Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

deng8895
post Apr 20 2006, 12:00 AM

788 posts

Decent earphone only? maybe to people who have heard b4 high end headphone... cos to me (owner of humble hp895) it is damn cun..the moment i wear it, it overshoot my expectation....cant believe it is coming out from this cheapo looking stuff.

What i heard is very balance with very nice mid, love it so much. I even borrowed to my fren (owner of another hp895) for 1 day, n the next thing i know, he went to buy this clip-on earphone at a retail price.

i tried amp it with doctor amp n p2v2 n not much improvement compare to amp it to my hp895 ( But my ipod shuffle can run this thing much louder than what my current volume hearing.

The clip-on hurt? i never experience it... i even forgot i wearing it after hearing for 2 hours. I oso notice u must clip it properly on your ear to hear the full potential of this earphone which sometimes i clip it wrongly causing the sound to be quite distant.

Sorry to any of u who think i want to hype this product, but this is my honest opinion. i am one satisfied buyer.

Thanks to Alamaklor and coobra for making this bulk possible.
deng8895
post Jan 26 2009, 10:35 PM

788 posts

hi ksc75 user reporting here, btw i am among the first batch who got it from Coobra under Alamkors recommendation. The moment i put it on, i was damn amazed and happy with the sound. The sound signature is the fun type and exciting, some mention its bright but i think it make songs sounded very lively and exciting. Very good for fun listening

Downsight: After fews year, both my Ksc75 earpad started to peel off and no longer usable and the new earpad quite expensive. So i got from my china earphone pad and put it around the driver. Although looks very ugly but no difference in sound quality and they can last even longer due to the material used.

The kosss driver still good and even after undergoing some abuses..lol sounded still good and even can match grado sr60/sr80/ms1 if u amp it properly. If u never amped it also sounded very good already..its a keeper and will most probably stay in my audio inventories for a long time

This post has been edited by deng8895: Jan 26 2009, 11:45 PM
deng8895
post Jan 26 2009, 11:46 PM

788 posts

how much is it, quite expensive rite? and must buy like 3 sets straight
deng8895
post Mar 25 2011, 09:27 PM

788 posts

Hi may i know where to buy this koss replacement cushion from Singapore? cos here mostly out of stock

0.0384sec    0.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:53 PM