4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

bodyweight.Sifu,need opinion, 167cm..what is the most balance weight?

TSArthurMickey
post Mar 27 2013, 10:13 AM, updated 13y ago

801 posts

im height is 167cm..last few years i was 56-58kg.currently 60-61 kg..is it good?
Arrio
post Mar 27 2013, 10:19 AM

577 posts

By weight you seem alright but what do you mean by "Balanced" weight? A typical layman will use BMI to gauge. However if you are seriously into BB or BS, BMI is out of the topic. Why not you post your pic so that others will be able to participate in giving you some opinions smile.gif
Darkcity212
post Mar 27 2013, 10:20 AM

474 posts

im 169 cm,weight about 60kgs,and have full solid 8 packs.i think thats good enough biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSArthurMickey
post Mar 27 2013, 10:24 AM

801 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Mar 27 2013, 11:19 AM)
By weight you seem alright but what do you mean by "Balanced" weight? A typical layman will use BMI to gauge. However if you are seriously into BB or BS, BMI is out of the topic. Why not you post your pic so that others will be able to participate in giving you some opinions smile.gif
yea..some people say my body and weight seem alright..but i want to reduce it to 56-58kg..currently cant really see my 4 pack because of these fats.lol..

TSArthurMickey
post Mar 27 2013, 10:25 AM

801 posts

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ Mar 27 2013, 11:20 AM)
im 169 cm,weight about 60kgs,and have full solid 8 packs.i think thats good enough biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
wow..pic pic??i want solid 6 pack!!
TSArthurMickey
post Mar 27 2013, 10:25 AM

801 posts

btw,how to multi quote?=="
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 27 2013, 11:05 AM

6,955 posts

haha I'm around ur height n weight now. can't judge much since we don't have a pic of u
TSArthurMickey
post Mar 27 2013, 11:10 AM

801 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 27 2013, 12:05 PM)
haha I'm around ur height n weight now. can't judge much since we don't have a pic of u
lol..i think our body almost same..hehe..just i got belly that i really hate it..beer belly..lol..but i got some 4 pack that sometimes visible.lol
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 27 2013, 11:20 AM

6,955 posts

this thread leads to no where if u don't post a pic as a reference. I mean everyone's body is different. and if u want advise on improvement, showing a pic of urself is a good start.

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Mar 27 2013, 11:21 AM
TSArthurMickey
post Mar 27 2013, 11:29 AM

801 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 27 2013, 12:20 PM)
this thread leads to no where if u don't post a pic as a reference. I mean everyone's body is different. and if u want advise on improvement, showing a pic of urself is a good start.
yea..i will post..but wait i take pic tonight..heheh
TSArthurMickey
post Mar 27 2013, 11:15 PM

801 posts

Current body

ItsWL
post Mar 28 2013, 12:12 AM

58 posts

Quote i saw online , weight is jus a number , as long as u look good XP
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 28 2013, 06:28 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(ArthurMickey @ Mar 27 2013, 11:15 PM)
Current body
do you even lift?
theCrab
post Mar 28 2013, 08:23 AM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(ArthurMickey @ Mar 27 2013, 11:15 PM)
Current body
boss no offence but you are far from janson ....
kurtkob78
post Mar 28 2013, 08:32 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

For good weight, target for bmi of 20 to 24 .... so for height of 1.67 your weight should be around 60 - 65 kg ... but if you bodybuild bmi of 25-26 is ok. I myself with bmi of 25++ i bodybuild for fun.
TSArthurMickey
post Mar 28 2013, 09:25 AM

801 posts

QUOTE(ItsWL @ Mar 28 2013, 01:12 AM)
Quote i saw online , weight is jus a number , as long as u look good XP
haha..really??but i want to build my body..

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 28 2013, 07:28 AM)
do you even lift?
what do u mean by that??

QUOTE(theCrab @ Mar 28 2013, 09:23 AM)
boss no offence but you are far from janson ....
haha..should be far from janson..haha..got belly beer.=(

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Mar 28 2013, 09:32 AM)
For good weight, target for bmi of 20 to 24 .... so for height of 1.67 your weight should be around 60 - 65 kg ... but if you bodybuild bmi of 25-26 is ok. I myself with bmi of 25++ i bodybuild for fun.
im not sure how many bmi for my body..but i know my weight is 60-61..hmm.im trying to decrease till 56kg
theCrab
post Mar 28 2013, 09:31 AM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(ArthurMickey @ Mar 28 2013, 09:25 AM)
haha..really??but i want to build my body..
what do u mean by that??
haha..should be far from janson..haha..got belly beer.=(
im not sure how many bmi for my body..but i know my weight is 60-61..hmm.im trying to decrease till 56kg
not just belly.
the muscle mass ...
you do realize janson weight same like you but in fact he is bigger right..
he's lean and cut with muscles,you see all the traps,delts and lats from his avatar
TSArthurMickey
post Mar 28 2013, 09:35 AM

801 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Mar 28 2013, 10:31 AM)
not just belly.
the muscle mass ...
you do realize janson weight same like you but in fact he is bigger right..
he's lean and cut with muscles,you see all the traps,delts and lats from his avatar
yes..i saw his avatar.look lean..but i just started and havent join gym..only do exercise at home..right now just focus to diet food..
janson_kaniaz
post Mar 28 2013, 01:12 PM

6,955 posts

don't think i'm anywhere near perfection yet, but yea, u have alot of work to do.

start lifting. fix your diet. and read the stickies.
TSArthurMickey
post Mar 28 2013, 01:59 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 28 2013, 02:12 PM)
don't think i'm anywhere near perfection yet, but yea, u have alot of work to do.

start lifting. fix your diet. and read the stickies.
yea..i will..mybe the first thing i need to do is do more on cardio..

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:41 AM