> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+II, Second Exapansion into New Frontiers Group

webwithoutwires
post Sep 23 2013, 11:26 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Sep 20 2013, 05:40 PM)
i think the genting club is club for the rich/drinkers. if have the opportunity to go in and feel the experience is good enough. later in point of time will be bored.

if for gambling is not worth it bcos the limit is quite high. eventually gamblers will lose more.

if people do not unnecessary need to spend that kind of $$. on the bright side, not to get yr feet wet further. better to stay out

No point joining if it do no good to the person in the long run. if for business is different thing not personal.

club need to maintain yearly if not much or force to use later on. alot of hidden cost behind
yea. up to individuals.
webwithoutwires
post Sep 23 2013, 02:11 PM

60 posts

i have googled many forums about gaming and especially about bccarat, but not really stumble upon really good strategy.

i knoow there is a get rich quck scheme that someone was tryig to sell... anyone attended? anyone can share their demo here??

webwithoutwires
post Sep 25 2013, 11:24 AM

60 posts

see my reply there.
webwithoutwires
post Sep 25 2013, 02:16 PM

60 posts

anyone up ately? hows luck?
webwithoutwires
post Sep 26 2013, 12:30 PM

60 posts

Just sharing some interesting things are Baccarat. For discussion. I could be wrong. Just my own thoughts on the game after few mths following my friends.

1. Baccarat is a staright forward game. Once the deck is shufflled and cut. the outcomes cannot be changed by u or the dealer. no mater how u twist , rub, fold the card.. it will not change the outcome.

2. Baccarat is not a game where u try to predict outcome of every hand. u are not trying to prove that u are God of Gambler and that u can win at every hand.

more likely u come to baccarat with certain strategies that has certain believes in law of probability and chance(trends). (some "what if" rules). if the said shoes has lots of trends that conforms to your what if rules... then u will come out as winner.

if the said shoes dooesnt conform, then just wait till trends start coming up or leave the table and go to others that is showing trends.

3. Placing Right Amounts of Bets at the right time is the only thing that willl ensure u will win at the end of the shoe.

If u can place bets on the winning hand all the time, then regardless of how much u bet on each hand, u will win at the end of the shoe.

even if all of us sit at the same baccarat table and all bet on same side. meaning one buy player, all buy player. vice versa. end of every shoe, someone will win and some one will lose. a lot of people still cant comprehend this.

this is because u will not win all ur hands. Those who places low bets on losing hand and higher bets on wining hands will end up walking away with some winings. vice versa.

Hope to get some interesting feedback on this

webwithoutwires
post Sep 26 2013, 02:16 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Sep 26 2013, 12:45 PM)
boils down to 2 things only..

BET SELECTION
there was once an interesting strategy way back in previous version in which you bet the opposite of the trend

CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

thats why banggla my fav game
ok.. but am sure u will need more than one tye of what if rule.

usually we have a set of rules that we abide with. and there is a what if to deal with almost every situation. the outocme of the what ifs are usually negative, where we choose to not place any bets for the next hand. we will only place bets when the what if tells us taht a trend is going on and there is more than 50% liekly hood the outcome will be correct.

there are times when the what if tells us that the next hand is likely to be 85% or more likely to come out. we would then bet up to 10 folds teh initiial amount. it can be two times or 5 times dependig on the trend at the current table and on gut feel.

if table outcome differs. then u can say its going to be a bad day. haha

stop for the moment or look for otehr tables.
webwithoutwires
post Sep 26 2013, 05:06 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(neowing @ Sep 26 2013, 04:10 PM)
So with calm mind can win the casino? Any specific game strategy.
Haha bro

No la. Just that if u let ur emotions take over u sure at losing end. Once u cannot control ur emotion u will f8nd it hard to stick to original game plan and u will bot onow when to stop.

U will likely dig urself in a big hole. Whne u sober up. U wont know how to get out of

webwithoutwires
post Sep 27 2013, 11:53 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(neowing @ Sep 26 2013, 07:14 PM)
Oh i see. Me myself not expert also. But want to share minor observation which improved my luck and mood tremendously. I have more winning bets in casino. Not all time win but when lose i able to control myself better than in the past. I make myself comfortable as possible.

(1) Abnormal man urine bowl in casino
If u observe carefully, most urine bowl is shaped like a kid urine bowl where the bowl where u "shee shee" is collect urinE on the floor not those planted halfway to the wall - where yoU can spray nicely on the bowl. I think casino want to make gamblers pee over our shoes for bad luck. KNS Genting  I know ur dirty trick.
Solution: Pee outside the casino or pee inside the individual toilet room.

(2) Serving free lousy drink and only Coffee  - not Milo.

Coffee make u more alert. This cibaikia Genting want u all to sleepy also gamble until lose all ur money. Milo which can make u sleep better - need to buy.
Solution: Spend just few ringgit to buy better drinks to calm your emotion. If u can gamble RM 50/100 PER BET, shud be able to spend on drinks.

(3) Condition in casino
Smoky and cold to make you lose your calm.

Solution: Pandai2 siam smoky place and wear sufficient to casino.

(4) Unfriendly dealer and dealer with strong "sat hei"

Believe it or not, gambling depends on your "sat hei" (killing power). If the dealer killing power is stronger than yours, you will lose. THOSE HEAVY SAT HEI Dealers are those with ***** face N LIKE WANT TO makan you alive. You should find a table with a rather WEAK and SLEEPY looking dealer and play.
erm not sure what to say on this. but if all these makes u feel confident, do continue.

like i say, we like baccarat, cause its all set. we want to discuss startegies and method that can chnage teh outcome of wining or losing. no point discussing things that we cannot change.

u can influence the card outcome when u cut the deck. or when u ask the dealer to stack teh decka again before u cut. but once inside the machine. u cannot change teh outcome.

as we always play with set of rules. luck dun come into play so much. just weather the shoe correspond ot t ur trends or not? if dun correspond, walk away. did u know that in GC or Maxims, if u dun like the shooe, u can ask teh dealer to start new game and shuffe new deck??

all these adds up to u having good odds if ur patient enough.
webwithoutwires
post Sep 27 2013, 12:50 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Sep 27 2013, 12:11 PM)
Dont think got so many GC members here, anyways if there is someone one the table, the dealer still deals. You can still hold your bet, right? Speaking of trends, we use to refer to PPPPPPPPPP as dragons and BPBPBPBPBPBPB as ding dong
yes. as long as someone places a bet, the play will go on. in a normal shoe, there will be ard 72 hands.
if one hand takes 15 mins guess how long it will take to finish the whole shoe.

when u can do free games. its all just face up cards by the dealers. very fast. less than one minute per hand.

same - dragons, ping pong, second liners, sky scapers.. general terminology in baaccarat.
webwithoutwires
post Sep 27 2013, 07:42 PM

60 posts

Baccarat results are random n u cant predict them for sure.

There is always sonething called coincidence. Trends are coincidences. The we put in some things like statistical probability that the trend is happening and when it will stop.

This is the what if staretegy i am talking about.

Lets say if sequence is PPBBPPB what would u predict the next outcome is?

And lets say u predict B and it hold true.

Would u bet on next 2 hands onPP or u wait for PPB to happen before placing a huge amount of bet on B as next outcome?

This are strategies that one can employ. Again no gurantee wins but a guide that is based on coincidence.

Coincidences have life span as well. What do u believe if the common life span of a trend? 4 , 5 or 6 repetitions?

Again just sharing . No one will have a 100% strategy tagt works with alll shoes.

So far with this I was ahead 16k. But lost back 19k in last 2 outings. Nett lost 3k

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Sep 27 2013, 03:19 PM)
My suggestion is read up www.wizardofodds.com

Plenty of info there. No hocus pocus stuff like SAT HEI or urine bowl shapes (no offense intended). Pure statistics involved.

While trends are a thing, it only works HINDSIGHT, means you only see the trend AFTER it happens. Even card counting doesn't get you any advantage. You will still win only 47-48 hands out of 100 in average if you stick to one side

What makes baccarat so favorite amongst gamblers is because they THINK it can be beaten by monitoring trends, dragons, din dong, etc while in reality, you can't beat the game. Think about it, if the game can be beaten by not cheating, don't you think that the casino would have removed this game a long time ago? It has the ILLUSION of can be beaten.

Just my 2 cents. While I'm not against gambling as a friendly activity, one will easily succumb into it. So many men lost money so that a handful can be super rich. Doesn't it sound similar to pyramid scheme?
webwithoutwires
post Sep 27 2013, 08:30 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Sep 27 2013, 07:55 PM)
That's why the casino is not afraid that you win a lot or come back with strategies or bigger capital or feng shui master or whatever good luck charm.

The only thing that they are scared of is YOU DON'T COME BACK....
Haha if tgey afraid they w9bt open casino hahah
webwithoutwires
post Sep 30 2013, 12:41 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Sep 30 2013, 12:56 AM)
daily high roller(platinum) and regulars are gambling daily from noon till midnight gaining at least 2000++ gp points daily running for the car draw.

whether old or young daily trippers going up and down daily gambling non stop. tremendously will power/stamina when comes to gambling. no need to eat just sit there wholeday gambling day n night.

Seen high roller betting RM100k - rm160k per round at bacarat table. turnover few millions and always win few hundreds thousand daily.
seen many local uncles.. like just sold off their rubber estate ... coming to the tables with few hundred K. just pop 40k 50k in single bet.

also seen one guy with 800k in those chip box. 4 rows of 20 x 10k

place bet one rd.. 2 x 10k, less than 30mins all gone. they guys just sembang sembang with the dealer like no feeling.

webwithoutwires
post Sep 30 2013, 05:07 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Sep 30 2013, 01:21 PM)
sorry kepoh ar, may i know how you know they sold off their rubber estate.  hmm.gif
No la. Just saying look like that. Cause u will be thinking these. Uncl3s d7nno where they get the money. Can afford gamble like tgis.

The image they potrey is l8ke they w8ll wear short n slipper if gent8ng let them. Haha

webwithoutwires
post Oct 1 2013, 02:12 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Sep 30 2013, 11:09 PM)
the uncle who bet big say to be an used car boss. always win/take back 1 expensive car back. alot of junket want to do his business but he wont let

some gambler really have gambling luck. like the caribean stub poker few high roller who won jackpot.

betting minimum rm500 - rm2k (each round at least rm1.5 to rm6k) for 12 hours also never loss. win/loss.

one regular player (call steven and wife) even say lost rm45k at caribean and then go up to play slot and win jackpot rm32k and then come down win back caribean stub poker rm45k in a day

everyday play rm500 - rm2k (each round at least rm1.5 to rm6k) eg guy call steven, wong, lai, william, ah yin, mustache guy, chong, eric etc

some even like to play curi ayam at all poker tables just running around  poker tables and eat up all those bet with no pairs and win big (guy call ah yin).

for bacarat high roller a man call meng siew always playing at ir room. like to play all kinds of pattern
wa u super regular in genting hahha.

now resting. recovering n trying to raise capital. likely going 5 or 12 oct. depends on friends, cause i dun dare play alone
webwithoutwires
post Oct 1 2013, 03:48 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Oct 1 2013, 02:36 PM)
some times no good play with frens also..

when win ald, but waiting for frens to finish... hand itchy will lose back to uncle lim
true in a way. but they are my guide and i learn their strategy. i maynot be able to remeber all of them and also they cross reference with the smaller tables at the botto of teh main trend.

so no choice. hahha
webwithoutwires
post Oct 1 2013, 03:49 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Oct 1 2013, 02:48 PM)
I am working in genting. Let me just tell you one thing. No matter how good your moustauche or musang king is. All it takes is one round. Plenty of VVIP's 1 game bet 200,00K. Net wealth of 100M at the end all also gone. So up to you.ne. So up to you.
wa nanti ur boss find out who ur. tell people dun go genting hahahah
webwithoutwires
post Oct 2 2013, 10:57 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Oct 2 2013, 08:54 AM)
It's okay i am speaking the truth. But i am sure most of you all will not take my advise. At least i feel obligated to share.

That's all good luck.
this advise will be forever beneficial to all.

look at today's star under sg section.

after one govt servant abscond with money to fuel gambling. teh govt of sg is putting a rule to all govet civil serv

one mth 4 times teh go casino they must declare within 7 days. those with yearly pass also must declare.

webwithoutwires
post Oct 2 2013, 02:03 PM

60 posts

http://www.rwgenting.com/en/accommodation/...fords/index.htm

check this luxury suite out man. by invitation only.
webwithoutwires
post Oct 3 2013, 11:48 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Oct 3 2013, 12:06 AM)
where is this crocksford located?
i think inside maxim. not GG
webwithoutwires
post Oct 3 2013, 11:49 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Oct 3 2013, 12:10 AM)
in order to win in gambling , go to the toilet use yr finger and dig yr buttock and then u gamble what also win. do u believe it? as someone do mention

recently becareful guys dont simply eat the food/drink at hilltop outlet, it may be chant/dirty whereby both friends of mine return with stomach ache for the whole week. dont know what happen feeling not well with terrible diahera and fever
hahah

serious note. which hilltop outlet? or u mean all???

ini macam cancel this weekend trip.. hahah

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0616sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:46 AM