Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo
Sieg
Dec 22 2009, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Dec 22 2009, 07:11 PM) from the way you post. you seems really know a lot about headphone. haha.. in fact i am working to find a softer cable solution for ksc75. though there are some alternative cable which is soft. but the sound isn't on par with the current cable i used. =.= anyway..glad to see girls that are interested in headphone starts to appear up in malaysia. else we this bunch of guys in lyn audiophile audiophile forum / gathering for audiophile sounds like a gay club......  though moniquee is girl. when my attemp to ask her out for audiophile gathering sounds really weired. it's like some weired uncle trying to cheat small girl come out and buaya her.. HAHAHAHA  . imagine an audiophile gathering with a bunch of hamsap guy (Example : Enigmatic) and a girl alone.. seems damn weired.. oh poor enigmatic
Sieg
Dec 22 2009, 09:26 PM
oh god akabane's buayaing moniqee liao  Even though I tried out all those high-end headphones and owned some myself, right till now I'm still using the Pcwork recabled KSC-75 some of the time  Just to show how great the recabled KSC-75 is
Sieg
Jan 17 2010, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 17 2010, 04:03 PM) if got remaining unit that the bulk cannot full i might consider take several unit to keep too. lol. i have no problem to sell it off. I AM quite interested in an extreme recable job  if got, I want one This post has been edited by Sieg: Jan 17 2010, 09:15 PM
Sieg
Jan 19 2010, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(moniqee @ Jan 19 2010, 06:21 PM) M30 = headphone KSC75 = clip on... that's like comparing apple & oranges... Added on January 19, 2010, 6:23 pmonly sieg can afford to do it... >.> i think i'll stick with my current KSC75...  change plug also almost no $$ already... if change cable also ar? >.> i think i'll have to ask PCWork got 10years 0% interest free installment plan or not... Got risk one leh, dont underestimate Pcbro's effort in choosing the cable, the outcome of his work is undeniably impressive. Even if I spend so much in a better cable and plug, I still might end up with one extreme recabled KSC75 that sounds worser than the current recable  More expensive cable doesnt necessarily mean it's better. Hence why the 6 month time PcBro spent just find the right combination
Sieg
Jan 19 2010, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 19 2010, 10:30 PM) that's what i dun dare to gurantee. and i seriously cant answer u what is the bottleneck of the driver,. and i think.some how. my current cable is quite max out already. well one of the reason I took the chance is that, I keep noticing better sound that I counldnt imagine coming out from a Koss 75(recabled) I put quite some effort into my source and I can see the KSC75 is responding to it nicely albeit less so compared to bigger cans la. So I think the driver has potential
Sieg
Jan 20 2010, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(sep90 @ Jan 20 2010, 02:29 AM) lol settle yur amp side 1st bro the dac is good no doubt u just need the amp to perform at top synergy with yur dac.... yur dac is crying out for balanced output .....and since u aledi invested a lot into it ...example furutech fuse, oyaide powercords, arcolink coaxial and certain tweaks ... how yur gs-x? i think u already grown janggut waiting for Justin's bloody amp.....there is a new Eddie Current Equilibilia balanced amp and it is quite similar to Balancing Act .....if u wan something solid state...try the Qes HPBA2 amp , BLue Circle custom amp Flo, Rsa Apache if u like Rsa signature or SPL Phonitor http://www.flickr.com/photos/17843311@N00/...57622824857625/lol I'll stick with the internal amp for now, not that I dont want to get one, I already have one in mind just that I dont have the space to put it Justin one leh, can say bye bye to his amp liao la, I already cancelled it centuries ago  with that time of waiting period I wouldnt do business with him liao
Sieg
Jan 20 2010, 10:48 AM
6.3mm would be nice, dont want to use converter liao  viablue better or furutech??
Sieg
Jan 20 2010, 11:38 AM
Mmm, more to think of you try wearing a KSC75 outdoor or in a train. See if you can hear the music or not
Sieg
Jan 25 2010, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(moniqee @ Jan 25 2010, 09:14 PM) i got mine from spreenation at RM55 ... >.> pretty darn expensive but i didnt knew that Engimatic would do a bulk on KSC75... Enigmatic = not female? ( he/she got a female tag ler... ) he's a guy for sure That tag is just a LIE! This post has been edited by Sieg: Jan 25 2010, 09:20 PM
Sieg
Jan 26 2010, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 26 2010, 12:40 AM) yayaya.. remove the plug. replace with jack.. 3.5mm or 6.3mm??
Sieg
Jan 26 2010, 01:58 AM
so tight!
Sieg
Jan 26 2010, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 26 2010, 05:45 PM) buy one external HDD eh.. yaoi is what? soooo off topic yaoi is BL , homo stuff which we wont read one (between guys) yuri is the opposite  (between girls) This post has been edited by Sieg: Jan 26 2010, 08:38 PM
Sieg
May 27 2010, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ May 27 2010, 09:44 PM) dont kill my fairy tale!  And above those, a " minimum" of 1~2 years of testing and learning how to properly set it up, the acoustics, the placement of the speaker and the stuffs in your room. All the know-hows "Welcome.......... to the real world" This post has been edited by Sieg: May 27 2010, 10:18 PM
Sieg
Jun 9 2010, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jun 9 2010, 10:41 PM) You need recable.  x2  totally agree