6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V18, more and more on da roads!

vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 10 2013, 05:15 PM

58 posts

me is a very newbie.. but have been following preve even before launch..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 10 2013, 05:32 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(vikneswaranc_17 @ Jul 10 2013, 05:15 PM)
me is a very newbie.. but have been following preve even before launch..
not hardcore la bro.. there are a few threads that i didnt follow at all.. only started to post in this thread.. i just admire on how preve was built compared to others.. safety wise, performance wise compared to the japs..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 10 2013, 05:55 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(farghmee @ Jul 10 2013, 05:46 PM)
i'm following this thread sometimes.

waiting for launching of preve hatchback.
lots of sources are saying after raya... just have to wait.. then can try to figure out of to retrofit the hid and also the curtain airbag..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 11 2013, 03:32 PM

58 posts

seriously, proton is never been such a big prob.. its just the percentage of people using the car is more in malaysia, thus can be seen as giving more problem.

so as 1st time buyers, when they buy proton and their power window spoilt or the are creaking/ rattling sound, door handle broken, they conclude proton is not good and swear that would not buy a proton again.. when they buy any jap/kimchi/conti, when they are having same prob, just keep quiet la.. so expensive they buy what..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 11 2013, 05:51 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(flex3x @ Jul 11 2013, 05:45 PM)
You are right. It's huge amount of Malaysian using Proton. In fact, Proton has improved a lot if compared with before.. smile.gif
i totally agree with you.. and proton is actually listening and working out to rectify the issues (even if some of it takes long time)
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 12 2013, 12:20 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(farouqe @ Jul 11 2013, 08:59 PM)
who know whats the latest chasis no range?
35XXX onwards should be from june..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 12 2013, 09:54 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(farouqe @ Jul 12 2013, 09:35 AM)
mine 29xxx. 1 week already. zzzzz
mine is 36XXX.. car from june.. as i know that it is there in stockyard and yet i haven take the car.. will be getting it next week friday..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 12 2013, 10:50 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(imwhoiam @ Jul 12 2013, 10:06 AM)
I think i will be getting mine about Wednesday the coming week.

I don't know my chassis number... will probably ask my SA about it.
supposedly, i should get it on wednesday oso.. but will be busy.. so, im taking on friday next week.. do check ur chassis number bro..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 12 2013, 12:00 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(maniac_rage @ Jul 12 2013, 11:42 AM)
My chassis no is 32xxx. But still to get the car, probably next week.
have to patiently wait.. another 1 week to go..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 12 2013, 05:47 PM

58 posts

5 star ANCAP comes to play now.. lets see how viral this picture goes now..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 15 2013, 11:34 AM

58 posts

more and more elegant brown.. cant wait for this friday to take my car.. my sa giving out 7k discount now.. pm if you are interested.
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 15 2013, 11:50 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Jul 15 2013, 11:43 AM)
when your loan approve ?
7K discount ?? wow.. which showroom ?
loan approve last week already. showroom in old klang road
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 15 2013, 12:00 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Jul 15 2013, 11:57 AM)
so fast got car.. Mine, loan approve 25/6..
but still couldn't get the car.
my car was there for a very long time ready.. only im dragging it.. my car was there from the last week of june..

This post has been edited by vikneswaranc_17: Jul 15 2013, 12:00 PM
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 15 2013, 12:04 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Jul 15 2013, 12:02 PM)
colour bro ?
elegant brown bro..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 15 2013, 12:11 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Jul 15 2013, 12:10 PM)
After my loan approved, my SA directly send the order of car from Proton,
Unfortunately because of long queue, need to wait around 1 month..
the good thing is, you would get a brand new car with chassis number of more than 40xxx (predicted) if next month
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 15 2013, 12:28 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(JPSB @ Jul 15 2013, 12:23 PM)
can any preve blacky show off their ride???

poison 1 pls......
register into prevoc.org or fb bro.. there is alot..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 17 2013, 11:43 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(metaled @ Jul 17 2013, 10:39 AM)
Just curious, had anybody did the Steel Braided Brake hose conversion here ? i hate the brake feel of the car, seeking ways to improve it.
best braking in the class oso, u dont like ah?
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 18 2013, 12:34 PM

58 posts

damn la.. supposed to take the car tomorrow morning, now the sa calling me and telling that 1 of the key immobilizer not working.. have to reset..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 18 2013, 02:46 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 18 2013, 01:57 PM)
well, at least the SA is attentive towards customer.

Some irresponsible ones will just pass the key to customer and tell the customer to go to SC to fix it. Imagine getting your car for not even an hour and you had to look for a SC already. Hancur hati.
yeah bro.. true enough..
vikneswaranc_17
post Jul 18 2013, 04:36 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(k232k @ Jul 18 2013, 03:57 PM)
Discount until when?
Can I have the contact in case..  nod.gif
duno until when.. i will pm u the contact..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:54 PM