Monk Discussion V5 - 1.08 Live! , even better party king with 20%GL buff
cowithgun
May 15 2013, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(kwwk87 @ May 15 2013, 12:56 PM)
Still got ppl buy woh. Just sold this
i heard many people moving to barb... coz they are damn awesome... that's why ruby rocket high... 20k per piece now for FS.. GG! damn i sold mine 14k yesterday... all of it... just got taken in seconds... but got "processing"....
cowithgun
May 16 2013, 11:23 PM
Another Fields of Misery with Elite Bulls fight... max graphic at full HD... CM Wiz graphic effect actually look quite nice
VIDEO
cowithgun
May 17 2013, 01:31 PM
i play less and less D3 these days... farming? gold drops and sell rares = 1 mil a day if can play 3 hours... meh... can't even buy gem with these hehe good drops that can sell? 99% cannot sell... good drops than can upgrade? 99.99999% cannot use no more reason to farm... need itemization soon....
cowithgun
May 17 2013, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(samuraislash @ May 17 2013, 01:46 PM)
cowithgun bro lets go for 300k DPS.. empty ur gold n bucks.. empty ur mind.. lolz. start at ground zero till itemization comeout.
300k DPS did cross my mind... but as soon as i look at all the gears price... i gave up!! might not as well i play in MP8! 200k DPS become like 400k!
cowithgun
May 17 2013, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(dreaming @ May 17 2013, 01:47 PM)
roll another class while waiting for itemization
if i m gonna do that, it will be a barb...
cowithgun
May 17 2013, 01:54 PM
Chuck F***ing Norris party build:
http://www.reddit.com/r/Diablo/comments/1e...is_party_build/ Seem legit...
1) MoC - 48% damage
2) Cyclone - Soothing Breeze - Heal your ally
3) Guiding light = 20% DPS
4) Quicken = spam MoC
Will try this with YH wiz later...
cowithgun
May 17 2013, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(samuraislash @ May 17 2013, 02:02 PM)
hehe still can improve on glove and sholder. farm DE than spend less 40 mil as u always do for craft. give some love to ur fastcow. XD
the glove... 1 of my best buy... 2mil
cowithgun
May 17 2013, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(dreaming @ May 17 2013, 02:28 PM)
is that true ??
if it is, holycow should have no prob to roll any chars
cowithgun , u can roll a DH, cost should be cheaper if share RS Emerald and other gears from fastcow
No plan to make another hero... But barb is OP!
Will use the balance to buy game... The expansion when they release... Upgrade my fastcow to level 75... Lol
cowithgun
May 17 2013, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(fe3doe @ May 17 2013, 03:58 PM)
Put already right away after I bought it.. hope fully someone
terclick buy that one once I go online after work.
even if u sell that... 300mil of tax gone right?
(sakit!!!)
cowithgun
May 17 2013, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(fe3doe @ May 17 2013, 05:35 PM)
if not sold pon xpe... tonight I upload the picture.. it just a 2 beez.. nothing more... LUL
my gold balance:
[Fixed.]
WOW!!!
ps: hehehehe
This post has been edited by cowithgun : May 17 2013, 06:17 PM
cowithgun
May 18 2013, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(samuraislash @ May 18 2013, 01:00 PM)
nice video... look like damn fast and fun... too bad no DE
cowithgun
May 18 2013, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(fe3doe @ May 18 2013, 03:16 PM)
woot2x!!
2beez Stupid ring.. hahaha
luck for unlucky man - looted this morning when play with
faheem &
hulkie damn nice lacuni
have not seen any good loot lately...
cowithgun
May 19 2013, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(dreaming @ May 19 2013, 03:35 AM)
Finally...
Thanks to mob density improved, i'm able to achieve this earlier than i was expected.
As of now, i'm still stick with inna set and i have below stats:
HP : 48,151
Armor: 5,983
AR : 503
eHP: 518,383
DPS: 212,302
APS: 1.78
CC : 48.5%
CD : 593%
LS : 5.1%
(further detail can refer to: http://d3up.com/b/639134 ) I know my current setup isn't that great and i still have plenty of room to improve especially on the super slow attack speed and AR.
However, somehow i found that this setup did worked well with certain builds like bell. Since i tried it, i love it. I seldom have hard time to survive while grinding PL
alone @ MP10. Totally satisfied with it.
I knew that every single upgrade from here will cost me a bomb especially on the current pathetic D3 economy.
Bee here Bee there, Bee everywhere? So i think i should take a break here and wait for itemization patch
(hopefully it will come soon) . Next, i shall start focus on DH since he can share some gears with monk.
Thanks for watching
Impeccable timing! Nice stat too without EF.
cowithgun
May 19 2013, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(waklu @ May 19 2013, 08:24 PM)
Crafted almost BiS shoulder..almost..almost
Missing the %life affix.
awesome shoulder... give me +6,655.99 DPS, +34,050.6 EHP Change
cowithgun
May 19 2013, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(waklu @ May 19 2013, 09:21 PM)
congrats bro!
still missing the %life mod..went to the strength and poison roll it seems
it's BIS for me, i m a poison monk... my best shoulder... but still not nearly as good as yours...
+293 Dexterity
+99 Intelligence
+114 Vitality
+79 Resistance to All Elements
Melee attackers take 443 damage per hit (???)
cowithgun
May 19 2013, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(saihoe @ May 19 2013, 09:54 PM)
need to change weapon... aim for 1 high DPS (1.2k) EF with +0.24 and above attack speed + socket and another 1 hand for socket, crit damage and 2.7 LS... should boost your DPS to at least 130k...
cowithgun
May 20 2013, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(LifeX @ May 20 2013, 02:09 PM)
Just wanted to play back, LOL. Anyone got spared weapons or gold I could borrow? :-)
welcome back bro! i m actually slowing down recently...
cowithgun
May 21 2013, 10:41 AM
got maintenance today fellow monks.... 6pm i think...
cowithgun
May 22 2013, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ May 22 2013, 10:15 AM)
look like our itemization patch has went sideways to other blizztard games
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/blog/9447311/ just for this, i hope they learn it from WOW and port into D3...
cowithgun
May 22 2013, 10:54 PM
The hell I just read?
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/9691895/di...aphic-5-20-2013 PS: good to know that there is more barb, but not as much as we suspected...
This post has been edited by cowithgun : May 22 2013, 10:55 PM