28 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft, Blizzard's New Game (topic closed!)

practice_noob
post Oct 15 2013, 04:21 PM

23 posts

Met someone in arena who had four feral spirits in current run. Crazy shit man.
diehard1979
post Oct 15 2013, 04:59 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 15 2013, 12:35 PM)
dun even bother buying scroll, it sucks i stopped play after few try sad.gif
currently I watching these 2 games in kickstarter.
1 is card game while another one is moba/rts combination
so if I still not getting the hearthstone key, I think in the end, I no more funds for it. Those money mostly will go into these 2 games.

www.kickstarter.com/projects/starworksart/universum-war-front-fps-rts-moba-rpg-in-one-space
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/146435...ategy-card-game
ChcGamer
post Oct 15 2013, 07:39 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Oct 15 2013, 04:59 PM)
currently I watching these 2 games in kickstarter.
1 is card game while another one is moba/rts combination
so if I still not getting the hearthstone key, I think in the end, I no more funds for it. Those money mostly will go into these 2 games.
www.kickstarter.com/projects/starworksart/universum-war-front-fps-rts-moba-rpg-in-one-space
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/146435...ategy-card-game
If you love card games like MTG, you'll most likely love HS

That is all the advice i think most of us can give to anyone who have not played the game yet for now
diehard1979
post Oct 15 2013, 08:18 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Oct 15 2013, 07:39 PM)

That is all the advice i think most of us can give to anyone who have not played the game yet for now
Yah, I even had pledge into hex mmo, so this one I sure will test, now just wait their key.

xiaopuyo
post Oct 15 2013, 08:24 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Oct 15 2013, 07:39 PM)

Magic and hearthstone are 2 things. nothing to compare icon_idea.gif
ChcGamer
post Oct 15 2013, 11:31 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 15 2013, 08:24 PM)
Magic and hearthstone are 2 things. nothing to compare icon_idea.gif
I just using MTG as example cause its actually referring to myself

I'm also waiting for Hex since i paid 50USD for it but i doubt i will have time for it now since i'm so into HS
jaychow
post Oct 16 2013, 12:15 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Oct 15 2013, 11:31 PM)
I just using MTG as example cause its actually referring to myself

I'm also waiting for Hex since i paid 50USD for it but i doubt i will have time for it now since i'm so into HS
As a fellow ex-MtG player, this game does bring back memories rclxms.gif not as complex as MtG (yet hopefully stay that way) as also easier to find buddies to play with rather than hanging out in a shop. Was looking at Hex, USD 2mill kickstarter fund! Must be on to something this game, but likewise my timesink prolly will be this HS for a long while.
xiaopuyo
post Oct 16 2013, 11:20 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

In Next Beta Patch : Warrior Card - Battle Rage nerf
jaychow
post Oct 16 2013, 12:00 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 16 2013, 11:20 AM)
In Next Beta Patch : Warrior Card - Battle Rage nerf
Got sauce? Haven't tried warrior but looking at the card it shouldn't be nerf being dependant on damaged minions to trigger.

On side note, my ex-WoW guildy got an invite last week so looks like more SEA beta invites are still ongoing. rclxms.gif
donleong
post Oct 16 2013, 12:01 PM

437 posts

hi, im new here
found out that this game is really amazing and signup for the beta tester
i think for now i may not receive the beta key... (absolutely not)
recently keep watching other players play tongue.gif

jaychow
post Oct 16 2013, 12:05 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(donleong @ Oct 16 2013, 12:01 PM)
hi, im new here
found out that this game is really amazing and signup for the beta tester
i think for now i may not receive the beta key... (absolutely not)
recently keep watching other players play tongue.gif
Yes it is... go to Hearthstone SEA they are going out another round of random beta invite giveaways soon, correction tomorrow Thursday.
https://www.facebook.com/HearthstoneSEA

This post has been edited by jaychow: Oct 16 2013, 12:06 PM
donleong
post Oct 16 2013, 12:09 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(jaychow @ Oct 16 2013, 12:05 PM)
Yes it is... go to Hearthstone SEA they are going out another round of random beta invite giveaways soon, correction tomorrow Thursday.
ya.. i know it.. thanks for reminding me smile.gif
going to playing this games with my friends biggrin.gif
if can, i also want to play with the people here

This post has been edited by donleong: Oct 16 2013, 12:16 PM
ChcGamer
post Oct 16 2013, 12:22 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

One of Warrior's core card got nerf gg

xiaopuyo
post Oct 16 2013, 12:28 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(jaychow @ Oct 16 2013, 12:00 PM)
Got sauce? Haven't tried warrior but looking at the card it shouldn't be nerf being dependant on damaged minions to trigger.

On side note, my ex-WoW guildy got an invite last week so looks like more SEA beta invites are still ongoing.  rclxms.gif
Warrior Ability

Battle Rage Now draws a card for each damaged character which is friendly instead of all damaged characters. Mana cost decreased from 3 to 2.

neohwengtart
post Oct 16 2013, 04:29 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(jaychow @ Oct 16 2013, 12:05 PM)
How to get the invitation for beta test?
xiaopuyo
post Oct 16 2013, 04:50 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(neohwengtart @ Oct 16 2013, 04:29 PM)
How to get the invitation for beta test?
Opt-in Beta via Battle.Net account management , or participate any of the beta giveaway event.
and google.
huoshenfeng124
post Oct 17 2013, 01:55 PM

162 posts

is there any download link so we can download it while waiting for those beta keys ? hmm.gif
jaychow
post Oct 17 2013, 01:56 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 16 2013, 12:28 PM)
Warrior Ability

Battle Rage Now draws a card for each damaged character which is friendly instead of all damaged characters. Mana cost decreased from 3 to 2.
Was testing basic warrior deck yesterday with this card, yeah can see why its OP. Already can get at least 2 card from the get go if both heroes took damage, plus the mob on the table. you guys what ranking on ladder?
xiaopuyo
post Oct 17 2013, 02:08 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(jaychow @ Oct 17 2013, 01:56 PM)
Was testing basic warrior deck yesterday with this card, yeah can see why its OP. Already can get at least 2 card from the get go if both heroes took damage, plus the mob on the table. you guys what ranking on ladder?
before wipe ? Platinum star 3, after ? no rank
xiaopuyo
post Oct 17 2013, 05:06 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Oct 17 2013, 01:55 PM)
is there any download link so we can download it while waiting for those beta keys ?  hmm.gif
i pre install my heartstone before my beta choose me.

here , 1 month old post

http://www.reddit.com/r/hearthstone/commen...ne_client_even/

28 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:13 AM