82 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gunso Planet, For those who looking for KERORO

TSpiggymeow
post Dec 29 2006, 08:46 AM

love Piggy, love Meow, love Me
810 posts

for myself i think after fixed it, it juz nice no need to do any painting...but if u wan to enhance...sure u can do a little bit painting...... smile.gif
VincC454
post Dec 29 2006, 09:23 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Dec 29 2006, 02:22 AM)
you mean remove the parts from the tree ?
normall i straight use the cutter (as show in the picture at upper floor)
cutter cut 2 times it become flat dee, its so much easier =p
then after that i use scissors or blade to shave it smooth only
cause if use sandpaper, will spoil the surroundin area
if not plan to paint, this is the way i do it
btw, the rest of my keroro i plan to paint it all and do 'cement' to cover the gap
just found a sifo somemore a model shop owner =p

yes..you use either putty or cement to fill those seam line..
but of cause if you wanna paint them la
dont this this if you are not planning to paint them

QUOTE(piggymeow @ Dec 29 2006, 08:46 AM)
for myself i think after fixed it, it juz nice no need to do any painting...but if u wan to enhance...sure u can do a little bit painting...... smile.gif
true for those first batch of keroro kits, no need to paint also already looks nice
but these new robo line..many parts need to be paint.

boringpig
post Dec 29 2006, 10:34 AM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Dec 29 2006, 09:23 AM)
yes..you use either putty or cement to fill those seam line..
but of cause if you wanna paint them la
dont this this if you are not planning to paint them
true for those first batch of keroro kits, no need to paint also already looks nice
but these new robo line..many parts need to be paint.
where do u guys get the paints from?
any shops in KL/PJ?
i know toys shop got sell..
VincC454
post Dec 29 2006, 10:41 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(boringpig @ Dec 29 2006, 10:34 AM)
where do u guys get the paints from?
any shops in KL/PJ?
i know toys shop got sell..
you answer it yourself already what
tamiya shop got sell tamiya paint
but all my gundam use mr.hobby color..
i get it half from xl and half from time mahcine..both shop at bts
TSpiggymeow
post Dec 29 2006, 11:04 AM

810 posts

i think gundam color marker can used for keroro also rite? hmm.gif
VincC454
post Dec 29 2006, 11:24 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

can..but some people like me just hate the outcome from that marker..

edison92133
post Dec 29 2006, 12:26 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

anyone can lend me keroro vcd or dvd ?
prefer speak cantonese 1, very funny
speedy video got sell ?

hands.gif hands.gif hands.gif
boringpig
post Dec 29 2006, 01:13 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Dec 29 2006, 10:41 AM)
you answer it yourself already what
tamiya shop got sell tamiya paint
but all my gundam use mr.hobby color..
i get it half from xl and half from time mahcine..both shop at bts
i guess i'll go xl and have a browse, else have to go to toys shop at 1U.. xD
thanks! laugh.gif

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Dec 29 2006, 12:26 PM)
anyone can lend me keroro vcd or dvd ?
prefer speak cantonese  1, very funny
speedy video got sell ?

hands.gif  hands.gif  hands.gif
seldom see speedy selling anime..
try go hiro comic at petaling street or kotaraya... they have variety of anime there.. but i'm not sure if they have the cantonese speaking 1..

--------
Wishes everyone in LYN a Happy New Year! hands.gif hands.gif

This post has been edited by boringpig: Dec 29 2006, 01:16 PM
-DaRReN-C-
post Dec 29 2006, 04:17 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Dec 29 2006, 11:24 AM)
can..but some people like me just hate the outcome from that marker..
i got use the chrome marker GM100 to paint the dororo's weapon, tamama weapon
other part use airbrush better
use marker only smaller parts is not so obvious

boringpig
post Dec 30 2006, 12:03 AM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Dec 29 2006, 04:17 PM)
i got use the chrome marker GM100 to paint the dororo's weapon, tamama weapon
other part use airbrush better
use marker only smaller parts is not so obvious
so, first-timer in building models..
what's an airbrush? tongue.gif
TSpiggymeow
post Dec 30 2006, 09:08 AM

810 posts

wah good leh darren c...can teach how to paint the keroro to become nicer...hehehe biggrin.gif
boringpig
post Dec 30 2006, 06:17 PM

1,344 posts

yaya.. teach teach..
rclxms.gif
madpajero
post Jan 1 2007, 11:19 PM

21 posts

haih, i've lost the paper holder from the Flying board model. now i cannot do the whack-people-pose.
Anyway Piggymeow that day my sister was refering to this. Do you have it?
VincC454
post Jan 2 2007, 10:05 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(boringpig @ Dec 30 2006, 12:03 AM)
so, first-timer in building models..
what's an airbrush? tongue.gif
visit here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/290518

QUOTE(boringpig @ Dec 30 2006, 06:17 PM)
yaya.. teach teach..
rclxms.gif
nothing much can be teach about painting in here keroro thread..
if you wanna learn more about how other members paint their model..vist the gundam thread..many there know how to paint their model well..
boringpig
post Jan 2 2007, 04:38 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jan 2 2007, 10:05 AM)
visit here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/290518
nothing much can be teach about painting in here keroro thread..
if you wanna learn more about how other members paint their model..vist the gundam thread..many there know how to paint their model well..
thanks vince!

but oh.. it looks too advanced for me.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boringpig: Jan 2 2007, 04:40 PM
calvintsh
post Jan 2 2007, 04:47 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(piggymeow @ Dec 26 2006, 01:06 PM)
hello calvin...long time no see...how r u??? how's ur keroro...i got lot new keroro stuff leh...hehehe
yup long time no c... coz seldom post here.. and most of d time "diving" tongue.gif
hehe currently dun wan to buy le... no place to put sweat.gif
now the only thing i'm interested is the new chibic series le...
VincC454
post Jan 2 2007, 05:59 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(boringpig @ Jan 2 2007, 04:38 PM)
thanks vince!

but oh.. it looks too advanced for me.. laugh.gif
yes..airbrush are more to advance modeler..
and very expensive too
boringpig
post Jan 3 2007, 12:30 PM

1,344 posts

i saw one at toycity.. selling at rm360..
it's a very small one.. look like a smoke pipe..
VincC454
post Jan 3 2007, 12:43 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

you should know that airbrush are very expensive thing and also very very hard..and i mean really really hard to take care of..

cheap one are easly spoilt one. you need to at least invest for the one cost around rm700 and above for good airbrush gun and mini compressor
gecko76
post Jan 3 2007, 09:06 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(hayashi86 @ Dec 16 2006, 09:44 AM)
this KERORO ~~
how much ar ??
very very cute leh ..
It a keroro talking alarm clock, heheh i bought it at a model shop at cinema leisure for RM180. It can play hot or cold games ( be friendly or not ) to you by depending how many time pressing his tummy. it has over 1000 words keroro words randomly and eyes expresions when he speaks

82 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:22 AM