!

vincent818
post May 18 2013, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(drinity @ May 18 2013, 05:08 AM)
hi guys. im currently in the process of surveying for my first car. currently its a choice between persona and preve. but im leaning more towards preve, well because its newer and i kinda like the looks of it and its features. for persona it would be brand new and for preve second hand.

my question to all the sifus here who have been driving the car for quite sometime is would you recomend it? 

proton has a 5 year warranty, for second hand would also be covered right? so in terms of fuel consumption and reliability what do you guys think?  icon_question.gif

been driving my dads proton all these years so im kinda familiar with the basic problems the older models had. been reading through the forum and seen some issues, mostly minor.. but still making me think twice about it.. for someone who just wants to pay his ansuran bulanan and service charge, should i go for it? and what are the things that i should look out for when looking at the car like chasis number and stuff..
thanks in advance  thumbup.gif
PErsona / preve ?

its depend on your budget , monthly installment is difference ,
with 10% down payment x Loan 9 year :

PErsona : Rm533
Preve executive : RM657
Preve premium :Rm761

for warranty ,if a second hand car owner have full service record on proton sc previously , then the warranty will maintain
preve is a good car , no much major problem on it . dont worry bro rclxms.gif
if you are looking / wanna to have a test drive before decide , welcome to pm / contact me ,

vincent,
012-6867614

vincent818
post May 20 2013, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(tanyuethan @ May 18 2013, 11:37 AM)
Hi. Im Jonathan. Interested to get preve premium cfe. Anyone knows anywhere i can get a good bargain with good discount?
you've got pm rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 18 2013, 11:38 AM)
u can ask vincent,
012-6867614 nod.gif
thanks bro thumbup.gif
vincent818
post May 23 2013, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(deepkl @ May 23 2013, 12:58 PM)
Hey guys. My name's Deep, fresh meat here. Am planning to get the Preve CFE in June/July.
Any news if the facelift model gonna be out soon? If so, i wont book too early.

Also, might it be priced a lot more?
Thanks in advance!
next month will have preve hatchback launching ,price estimate near to 80k
will have something add on for HB like, reverese camera, front & rear sensor , leather seat and ... 6 airbag rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
vincent818
post May 23 2013, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ May 22 2013, 06:56 PM)
went and test drove cfe preve at the show room beside jalan sungai besi just now...

i'm unlucky to have a new salesman. bring me to the car like a boss, but end up he duno how to start the engine, he flip the key out and was trying to look for the key hole, in the end i have to teach him doh.gif

and he was trying to manually fold out the mirrors.... that time i was like  shocking.gif lucky he didn't force it

then when i say the car have 4 airbags, he say have 6  doh.gif  i just keep quiet and listen
overall i love the car... didn't notice the usual quality issues as reported by forumers here....btw the test car still quite new, only completed 200km+ on the odo.

looking forward to join u guys soon smile.gif
got free just call me and come test my test car , mileage 40000km++ already then you know what will a preve like after heavy duty duty dring everyday biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vincent818: May 23 2013, 07:39 PM
vincent818
post May 23 2013, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ May 23 2013, 08:07 PM)
bro... next month really no more discount ? sad.gif might need to wait a while before place booking
for this moment our memo is valid till june , so i think that offer is maintain next month also .
vincent818
post May 23 2013, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 23 2013, 08:08 PM)
i feel my car start show improvement...i feel the pickup improved.
now my mileage clock up 19.6k.

if got extra money, my first plan to change the fabric seat to leather and second plan change to the standard rim to 17inch (optional)
you's is CFE or executive ?

due to CFE have the side airbag so you cannot wrap the leather cry.gif
vincent818
post May 23 2013, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ May 23 2013, 08:33 PM)
i see... possibly have to wait till end of this month only book or june. considering waiting for WYM plate or the new W XXXX A series as well
alright , do call me if you wannt book thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
vincent818
post May 23 2013, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 23 2013, 08:47 PM)
owh cant ka?
mine is CFE...aiya.
i tot can? if im not wrong, someone here said he found some place who can wrap the leather by following BMW style leather for setting up side airbag deployment area?  unsure.gif
no suggest to change leather as it may effect on air bag / warranty on it .
vincent818
post May 24 2013, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(diadokmai @ May 23 2013, 09:36 PM)
oh..i see..
since cant found the one who tell that..
it quit annoying now..my son milk accidentally poured onto the front seat..got some map there..aiya sweat.gif
take to car wash shop , they will able to clean it .
last time my car also like that , take to shop at wash whole seat cost me RM1xx
but i feel fresh after that thumbup.gif since already 8year never wash inside
vincent818
post May 24 2013, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(charger @ May 23 2013, 09:49 PM)
vincent what is your best offer for CFE . PM me
you've got pm rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
vincent818
post May 26 2013, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(gkl83 @ May 25 2013, 02:41 PM)
bro... the new coming preve got sedan version?
got , next month lor .

price brows.gif brows.gif
vincent818
post May 26 2013, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(deepkl @ May 25 2013, 05:30 PM)
Hi vincent. I prefer a sedan cfe. Will there be a facelift for that in june?

Tx
no sedan facelift on june , is at hatchback preve rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
vincent818
post May 26 2013, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(tanyuethan @ May 25 2013, 08:49 PM)
Preve premium or ford fiesta 1.4?
for sure preve premium ...

fiesta 1.4 no more production , awaiting fiesta 1.0 Eco boost on sept 2013
price for sure drool.gif drool.gif
vincent818
post May 28 2013, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(deepkl @ May 27 2013, 10:19 PM)
Hi vincent

I tot u said no new version for sedan? Only HB?
currently no news for new version of sedan cry.gif
vincent818
post May 29 2013, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(dinpro @ May 29 2013, 02:29 AM)
guys... im in a dilemma right now... huhu... i am thinking of buying a new car... i got a honda accord 96... (may not sell... n use it as car to have fun with)... but now want to buy a new car...

Which one is better... preve cfe or Ford Fiesta s... i know they are in different league... i just need to compare quality, features, handling, safety, and performance...
this is what I found so far... Please preve owners... do not hesitate to comment more...
fiesta s will stop production very soon , not suggest to take
vincent818
post May 31 2013, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(HW89 @ May 30 2013, 10:21 PM)
I'm looking for a preve Executive, would like to get some inputs on solid or metallic painting will be a better choice?
MEtalic for long lasting , but solid white have much shining outlook thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

vincent818
post May 31 2013, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ May 31 2013, 03:42 PM)
Both Metallic or Solid can be lasted longer if care properly for it  smile.gif
agree rclxm9.gif
vincent818
post Jun 4 2013, 07:18 PM

QUOTE(tyuik @ Jun 4 2013, 03:30 PM)
Hi All, new mother of preve here..picked up my white preve yesterday from Vincent. Very good, very fast, and honest la that guy.

So far, I only noticed the helicopter sound during braking. Other things seem fine to me. Haven't spend much time with my baby just yet to super analyze anything.

And dear senpais, thanks for all the super helping posts~!
Thanks you for support vincent ,you are my 1st lady customer for preve CFE in 2013 icon_rolleyes.gif

for any forumer who want to buy proton car ,welcome to contact me for the best offer thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
vincent818
post Jun 4 2013, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jun 4 2013, 07:41 PM)
Hi Vincent, what is the best discount from u on Saga FLX SE? Want to downgrade edi haha tongue.gif
lol, really want meh cry.gif cry.gif
vincent818
post Jun 5 2013, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jun 4 2013, 08:24 PM)
Ya la, Preve so many problem, after reflash ecu more problem. Step accelerate abit only the car act like a hunting panther. Then it keep on smoke others. Haiz tongue.gif sianz with it edi. tongue.gif
cry.gif cry.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0214sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:17 PM