Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

tek
post Apr 30 2006, 10:26 PM

234 posts

but but mr.alamak..you have 4! that's not including your other cans..why would someone need 4 of the same phones!!! arggh... tongue.gif
tek
post May 1 2006, 12:02 AM

234 posts

err..yes i did. but he also said he did not want to sell them. that is why i asked! and he said he was gonna test another one after burning in the 1st one. so that leaves him with another 2. but he just doesn't wanna sell them! >.< bad alamak!!!bad bad alamak tongue.gif
tek
post May 1 2006, 09:35 AM

234 posts

* sends air strikes over canada * ! tongue.gif
tek
post Jul 18 2006, 02:54 AM

234 posts

PcWork can recable my KSC-75? tongue.gif or just sell me that one smile.gif i love the clarity of the ones i have when i am listening to everything else other than trance..but when it comes to trance..it still lacks abit of bass but i can't complain much with the price i paid for these gems smile.gif
tek
post Jan 22 2007, 06:27 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(newbie2 @ Jan 21 2007, 04:59 PM)
hmmm. my earphone just KOed and i need a new earphone within rm100. tinking of getting koss ksc75. but dunno suitable for me or not. will be using it during traveling to skool on bus. does ksc75 sound "messy" when listening to "loud" songs with alot of instruments? will listen to songs like metal (dragonforce. stratovarius.) and casual songs like S.H.E, jay chou, my chemical romance...

since u guys own this earphone.. wad u all tink?
I don't think you will enjoy the ksc-75 on the bus cos most likely all you will hear is the bus engine heh. and also even if that doesn't irritate you, the ksc-75 will most prolly irritate the guy sitting next to you on the bus.

QUOTE(newbie2 @ Jan 22 2007, 12:02 AM)
oh ya guys.. there is the volume control and non volume control version. for some reason volume control is cheaper.. issit more troublesome to use the volume control version?
from my experience, I think its best to get the non-vc ones. My ksc-75 right side is currently going bonkers and I do think that its the vc that's causing the problem.

tek
post Mar 23 2007, 12:48 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(gye325 @ Mar 23 2007, 12:44 AM)
hi guys
been using my ksc75 for half a year d but now suddenly left side no sound at all d
what should i do?
does yours come with the vc / without vc? if its the vc version, I would think its the vc problem as I am having the same problem as well. If it is the vc problem, you could recable them and take the vc off or you could send them back to Koss. If its without vc..then most probably the driver is gone. For that, your only choice is to send it back to Koss smile.gif
tek
post Jul 3 2007, 01:31 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Tachikoma @ Jul 3 2007, 12:56 PM)
I'm comparing by memory here, but I think the recable does make the ksc-75 sound somewhat less muffled (sorry lah I'm used to more detailed phones =P), and... how to say arr, more refined perhaps? The recable... whether its worth it or not is subjective, but don't expect an improvement like say, fitting a skyline engine inside a proton wira... biggrin.gif (assume that this is physically possible, kay?)
tachi..the ksc75 was never muffled ler. maybe it was the other canalphone that was in your ears yesterday lol. As for me, the recabled 75s have improved bass response and a tad improvement on the clarity and a slight decrease of the highs which can sometimes can shrilly..and ofcourse all this is IMO and YMMV.

as for your detailed headphones .. me likes the dreamy one wink.gif

0.0481sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:03 PM