awyongcarl
post Sep 28 2006, 03:22 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(cajun2de @ Sep 28 2006, 02:16 AM)
ended? wat fansubs u guyz followin? i am still waiting for [yesy]
Same here..
yesy seems to be stalled on this project.
Just hope they didn't drop it sweat.gif
I watch Your-Mom fansub lor..
Cant' wait any longer tongue.gif
awyongcarl
post Sep 28 2006, 11:25 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Sep 28 2006, 07:04 AM)
Your Mum sub.. They are very fast.. Even they are some mistake but toreable. Just that its funny sometimes as they put funny pic at the beginning of all their sub.. lol..
They sometime even put porn pics sweat.gif
Like the School Rumble 2nd....
Dunno eps 1X ade.. shakehead.gif
awyongcarl
post Sep 28 2006, 12:23 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(amacharu @ Sep 28 2006, 11:39 AM)
if i'm not mistaken, the series was already licensed and yesy already dropped it. so need to rely on yourmum
But the status is still " On going"
I hope it didnt end up like the Soul Link sweat.gif
awyongcarl
post Sep 28 2006, 10:46 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Sep 28 2006, 08:24 PM)
what i dun understand is that why the guys dun haf tails and the girls haf them....
They actually got, but it's hidden inside their clothe..
awyongcarl
post Oct 1 2006, 09:39 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Oct 1 2006, 05:40 PM)
this is a very good anime. I don't understand the lukewarm responses, but heck, i love every second of its OP theme song.
Musouka by SUARA eh? biggrin.gif
Kinda like the ED too
awyongcarl
post Oct 2 2006, 01:52 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Oct 2 2006, 01:40 AM)
wait till you play the game. downloading it..

i heard yuzuha got Hakuoro's child.

* i go zomfg?!*
I got the game, but too bad I can't read japanese.. sad.gif

Btw, what does ZOMG mean?

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Oct 2 2006, 01:52 AM
awyongcarl
post Oct 2 2006, 03:02 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Oct 2 2006, 01:31 PM)
even his own daughter?tat kamyu/mutsumi?
wat's the story about anyway?
cos the ending few eps seems a little rushed...
suddenly some high tech background stuffs come out
If I'm not mistaken..
He did.
But Kamyu makes the initiative though.

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Oct 2 2006, 03:02 PM
awyongcarl
post Oct 2 2006, 08:05 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Oct 2 2006, 08:03 PM)
I suspect a lil' bit different storyline for the ps2 version. Although I will think that the original RPG-Strategy element will be utilized alot as a plot tell-tale.
And no more *Ahem* scene.
awyongcarl
post Oct 2 2006, 10:23 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Oct 2 2006, 08:07 PM)
betcha, but i wondered how the hell Hakuoro managed to "survive" through Karuri (the girl with the leopard tail which swings the big bad-assed sword round and round and who gets to layeth the smackdown)...
Interesting...
Well...
From what I've seen in the anime..
Karura can be gentle if she wanted to..brows.gif
She looks so hot in her special costume lust.gif

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Oct 2 2006, 10:24 PM
awyongcarl
post Dec 6 2006, 11:45 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(karmakid @ Dec 6 2006, 11:40 AM)
surprisingly not much ppl talk about tis anime...
now watching half way..

for this year, i think tis is one of my top 3 best anime....
Surprised? Nope.
It's series already end for a while.
Great anime though.

0.0179sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:58 PM