The New Mazda 6 V3, Calling all owners/fans to come here!!!

jeromeccm
post May 3 2013, 10:00 AM

545 posts

Mazda 6 2.0 meteor grey checking in... biggrin.gif
jeromeccm
post May 3 2013, 11:17 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(Ng Eng Chong @ May 3 2013, 10:31 AM)
Congrats! That is fast! How long have u been waiting? When did u make your booking?
I already book long time before the launch.... got my car on the 1st april.... the SA chaising me to collect my car... lol... supposingly can get around 3rd week of march...lol
jeromeccm
post May 3 2013, 11:59 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(Ng Eng Chong @ May 3 2013, 11:56 AM)
Wow good! I booked before launch but is 1 week
Before launch,car only will arrive in coming June sad.gif
The car is a head turner.... worth waiting..
The car design has the touch or europe car especially the outlook... and the curves and the styling.... certain angle it looks like a jaguar, some of my friends even feels the touch a austin martin syle.... anyway a thumbs up for MAzda for such a great design ... now waiting for the car accessories...

jeromeccm
post May 3 2013, 12:22 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(Ng Eng Chong @ May 3 2013, 12:16 PM)
Yeah the most outstanding design among japan car,what Accesories did u order? Mine to share? smile.gif
no to body kit... he he he... waiting for the difusers.... side door panel, the spot-light triming piece and also the additional day light.... if can get the commander will be good... dont like the finger print at the touchscreen...

jeromeccm
post May 3 2013, 12:43 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(Ng Eng Chong @ May 3 2013, 12:35 PM)
Diffuser? I tot Mazda already have diffuser, side door panel? Is it the scuff plate, can show all those Accesories? Cause some I didn't see in the market yet even taobao, I bought some also,worry some cant fit the current Mazda ><
I dont know how is it called, more like a trimming for the body... but not a body kit.
I am waiting for the scuff plate to be out... at the moment temp use sticker to cover it to avoid scratches...
Most of the old Mazda version accessories will not fit for the new version.... so still got to wait...
Historically not many company supports Mazda accessories, hopefully there is be some changes...

jeromeccm
post May 16 2013, 10:42 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(Nyiwon @ May 16 2013, 11:33 AM)
Passat giving out RM 8,000 rebate

Passat CKD price so near to M6 2.0 now

Which one will you choose? Conti or Japanese?  hmm.gif
I always avoid conti.... service and the parts really jialat...
aspecially turbo.... feels good, but long run then ............. sad.gif

M6 rocks... always the head turner...

0.0587sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:29 PM