Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

jihchuan
post Dec 9 2008, 02:12 AM

:)
528 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Dec 9 2008, 02:03 AM)
Anyone got good and easy-to-understand guide on burning in the earphones? I plan to buy one KSC 75 and burn it but I afraid i burn it in a wrong way until it malfunction or... lose quality ... or anyhow spoil...

The burnin software recommended by TS (edifier) reliable or not?
How to start burning? using portable player or wad? burn how long? Sifus please teach~~~
if u reali scare usin burn-in waves to burn in ur ksc75, js play normal music/songs as the volume u usually use, tats a 'way' of burn-in oso..as long the music played, as nice the sounds taste..enjoy the process~ smile.gif

This post has been edited by jihchuan: Dec 9 2008, 10:20 PM
jihchuan
post May 27 2009, 07:21 PM

:)
528 posts

QUOTE(Confession @ May 27 2009, 05:10 PM)
any of u use this with your pc ? is it suitable ?
of course~ it suite any player which sounds music n songs with extremely nice sounds~
cool.gif

0.0445sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:50 AM