Investment ANJALI NORTH KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], A Divine Sanctuary Ready to Rock
Freakystein
Apr 5 2014, 05:57 PM

Anjali concept is pretty nice. However there is 2 drawback. First is the access road to that area is pretty bad, but developer around that area will be widening the road, so should be ok. The 2nd thing is the lift, there is only 1 lift servicing each block and 1utility lift. Waiting for a lift to come will take quite sometime if the block is fully occupied. Or when there is a breakdown in the main lift, its gonna be pretty bad..
This post has been edited by Freakystein: Apr 5 2014, 05:58 PM
Freakystein
Apr 7 2014, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(CrossFinger @ Apr 7 2014, 02:53 PM) ya lor.. that's why until now i'm still comparing Anjali with Concerto. Concerto got 2 lifts leh! Headache  still cant decide which one to get. Concerto and Anjali totally different level in terms of Pricing different... I've also did consider Concerto before but because of the large build up, the total price really different too much...
Freakystein
Apr 8 2014, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(CrossFinger @ Apr 7 2014, 09:59 PM) True that Concerto price and Anjali kinda big difference. But if I to add-on those furnishing on my own similar to Concerto (maybe not so atas type) , the pricing also kinda close to Concerto already.  If your gonna spend that much on furnishing, that its better you get concerto..It's surroundings is much better if you ask me...
Freakystein
Apr 9 2014, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(CrossFinger @ Apr 8 2014, 10:53 AM) because i was thinking since I ady paying a premium for a condo might as well furnishing material be of a better quality (not necessary until the extend like the furnishing Concerto is giving)  Oh i see...actually i myself also quite like the whole concept of anjali. My only main concern is its surrounding only. It will be a gamble to buy at such location compared to other placea with such a price tag.
Freakystein
Apr 9 2014, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 9 2014, 02:50 PM) same as your concern of the lift.... only 1 lift. can ar? stil practical? anyone face problem with 1 lift private lobby only? surrounding i not much worry. will change . mk development is moving deeper slowly till this area. and verdana sure will open a road to connect it. Well, there is still a spare utility lift, thought during peak hours, i'm afraid might have to wait a little while. Other times should be an issue i guess. Just hope that the lift doesn't break down la..haha...
Freakystein
Apr 9 2014, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 9 2014, 03:18 PM) aiya if break down macam ini tak stylo liao. having hard time to choose. or just go and get those old condo at mk better? old mk condo maybe building and compound maybe look okok only. but location better neh.... sibeh jialat to choose. Haha....I'm having the same dilemma now also...choose a better location or choose a nicer condo....
Freakystein
Apr 9 2014, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 9 2014, 09:56 PM) What info do you need? Basically this project have 4 towers, each block has 2 sizes, 13++ n 18++..4 units per floor, each unit comes with private lobby serve by 1 lift and 1 utility lift located at the common area. The 18++ unit is a dual key concept. All unit comes semi furnished ( kitchen cabinet, bathroom fitting and aircon) and glass panel for their balcony with stainless steel holder. Price wise start from 6++ persqft before discount. Currently only 2 block are being launch. And thdy have villas as well.
Freakystein
Apr 10 2014, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 9 2014, 11:55 PM) + villa is 5 block... almost 5 or 6 acres land. Another thing to worry is 5 lvl of car parks.... Aiyaya. If I park on the top lvl. Feel abit jialat. Haha..yalor..dont know are they going to make the land elevated so that every car park level has their own entrance.
Freakystein
Apr 15 2014, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 14 2014, 09:34 PM) Wat kitchen appliance brand they giving? can't remember..but i think is branded as well..
Freakystein
Apr 24 2014, 09:35 AM

Any news on the release of the new block?
Freakystein
Apr 28 2014, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Apr 28 2014, 11:33 AM) If you like the concept, i may advise you to visit Concerto, similar concept but with more premium specification, and more important, better location. Pricing different also alot bro.. QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 28 2014, 11:39 AM) I like Concerto too, whats the price now? still hv available units uh? It's more than million now...Still have units available...
Freakystein
Apr 28 2014, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 28 2014, 11:46 AM) Unit is big ma...so ma expensive lor.. but if you are a buyer looking to get the big unit in anjali, then u may consider increasing your budget to get concerto...
Freakystein
Apr 28 2014, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Apr 28 2014, 11:49 AM) I bought at 580 / sqft, end up less than a mil for 1707 sqft with DIBS, I was second batch purchaser, I think the first batch even get cheaper price. Ya..but now is slightly over 600 if i remember correctly the last time i went to see...and they are now selling the newer block hence it's more expensive...
Freakystein
Apr 28 2014, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 28 2014, 11:56 AM) Given the choice, i rather buy Damansara Foresta then, hehe.. Hv Unique selling point, though i know is 2 different location  Foresta is expensive la now..haha...>800k & above, and my SA told me they are going to increase again next month... QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 28 2014, 11:56 AM) I went to Concerto. It's a true luxury product compared to Anjali because they give plaster ceiling, Iranian marble floor, granite kitchen tops, merbau hardwood floor. Drainage system is better, in theory. Anjali specs cannot compare. But limited units available sizes around 2000sf, price >600 psf up to 700 psf for better floor and view, 2 car parks. Many views are facing pool. ya..the things provided by concerto is really good...Looks classy and their SA are pretty well train i would say....
Freakystein
Apr 29 2014, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 29 2014, 12:38 PM) block D small size nothing lower than 850K.... ki siao... Serious? 70k difference from the other block? Price psqft is close to 650, thats touching jalan Kiara 3 condo pricing already...that's mad...
Freakystein
Jul 22 2014, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(+h0m@s.. @ Jul 19 2014, 06:47 PM) Anymore units left? Do they open on Sunday? I remember only the bigger units are left...Those 1300 are sold out...
Freakystein
Aug 18 2014, 08:47 AM

This project have 4 blocks right? All has been launch already?
Freakystein
Aug 18 2014, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Aug 18 2014, 10:05 AM) 6 blocks total, whole development 395 units. 4 high rise blocks, all launched, total 369 units including penthouses. 2 blocks low rise, total 26 units, this one have to enquire with SA, I'm not sure launched or not. Oh...so all 4 blocks has been launch already? ok..Thanks.. The last time i saw only 2 block that had been launch...