7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 22 2006, 02:52 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(Austin123 @ Apr 21 2006, 10:17 PM)
Does it has the neckband version?? i dun like earclips..  rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(geejun2 @ Apr 22 2006, 02:46 AM)
lol
mod lor...
use portapro band
hahaha
refer here icon_rolleyes.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=274651&st=100

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Apr 22 2006, 02:52 AM
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 22 2006, 03:00 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Apr 22 2006, 02:58 AM)
Or, you could just get the KSC-55  doh.gif
in term of price and quality?
not the same right
price is quite same

dunno quality

hehe
coz this baby is overhyped liao laugh.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 22 2006, 04:42 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Apr 22 2006, 03:36 AM)
Did u even search up on them before posting that?
According to kramer at head-fi, it uses the same drivers as the KSC75
hah
ya u r right
that y i ask u la sweat.gif

me lazy search la tongue.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 22 2006, 02:13 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 22 2006, 09:00 AM)
Yeah guys , the Burn in software is in Chinese.
Do you mind Explain how to use it ?
QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 22 2006, 02:03 PM)
edifier tools
this is the edifier burn in tools english version.
thank for reply him

TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 23 2006, 06:04 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 23 2006, 01:38 PM)
here comes again, BEWARE,, alamaklor is start to "poisoning"
run for your wallet's life....
=P
j/k/j/k
QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 23 2006, 05:38 PM)
Shucks. At the rate of alamak's poisoning. Die liao my wallet tongue.gif

Ah.....Have yet to receive my 75's. Hope to get it tomorrow! biggrin.gif
yaloyalo
alamak like to poison ppl
haha laugh.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 23 2006, 06:05 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 23 2006, 05:56 PM)
Bahhhh! tongue.gif

Waiting is a game of patience rolleyes.gif

Haha tongue.gif

Wanna compare it to my portapro..It should be easier to bring. Coz I always have this paranoia of breaking my portapro.

Finally I have a decent pair to fall asleep with biggrin.gif Earclips = can sleep wit. Headband = die la wanna sleep with it tongue.gif
i like this sentence... tongue.gif laugh.gif

currenly i m oso playing this game sweat.gif

TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 23 2006, 10:44 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

LATEST NEWs

all Koss KSC75 all sold off in klang valley area
jz heard some forumer find alot of place oso cant get it
my godness
so hyped sweat.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 25 2006, 04:36 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(blah1134 @ Apr 25 2006, 04:05 AM)
alot of places run out of stock nowadays .... AHhaha
last time those KSC50 and 75 hang at SRI comp for RM80 ... nobody buy ....

now RM100+ grab it asap.
haha
funy
rclxms.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 25 2006, 07:32 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 25 2006, 06:58 PM)
nah, rubbish in, rubbish out, using dbpower also will show you the bad quality since your source is bad. =P
try use "original" CD =P
does kcs 75 sound sweet with ur philips805?
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 26 2006, 08:18 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 26 2006, 03:27 PM)
wat you means by ksc75 + hp805?
i don't use them together ...
ksc75 + Phillip Aurilium PC805
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 27 2006, 11:12 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(AlamakLor @ Apr 27 2006, 10:55 PM)
OH MY GOD!!!!! My KSC75 parcel came!!!!!!! after almost a month? WTF? i just ordered another 3 more pairs (1 for geminist) what am i gonna do with 4 pairs of ksc75? @_@

First of all, what I noticed is that there is a region of the highs are very sharp and thin. When I tested it last time, it didnt sound this bright.....so? burn in biggrin.gif besides this small anomaly, the phone is very very detail, much more airy than alot of other phones that ive tried....4 pairs of ksc75? ok...ill keep it biggrin.gif

i only opeend a pair...gonna leave another pair intact and i'll compare them after the pair i opened is fully burned in
haha
4 pair ksc75

pcwork u lose d
u only 3 pair SHP890

u can sell to forumer here ma
nw at klang valley cant find this can lo
overhyped
haha laugh.gif
i still waiting for mine
hope that next wekk la

alamaklor
u gotta to change ur signature
Headphones: AKG K701 | EC7 | Sony MDR-CD480 | HS820 | KSC75 X 4 | Previously Owned

whistling.gif rclxms.gif laugh.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Apr 27 2006, 11:15 PM
TSyeah_guyz
post Apr 30 2006, 11:58 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(tek @ Apr 30 2006, 10:26 PM)
but but mr.alamak..you have 4! that's not including your other cans..why would someone need 4 of the same phones!!! arggh... tongue.gif
u din see accidently?
u refer the previous theard then u knw y lo
TSyeah_guyz
post May 2 2006, 07:58 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

good news rclxms.gif

som1 wanna do the bulk for ksc 75

go here for a look
only RM65

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=283482
TSyeah_guyz
post May 3 2006, 01:28 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ May 3 2006, 12:30 AM)
Have u actually gotten yours after all this?  sweat.gif
wat u actully wanna tell me?

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: May 3 2006, 03:14 AM
TSyeah_guyz
post May 3 2006, 03:00 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ May 3 2006, 02:05 AM)
Hey peeps, do you think the ones with a volume control would affect the sound quality? I know it's quite a silly question, but do humor me biggrin.gif

And...Don't post crap lah in this thread. A lot of crapping going on (good crap and ammusing crap is fine, coz they serve a purpose...as for annoying crap...). This isn't a free-for-all-so-let's-spam-and-get-more-post-counts. So try to minimize the amount of crap spilled out lar. Kay? smile.gif

So enough preaching from me.

Wherefore art thou alamak? laugh.gif
all is about koss 75 here
sorry for any thing laugh.gif

eemm
actually i dun really like hv remote volume
i think it din affect quality(correct me if wrong)

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: May 3 2006, 03:13 AM
TSyeah_guyz
post May 3 2006, 04:43 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ May 3 2006, 07:10 AM)
I'm trying to ask whether after all these you've gotten yours yet
i m playing patient game nw
waiting it deliver to malaysia from sexualpower bulk
anything else u wanna knw? laugh.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post May 6 2006, 01:02 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(hyyam85 @ May 4 2006, 11:04 PM)
actually i m thinking whick 1 should i buy. she9500 or ksc75. i would prefer ksc75 becoz it is a clip-on 1. more comfortable than those earbuds i think. jus personal preference. but donno which 1 is better in terms of sound quality. does ur ears ache wearing 9501 for long time?
i m 9501 user
it very comfort
i can wear it up to 6 hour
no pain at all
only abit hot la

TSyeah_guyz
post May 6 2006, 07:20 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(hyyam85 @ May 6 2006, 07:02 AM)
need more opinions...

@yeah_guyz
so wat do u thing about the SHE9501 and KSC75. can do comparison?
my koss not yet arrive sweat.gif
littlelinnet do said ksc75 better in the sound
TSyeah_guyz
post May 9 2006, 04:15 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(AlamakLor @ May 9 2006, 09:54 AM)

SR60 vs KSC75
Here's a short one on the KSC75 and SR60. I had asked Phil to pick up a pair of sr60 just to compare them, thanks for the trouble Phil, really appreciate it. I was interested in how the KSC75 compares to the SR60, words were they both sound very similar...I had the sr60 but it was again some time ago and my memory on them has started to fade away. Nothing beats impression from ABing gears.

As far as the details are concerned, they are both indeed rather similar. The sr60 is definitely a step up above ksc75. The ksc75 sounded very thin on the highs compared to the sr60, bass quantity also seems to lack behind sr60 but they are equally punchy. Sibilance was more apparent on the ksc75. Aside from these quick notes, they are both very good budget phones. Then again, we are comparing a 15 bucks phone to a 70 bucks phone wink.gif I'd take the ksc75 for portable use, and for the folks who love how the ksc75 sound with more refinement but couldn't care less about portable...sr60 is definitely the way to go. I'd call the ksc75 baby sr60 biggrin.gif

alot ppl wonder the sound between sr60 and ksc 75
alamaklor found the solution for u thumbup.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post May 26 2006, 07:49 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ May 26 2006, 04:32 PM)
wahaha
koss ksc75 now become a mark for forumers.. hahaha
if a ppl using KSC75, the chance of they are LYN forumers is 90%
hahaha
agree tongue.gif