Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

kumanosuke
post Nov 8 2008, 01:38 AM

717 posts

i m a newbie

i just ordered a pair of ksc-75 from jiaxun

just read the last two pages of this thread (no time to read all 89 pages)

i m just wondering

what are the improvements made by recabling the ksc-75 ?
kumanosuke
post Apr 7 2009, 12:56 AM

717 posts

congratulations bro, KSC75 won't fall off so easily even you move your head a lot... i even use it while i am lying down on my bed

don't worry you will get use to it in no time

where did bought it ? because KSC75 is pretty hard to find... it got even harder since one of the forummer stopped doing bulk

PS : I am wearing glasses too

This post has been edited by kumanosuke: Apr 7 2009, 01:00 AM
kumanosuke
post Jun 3 2009, 01:45 AM

717 posts

no problem with specs, i am listening to it with my specs on

KSC75 is really bang on the bucks
kumanosuke
post Jun 9 2009, 12:48 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Jun 8 2009, 09:33 PM)
I give a non-audiophile to try the KSC75 and she said there is more "feel". She would like to listen to the headphone rather than the speaker.  tongue.gif
i bet she would say the other way round if she has try PCwork's speaker
kumanosuke
post Jun 16 2009, 02:10 AM

717 posts

Speaking of KSC75

PCbro, how is my KSC75 recable going on ?

i really hope can get it before you balik kampung
kumanosuke
post Jan 25 2010, 11:54 PM

717 posts

Enigmatic = SheMale ? shocking.gif

mann... this is scary

not gonna do any COD with him / her

This post has been edited by kumanosuke: Jan 25 2010, 11:58 PM