Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

scy320
post Sep 1 2008, 10:59 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Sep 1 2008, 08:41 PM)
last week i went to a computer shop here in Ipoh, they seems like carrying around 7pcs of KSC75, but price at RM9x ... Maybe I go n sapu all the stock, see can lower the price or not biggrin.gif Anyone who are interested, add your name to the list :

bro,bringing good stuff again. thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
scy320
post Sep 15 2008, 11:17 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Sep 14 2008, 09:57 PM)
hi heard the headset is superb... but i am confuse why the price list in ebay malaysia is around rm50 and here the price stated is so different?

HELP!!!
is that a second hand Koss?
scy320
post Oct 3 2008, 10:15 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(ascension @ Oct 3 2008, 01:47 AM)
Hi there guys, recently have been lookin for this headphones for a while now, but can't seem to find it. Anyone know where I can get a new unit from? Thanks in advance. Btw i had an old model of KOSS headphones (Big fat ones, used it for CS, forgot the model). It was amazing! Can't wait to get my hand on one of these lil babies.
good stuff hard to find.
scy320
post Oct 6 2008, 08:55 AM

2,464 posts

haha,many people looking for the bulk to start.
scy320
post Oct 6 2008, 07:10 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(xianyao @ Oct 6 2008, 03:20 PM)
Demand is strong now... brows.gif

BTW how long you all burn in/break in your ksc 75?
50 hours?
scy320
post Oct 7 2008, 10:21 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(jihchuan @ Oct 6 2008, 11:43 PM)
hmm.. 10++ hours rite afte i get my ksc75, hv few hours break n den repeat d steps agan for few days..den start pairin on my ears.. but afte i listen it for few weeks n months, i found d sq keep improvin~
mor warm, sweet, juicy n vry tasty~
drool.gif

Added on October 6, 2008, 11:44 pm
mayb is depends d supplier o person who brin it here..?
ya,strong demand here.
scy320
post Oct 9 2008, 12:23 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 8 2008, 07:25 PM)
lowyat got sell meh?
low yat which shop selling?
scy320
post Oct 17 2008, 06:49 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 17 2008, 05:19 PM)
KSC75 is earclip, not that type that cover your whole ear. So, you should be expecting sound leakage.
If you use it in the library, with full blast the whole floor of library can hear(maybe). laugh.gif
But, you will  wub.gif  the sound smile.gif
although the leaking is quite a lot but the sound still nice thumbup.gif
scy320
post Oct 23 2008, 06:49 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(freakyGameR @ Oct 23 2008, 01:40 AM)
Bro Pc Work, I got the recable koss which i pass to yeah_guyz and he pass to you..
After several listening, the left drivers stop working ar now. I can only hear from the right channel, anything i can try to fix this? And it seems the neutrik 3.5 jack quit loose.. Any help boss?
then have to send it b to bro PcWork already.
scy320
post Oct 27 2008, 11:51 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 27 2008, 10:26 AM)
yup. the earphone is not that expensive but is the shipping cost that makes it high. so, i don't really earn much from selling those. sad.gif
ya,the shipping fees is quite high.
scy320
post Oct 30 2008, 12:56 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Oct 28 2008, 10:19 AM)
i still feel my ksc75 improving after 300+ hours. used for few years and still good smile.gif
im also the satisfy user,lolz.
scy320
post Nov 2 2008, 10:48 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Nov 2 2008, 01:28 AM)
sad.gif  sad.gif sorry to hear that. do check on monday.
Because pos ekpress does not require signature, therefore they just deliver it as normal mail with tracking that's all. Even pos daftar require receiver's signature, therefore it's safer.
The pro of pos ekpress is only fast
ya,it is safer to use pos laju.best is courier service.
scy320
post Nov 2 2008, 01:43 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Nov 2 2008, 12:09 PM)
$$$ is the problem la bro. poslaju is the cheapest. can say best value
ya,im also using pos laju,cheaper ma.
scy320
post Nov 6 2008, 01:09 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Nov 5 2008, 11:51 PM)
yup, with the mic.... i wore in my mum's car,  and i noticed ppl staring at me. that happened like slightly over 3 years ago , in 2005.

first headset ma tongue.gif
i looks weird with the miclolz.
scy320
post Nov 6 2008, 06:39 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(theng_ye @ Nov 6 2008, 02:17 PM)
wat u mean?
lol
i met him in person..
poison me wiv his speaker..
he poison u with what speaker?