Investment ANJALI NORTH KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], A Divine Sanctuary Ready to Rock
superpigchan
Jan 19 2014, 05:30 PM
Went to their sales office at the site.. 1319 sqft comes with private lift lobby, every unit served by 1 lift and 1 service lift, after 7+3 % discount end up at 580 per sqft for mid floor...free kitchen cabinet with electrical appliances, full air cons, sunken bath, very practical layout... Facility got clubhouse. ..50m olympic size swimming pool...everything very similar to concerto except no tennis court, music room and tuition room... 4 units per floor served by 3 lifts, 1 is service lift...total only 92 units per block and got 4 blocks and 2 roll of villa... After disc 760k for 1319 sqft...also got 1788 sqft with private lift lobby and dual key concept also...price similar to concerto phase 2 price... Will this another BBB again?
superpigchan
Apr 17 2014, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 9 2014, 11:55 PM) + villa is 5 block... almost 5 or 6 acres land. Another thing to worry is 5 lvl of car parks.... Aiyaya. If I park on the top lvl. Feel abit jialat. Concerto carpark has the feature of anti-ramp, means all 4 levels of the carpark has it own intrance and exit, to suit those expensive car like farrari...
superpigchan
Apr 17 2014, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 17 2014, 04:50 PM) damn... macam ini need to get a ferrari... sibeh not bad. but if i macam ini standard. i think i will go SENI. SENI will be my top choice and following second option will be kiaraville or pavilion hilltop. this concerto location ehhhh..... not so classy seriously if compare seni location..... concerto sandwich by those medium standard condos around and medium cost landed house along the road when coming back.... a little jialat macam super rich people wannabe... of coz anjali also lagi no need to talk lar. see i also don't want see to stay here if i drive sibeh nice ferrari car. those super rich sibeh got taste... i think brdb verdana also stuck there a bit. fyi, u see bangsar brdb serai. price sibeh mama crazy freaky high. still sold out within few days...sapu kau kau li. best sale achievement ever for brdb sale record. the senja senior agent told me. serai built up none of it below 2000sf. if not wrong all above 3000+sf. not only private lift lobby .... it's also private lift some more.. the lift only use by you only..... more luxury than seni. super duper luxury. those silly hilltop buyer always tot they are the most luxury condo... can't even compete with neighbor seni liao in term of luxury. how to compete with serai. some more hilltop sibeh high density compare those real luxury condo. For sure Seni is the best, but price wise also much higher, concerto launched at less than RM 500 per sqft a year back with DIBS facility, first batch buyers should laugh..
superpigchan
Apr 21 2014, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 20 2014, 04:24 PM) yallo. Seni sibeh grand and size too big for me to sustain.... pocket not deep....jialat. concerto look like too late for me. i think i go for anjali 1300sf... should be go buy next week keke anjali ceiling height is 11ft. very generous on the ceiling space. minimum 3-4 levels units gone and turn to ceiling height space for all units. concerto ceiling height how high? 11 feet as well...
superpigchan
Apr 28 2014, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(cablesguy @ Apr 28 2014, 11:24 AM) Arent they building the DUKE highway there? The old driving range already gone for that, so I think the bottle neck issue will be eased somewhat. But realisitcally, sooner or later, everywhere will hv bottle neck. Amount of cars can increase indefinitely, but roads can only be widened to a certian extend. Saw the units in Anjali, very nice compared to Scenaria, the bigger units can rent out to two different tenants, just need to seal off a small door..plus the sunken tub idea is quite unique, a bathtub that doesnt take up extra space. Only drawback is the area..North Kiara, that puzzles me If you like the concept, i may advise you to visit Concerto, similar concept but with more premium specification, and more important, better location.
superpigchan
Apr 28 2014, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(Freakystein @ Apr 28 2014, 11:41 AM) Pricing different also alot bro.. It's more than million now...Still have units available... I bought at 580 / sqft, end up less than a mil for 1707 sqft with DIBS, I was second batch purchaser, I think the first batch even get cheaper price.
superpigchan
Apr 28 2014, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Freakystein @ Apr 28 2014, 11:50 AM) Unit is big ma...so ma expensive lor.. but if you are a buyer looking to get the big unit in anjali, then u may consider increasing your budget to get concerto... I remember there are 4 units of 1,580 sqft size...water tank unit, sacrify the maid room and maid bath room, which is quite a choice for those who do not have maid
superpigchan
Apr 28 2014, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(cablesguy @ Apr 28 2014, 12:54 PM) I have not visited Concerto, from what i hear the units are nice and posh but the 3 other condo units along the same stretch there are not to my liking, cant remember the names but the cars are parked left and right, the rows of double story linked looks really run down..plus the other condo has all the rubbish lined up for collection right in front of the entrance..and to get out during rush hour is  . Not sure if the French school side will hv another exit, that would be a plus point. If you think those condos besides Concerto are not your liking, I think the condo surround Anjali should be kinda nightmare... Do pay a visit to its sales gallery, you will know what I am talking about.
superpigchan
May 12 2014, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ May 11 2014, 09:45 AM) You're correct it's stuck at Phase A. Segambut MP explained previous FT Minister Raja Nong Chik was not a cooperative person. Now we have a new FT Minister Tengku Adnan Mansor! Opening ceremony of Phase A, see 6:50 minutes, they're looking at Phase B plan. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfVJ4WewG3UIn FT Minister's official blog, he said works will continue early 2014. http://menteriwilayahpersekutuan.blogspot....orang-awam.htmlPersonally I think they'll only finish it just before GE14 which is around 2017/18. So during pre-election survey please say you will vote BN! I believe BRDB will appeal to DBKL to finish the upgrade quicker because Verdana phase 1 (298 units) and future phase 2 (400 units) is supposed to link to the upgraded Jalan Segambut for better accessibility instead of relying solely on Jalan Dutamas Raya. Please see 3rd last paragraph regarding Verdana: http://www.thesundaily.my/news/284505DUKE Highway extension expected to finish by end 2016. http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...nsion-job.aspx/Dear A.B.D. Taikor, do you have a more detail of the widening/extension of Jalam Segambut to Mont Kiara?