Investment ANJALI NORTH KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], A Divine Sanctuary Ready to Rock

BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 11 2014, 12:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Nov 11 2014, 11:07 AM)
Hi mr cfa28 ,can u share with me your favorite food place in kepong please? Thanks  notworthy.gif
kepong cannot find yummy food to eat ah?

Imagine if you live in Cyberjaya....apa macam??? cry.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 27 2017, 12:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Jan 27 2017, 12:27 PM)
CNY please dont talk about the sad things... cry.gif
its only sad thing if you are seller.

for potential buyers, its a good news NO?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 15 2017, 12:37 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(djvixx @ Jul 10 2017, 06:29 PM)
So you will be compensated for 40-50days?
Rightfully yes.....

It depends in the date of ccc...not the date you received yr vp notification or the day u rock up to collect yr key.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 18 2017, 06:28 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(chenfeiyy @ Jul 18 2017, 12:25 AM)
The Certificate of Completion and Compliance (“CCC”) system which came into force in all states within Peninsular Malaysia on 12 April 2007 effectively replaces the Certificate of Fitness for Occupation (“CFO”) previously issued by the local authorities under the Street, Drainage and Building Act 1974 (“SDBA”).

So usually we get VP first then comes CCC? LAD is calculated from (date 36months since signing SPA) until CCC?
No. Developer can only vped after obtaining ccc.
However the vp letter usuallly bacl dated to the day they received the ccc.

Lad is calculated from the date of spa (not date of signing, not stamping date) to what ever construction period stipulated in your spa
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 24 2017, 11:06 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jul 22 2017, 04:18 PM)
Blinds wil b better choice, outside can't see the shadow tongue.gif
shadow and silhouette are two different things.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 3 2017, 03:29 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Nov 21 2017, 04:57 PM)
The new Kiara 163 mall in MK is very very good news for Anjali residents. Good tenants according to the banner.

New Jaya Grocer (2nd one in MK) I think this one will have a much better store layout
Rakuzen
Chilis
Madam Kwan's
Lavender
Toys R Us
a few more restaurants, cafes and other services

[attachmentid=9361635]

Taken from PTLM FB page
same o same o chain restaurants..............

where is the excitement?

wait....where is pasta zamai and secret recipe and nando????? devil.gif

BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 21 2017, 04:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(atlantis2007 @ Dec 21 2017, 02:10 PM)
my agent are suggesting such as well. It is best for own stay rather than investment.
agent said now or 4yrs ago?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 6 2018, 11:40 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(uploh @ Jan 6 2018, 04:32 PM)
The renovation package Bofi is very pricey
Boffi lagi expensive.....

U got more than 50% discount by choosing bofi with one F.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 7 2018, 12:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(uploh @ Jan 7 2018, 12:16 PM)
Wow... How about the quality compare with Bofi?
bofi is local kitchen and reno company.

boffi is Italian kitchen cabinet designer and maker.

macam compare proton with alfra.

BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 18 2018, 12:07 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(OppoR11 @ Jan 18 2018, 11:39 AM)
May I know when is considered as VP then? The date we are allowed to start collecting keys ? Cause CCC date and keys being released are usually not the same date.
But technically if we are not even given the keys to the unit, that should not be considered VP cause we are not handedover with the unit?
VP date is the date where the property is ready to hand over the key.

usually by the time you received your letter via registered post, it will be weeks later. Most time developers posted the letter on later date.
usually developer will take date of VP same as the date of ccc obtained.

BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 18 2018, 11:06 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Asumi @ Aug 18 2018, 08:11 AM)
Hi everyone, I visited Anjali couple days ago and liked the design very much. Type A subsale. However, I liked everything only upon entering Anjali’s compound, nothing outside of it especially the access roads.

Looking for a convincing reason to buy. Existing owners here, anything to convince me to be your neighbour other than nearer to my workplace in Bangsar?

Wanna ask, how’s the traffic like going to work via MK at around 630am to 7am?

Can anyone share how you fix your ceiling lights? Looking for minimal reno and not doing plaster ceiling.

Many thanks in advance for all replies.
have you visited this area during night time, say 10pm?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 18 2018, 12:06 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Aug 18 2018, 11:56 AM)
Why at 10 pm in particular?
You need to go there to experience it
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 18 2018, 07:17 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Chili_90 @ Aug 18 2018, 01:03 PM)
i think he talking about parking outside the condo? blink.gif
Yes street parking
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 6 2018, 08:39 PM

20,146 posts

Yiu guys agreed to receive LAD later after getting key?

0.0210sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:19 AM