Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

RaitoTenth
post Jan 19 2010, 05:19 PM

62 posts

err.. how is this one compared to ATH M30

main purpose.. Music Monitoring ( Guitars, Drums, Basses )
Gaming ( point out enemy locations.. )
RaitoTenth
post Jan 19 2010, 05:55 PM

62 posts

make one legendary KSC 75 and auction it off on Head fi tongue.gif
RaitoTenth
post Jan 19 2010, 06:59 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 19 2010, 06:26 PM)
dont get me wrong that the cable i use for ksc75 is the cheapest cable
i did choosen it out from 11 cable i tested
including pure silver cable that cost more than RM 400 as i previously tested
some cable are super expensive
some is QED /VDH/ zu cable
i did tested by purchasing a 1 meter cable.
recable my headphone into very short cable to test the sound signature.
lol sorry for all the questions..

me on behalf of the noobs in this world apologize to you for asking such weird questions..

so to make things clear this ksc 75 is more like a must-have cans for the price offered?

i tried searching for the sound signature and stuff but i got no answer from mr google.

anyways thanks for your guidance
RaitoTenth
post Jan 20 2010, 08:17 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 20 2010, 12:14 AM)
mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif \

how ganas u want? macam transformer?
cannot make big oso mah.. the plug how big only..
lol
i once put a lot of design into the sticker..
then end up.. they printed as a pcs of black colour sticker... langsung cannot see that picture / word is what..

Added on January 20, 2010, 1:54 amlol those who using my recabled ksc75.. if u are happy with it. and if u are willing.
pls do add this to ur signature.

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/3291/ubd8072.png
whoah siggy eh.. PcWork.. i think you can recruit ppl to do some recabling xD
RaitoTenth
post Jan 20 2010, 06:07 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 20 2010, 03:40 PM)
i did try to teach some ppl to do cable. not recable.
and they don't even have patient to do it nicely..
so couldn't pass my expectation..
hey hey, dont give up so fast mate.. im sure there are some people out there as generous and patient as you are my friend biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by RaitoTenth: Jan 20 2010, 06:08 PM
RaitoTenth
post Jan 20 2010, 06:19 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 20 2010, 06:14 PM)
i teach that three ppl. not to produce things under my name. infact i encourage them to come out and do their own product / brand.

as pcwork audio means. the things shall be done by pcwork. lol
and every single one of them said "shall be ok mah.. "
but after i teach them. all of them quit diy cable..

let say. if u braid the cable too messy. will u willing to open them up and braid again? with that. the cable actually got shape already. it's even harder to braid.
and when opening it up. have to be very careful not to twist the cable too much.

if mistakely cut the wire too short a bit
do u willing to change the whole cable?

i do all of that. i don't give my self excuse.
so when ppl come infront and fxck me right in the face. i know if i am wrong, i am wrong.
i always imagine that .. what if someday. one of the customer of me. become so familiar with cabling stuff. and they open up the cable i did? what they will feel.
lol
so i dun dare simply solder.
simply legendary.. but you gotta pass it on dude.. things like this really makes this forum alot different than the others. just my two cent.
RaitoTenth
post Jan 26 2010, 08:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 26 2010, 08:09 PM)
i tried every way i can already
even tried modded the foam
mod the grill of ksc75
thinking of optional that ppl pay extra RM 25 i can mod for them. the foam mod is simple and fast.i can use a sharpen pipe to make a very tidy hole . the grill i got mini dremer set can fix all hole within 10 minute. i even make the aluminium templete of the ksc75 grill already for drilling guide.

but after sometime i found out it's sound not as good as ori version on recabled ksc75.
so i didn't even offer it in first place.
i have 4 ksc75 before. now all those modded and recabled were given to my family member. only left ori ksc75 with recabled with me.
wows,

so if i met anyone with a ksc75 that must be your family member right.. damn.. so much ksc75

0.0501sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:56 PM