126 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V8, Keep on bricking

manutd1003
post Apr 7 2013, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 7 2013, 09:43 PM)
Today's LEGO haul from 1 Utama Toys R Us ........

It totally caught me by surprise and never expected to see. I was totally excited that I muttered some words that cannot mentioned in this family-oriented forum which starts with the letter "F". The kid around 12 years old next to me was looking at me funny. He must've been thinking "What's wrong with this dude? Getting so excited in a toy store!".
wow... faster open it and poison us! biggrin.gif
kaneshiro21
post Apr 7 2013, 09:55 PM

40 posts

latest haul ~~~ thumbup.gif

Bigfoot-X
post Apr 7 2013, 10:04 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 7 2013, 09:51 PM)
apa u beli till said F haha~?
share2~  laugh.gif
Bro, I think if you were in my shoes, you'll have the same reaction. A hint is that it's Batman related ....... brows.gif

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Apr 7 2013, 09:55 PM)
latest haul ~~~  thumbup.gif

But I think bro's kaneshiro21's haul better than mine.
Mr. Alby
post Apr 7 2013, 10:06 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 7 2013, 09:43 PM)
Today's LEGO haul from 1 Utama Toys R Us ........

It totally caught me by surprise and never expected to see. I was totally excited that I muttered some words that cannot mentioned in this family-oriented forum which starts with the letter "F". The kid around 12 years old next to me was looking at me funny. He must've been thinking "What's wrong with this dude? Getting so excited in a toy store!".
I dont have x-ray vision to see which set is that... laugh.gif
zoomckng
post Apr 7 2013, 10:06 PM

170 posts

Arkham asylum set is here smile.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 7 2013, 10:07 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 7 2013, 10:06 PM)
Arkham asylum set is here  smile.gif
finally !!
Is the price good?
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 7 2013, 10:08 PM

536 posts

OK, to those waiting - don't wanna keep you in suspense anymore.

Here's my haul from TOYS R US 1 Utama.

There's one more box left when I left, condition of the box has some wear.

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 7 2013, 10:06 PM)
I dont have x-ray vision to see which set is that... laugh.gif
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 7 2013, 10:07 PM)
finally !!
Is the price good?
Price is pretty good wink.gif
manutd1003
post Apr 7 2013, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 7 2013, 10:07 PM)
finally !!
Is the price good?
Is it rm699.90??
zoomckng
post Apr 7 2013, 10:10 PM

170 posts

I have X-ray vision biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 7 2013, 10:10 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 7 2013, 10:08 PM)

alamak...itchy hands..
whats the price? cannot see la from the pic...
manutd1003
post Apr 7 2013, 10:11 PM

Great set!! Wow cant believe it is in MALAYSIA now!! drool.gif
manutd1003

Too excited... sweat.gif *double post*

This post has been edited by manutd1003: Apr 7 2013, 10:12 PM
Bigfoot-X

536 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 7 2013, 10:10 PM)
I have X-ray vision biggrin.gif
You are good! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 7 2013, 10:10 PM)
alamak...itchy hands..
whats the price? cannot see la from the pic...
RRP is same as Lazada's pricing. I got some unused 1U card points so I got a substantial discount.

See manutd1003 so excited until double posted too tongue.gif

I guess you can imagine my shock/excitement when I saw it with my own eyes biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Apr 7 2013, 10:12 PM
Mr. Alby
post Apr 7 2013, 10:14 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 7 2013, 10:11 PM)
You are good! rclxms.gif
RRP is same as Lazada's pricing. I got some unused 1U card points so I got a substantial discount.
I guess after this if Lazada started selling certain set, its a sign the set is coming to retail... biggrin.gif
Thats a good price nonetheless.
Im sure that set fly off quickly.

zoomckng
post Apr 7 2013, 10:16 PM

170 posts

You are good! rclxms.gif

I guess you can imagine my shock/excitement when I saw it with my own eyes  biggrin.gif
Congrats on the great find.

Anyway it's easier to guess than uncle kenny's age tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 7 2013, 10:18 PM

128 posts

You are good! rclxms.gif

I guess you can imagine my shock/excitement when I saw it with my own eyes  biggrin.gif
I could imagine... laugh.gif
I have the same shock when they reduce the price for Imperial Shuttle from 1799 to 1199 ...

Lucky for you that you can get it now.
I think i just wait ... biggrin.gif
scpt
post Apr 7 2013, 10:27 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

wow congrats bro, I think you're among the first here to own the complete set rclxms.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 7 2013, 10:35 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 7 2013, 10:16 PM)
Congrats on the great find.

Anyway it's easier to guess than uncle kenny's age  tongue.gif
Thanks bro.

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 7 2013, 10:18 PM)
I have the same shock when they reduce the price for Imperial Shuttle from 1799 to 1199 ...

Mine wasn't that much the price but the fact that I get to see, touch and hold the actual set in my hands. Anyone, if anyone interested, they have (had?) 1 more set. I asked them to check the system but no other branches have it (according to the manager).

QUOTE(scpt @ Apr 7 2013, 10:27 PM)
wow congrats bro, I think you're among the first here to own the complete set  rclxms.gif
No. Not yet bro. Someone in BOM has the whole set I think. I'm still missing the Dynamic Duo Funhouse Escape.
dannrawr
post Apr 7 2013, 10:38 PM

140 posts

yesterday cod with bro Caryane. wohoo excited for my first Lego box set.

so fun building it

cant wait to buy ironman set
mryellow19
post Apr 7 2013, 10:45 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Apr 7 2013, 09:55 PM)
latest haul ~~~  thumbup.gif

Nice set and great haul!!

Wah wah wah nice!!! Congrats on owning the set finally drool.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 7 2013, 10:18 PM)

Time for you to get more Tower Bridge as investment brows.gif Hahaha and I'm also waiting with you for magic number to appear for Arkham laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:32 AM