if i wanna play i want something max out... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Apr 7 2010, 02:00 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 7 2010, 01:53 PM)
u can check out Jaben Msia ( SS15 )

Added on April 7, 2010, 1:55 pm

ehehehe... wat's gonna happen to ur da other alternative of ksc75 wan??? =)
haha..maybe can fly one haha..
Akabane@DrJackel
post Apr 7 2010, 08:56 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 7 2010, 07:09 PM)
recabling at jaben.. most probally will be done as a event only. meaning perhaps 1 day only. i still in discussion with yuheng.
initially i though to shift all my cable work over there to do. but.. there is no space obviously. and i need two big table for all my tools. lol..
by the way. COD in jaben will always be applicable.
i might leave all stuff with a name list in there for those who is convinient they can anytime go there and pick it up.
if you want a max out ksc75.
prepare RM 600-700 and bank it in to my account.
then i make for u the max out ksc75.
haha...no problem for that...i;m sure something about silver thingy... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Apr 8 2010, 10:51 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

ooo..plug...
Akabane@DrJackel
post Apr 9 2010, 06:58 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

guys you are all very lucky...have three of us to continues show something everyday...it may poison but confirm no turning back to your own setup..last you will hate ur setup..
Akabane@DrJackel
post May 29 2010, 06:33 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ May 28 2010, 10:46 PM)
not yet. will call to confirm adderess before post.
lol
ask akabane how many item i poison him already. lol u has seriously underestimate me already..
he long long time ago already belongs to PcWork Army liao. lol

Added on May 28, 2010, 10:57 pm

lol
ask akabane / deamon...

his humvee of woods dare to come my house or not?
Dear All fellow Audiophiler/Newbies, Let me say something here, PCbro is already do alot of Poison over me for pass 5 years ago...he really did a good job for modd my ipod 4g, cmoy, cable..ms1..actually still got alot...even koss ksc75 mark 3. I like woody headphone but one day i will jump to hifi also but not now cause i have no space and got my niece at home so is hard to buy a proper setup. later she poke my speaker haha.. Guys don't underestimate him and listen what i say here, he is really nice person who share with me all the time when he has some nice stuff..thanks you bro..anyway i'm still kaki woody..so in maybe some years later i will jump to the same line with pcwork also..his big kayu is really good even my dad also went there before was like shock... shocking.gif shocking.gif ... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif If Pcworks invite you for gathering pls come..is very exicting..don't miss this...

Bro Pcworks, thanks for everything you had done to help me up for all the time in recable my headphone even share source with me hehe...thanks..

Added on May 29, 2010, 8:32 pm
QUOTE(Sop.qiqi @ May 28 2010, 05:34 PM)
PcWork is 1 man army. Akabane brings a whole humvee of woods.
Bro i also Pcworks army....so my woody still not up to his big woody haha..

This post has been edited by Akabane@DrJackel: May 29 2010, 08:32 PM
Akabane@DrJackel
post May 30 2010, 09:56 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(ArianneG @ May 29 2010, 10:35 PM)
Hehe, true that comparing which is more poisonous is kinda wasting time, but people still do it for fun anyway. laugh.gif
So when is ur turn to make people poison...???

This post has been edited by Akabane@DrJackel: May 30 2010, 10:04 AM
Akabane@DrJackel
post May 30 2010, 10:03 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ May 29 2010, 09:50 PM)
that i will heartily agree with him
we come just to share the joy of music and sharing headphones which most of them havent heard yet ...
if we think of poisoning or other stuffs, there will be something even better out there...and we most have or heard the high end stuffs in our experience aledi...nothing surprise us anymore....it jus the thing that grows in our heads and our listening experience to judge it
i think the battle or comparing who is poisonous r a waste of time and will be forever ongoing...
Mostly what we do right...we are just like to share with others who don't event have this opportunity in other countries. some people may not that luxury to listen it. So when there is a gathering held..this is the best time to listen to the gadget who people willing to share with...malaysia still a long way to process..Gathering will be much more in this year... thumbup.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Jan 14 2011, 11:12 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

i just hear this news an hour ago frm Bro Pcwork, yeah_guyz aka kvin rest in piece my friend we always remember you...
Akabane@DrJackel
post Jan 15 2011, 12:21 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 15 2011, 12:00 AM)
seriously bad mood for this...
=.=

anyway.. let's hope his family can be ok soon.
been feeling down for whole day after know this news at afternoon...
=.=

good old time, we use to have speaker gathering in coolerthings house..
arg..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/550532
yeah, this is just a memory for us now....i just keep listening music to calm down myself...i'm still cannot accept what happen to our fren here...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0459sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:41 PM