I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

And yet another Holy Monk is born
TSyuhhaur
post May 20 2013, 11:43 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ May 20 2013, 11:39 AM)
Nirvana build seems like the best way to do this, but that favor DW more then 2H.
Time to convert and try new skills brows.gif You need moar DE!
TSyuhhaur
post May 20 2013, 02:29 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(LifeX @ May 20 2013, 02:09 PM)
Just wanted to play back, LOL. Anyone got spared weapons or gold I could borrow? :-)
now is a very good time for reinvestment as the $ you earn last time is worth 10 times brows.gif

and the end-game items also cost 10 times more
TSyuhhaur
post May 20 2013, 04:38 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ May 20 2013, 04:16 PM)
yeah, i dont think 2H will have the sufficient APS to spam the bell during the nirvana state, most that i think is 3-5bell in that short 5 sec.

1. jump to elite
2. whack whack using WoTF until second animation of WoTF applies DoT to elite
3. hit infused with light
4. fitl and overawe
5. spam bell
6. profit

eh 6 step again  icon_rolleyes.gif

yuhhaur is the master in this, he can chimed in  nod.gif

edit

this can get beez??
Fuyoo, got dps increase from my crafting: http://d3up.com/i/6974718
but ehp loss
Sell in USD pl0x

Yes that's the nirvana.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: May 20 2013, 04:39 PM
TSyuhhaur
post May 20 2013, 04:41 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ May 20 2013, 03:54 PM)
ic.. I believe yuhhaur is using this build not long time a go. seem interesting. Non stop bell spamming!!
Yes, very syok ke ni.
TSyuhhaur
post May 20 2013, 04:42 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ May 20 2013, 03:50 PM)
DW nirvana monk can do that run in mp10, since WoL cast faster with DW. I cant test nirvana on DW simply because..i got no beezzzzzzz  cry.gif
just put your 1.4k LS% skorn at my place i give you my EF+rare axe combination for you to test water.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: May 20 2013, 04:46 PM
TSyuhhaur
post May 20 2013, 04:47 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

fe3doe
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/8796662606

what do you think?
TSyuhhaur
post May 20 2013, 04:59 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ May 20 2013, 04:56 PM)
Not bad. but his LS just 3 No LOH as mitigation.LSS are okay I guess. Hp & EHP are okay could get more EHP at 230k dps. IMHO resist to low for single LS with 230dps.
U wanna buy? mayb can tweak abit for better mitigation and Dps with your current gears. smile.gif
I wanna see break it up and resell worth or not.

THAT Mempo drool.gif !

but then I don't have 4beez

TSyuhhaur
post May 22 2013, 09:43 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ May 22 2013, 09:37 AM)
for exp grinding in act1, got any guide?
i blindly go all maps in act1 mp10 ytd to farm, notice the elites damn few.
keluar gate nearby the gem seller (northwest?) and proceed through the Weeping hollow-cemetary-field of misery-festering wood.

TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 10:01 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ May 23 2013, 09:58 AM)
wow, is it common for WD to have almost 1k resist, 9k armor and almost unbuff 200k DPS???
unsure.gif 91k dps
TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 11:53 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ May 23 2013, 11:44 AM)
apa ketahian ini?

placed winning bid price, but lose.
250m+5% = 262.5m
That's why I like to last-sec bid for A+5%+1 gold.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: May 23 2013, 11:54 AM
TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 12:04 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ May 23 2013, 11:57 AM)
the bid was actually 210m, i put 260m <1min.
u shall timed it and put 260m <3secs, prefer <1sec tongue.gif
TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 02:09 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Kaya betul got 700mil cowithgun
TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 02:22 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ May 23 2013, 02:17 PM)
i was looking for dex + LS + socket

what's the target for LS% in mp10?
i have 2.9% on my MH rite now.. sked tak cukup that's why EF also need LS
or can try search for dex+LS+90%CD too. Save an emerald.
As long as got 5% and above cukup makan.

EDIT AFTER COW'S STATEMENT: ok la 2.9% also cukup makan

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: May 23 2013, 02:23 PM
TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 03:42 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ May 20 2013, 02:29 PM)
QUOTE(LifeX @ May 20 2013, 02:09 PM)

Just wanted to play back, LOL. Anyone got spared weapons or gold I could borrow? :-)
now is a very good time for reinvestment as the $ you earn last time is worth 10 times brows.gif

and the end-game items also cost 10 times more
And my statement stands valid brows.gif
TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 03:55 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=53108900:

Ahh, those were the days.

OMG look what I dug out:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=53153685

TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 03:57 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

LifeX re-add me i give you http://d3up.com/i/1190467

TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 04:05 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Pioneer:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=54880399

and also OldManChild which I stumble with him in D3 a few days back.
TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 04:13 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ May 23 2013, 04:09 PM)
Who remember Inferno back then?

the difference is now we drop a bell at the middle whistling.gif
TSyuhhaur
post May 23 2013, 04:23 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

use EF on offhand to have less fear effect.

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:43 AM