[WTS] Hager Timer, Enclosure, MCB, RCCB & etc, Low Price Branded Electronic Parts

TSpentapower
post Mar 19 2013, 02:13 PM, updated 4y ago

Item(s): We are an official distributor of Electrical Control Parts for Schneider, Hager, CVS, Mikro, Terasaki, Moujen and etc...
We do trading that benefit our end users at the lowest price possible, thus saving cost for our valuable consumers. Kindly contact us for more product details.

Tel : 03- 8062 6635 or email to us : acc.pentapower@gmail.com.

You can still visit our websites http://www.pentapower.com.my/

Price: Lowest price in the industry for Enclosure, Timer, Contactor, Sensor, MCB, Relay, MCCB, ACB, Pendant Control Station,
Metal Enclosure, Limit Switch, Switches, and etc...
rclxms.gif

Dealing method: Visit Our Shop at Bandar Puteri, Puchong

Location of seller: Puchong, Bandar Puteri, PENTAPOWER (M) SDN BHD, No. 107 Jalan Puteri 5/3, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia.

which show in our website: http://www.pentapower.com.my/

Contact method/details: Tel : +60 3-8062 6635 , Fax : +60 3-8062 4635 Or email : acc.pentapower@gmail.com thumbup.gif

Age of item: Completely New

---

Picture:

EH 711 Timer

Enclosure

This post has been edited by pentapower: Jun 16 2016, 10:05 AM
dinor01
post Apr 10 2013, 04:49 PM

290 posts

how much is EH 711 Timer?
TSpentapower
post Apr 11 2013, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(dinor01 @ Apr 10 2013, 04:49 PM)
how much is EH 711 Timer?
Hager's Timer EH711 RM85/pc

Thanks for the support.
dinor01
post Apr 11 2013, 09:22 AM

290 posts

how bout the enclosure-DB box?
can i knoe roughly how much ?
TSpentapower
post Apr 11 2013, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(dinor01 @ Apr 11 2013, 09:22 AM)
how bout the enclosure-DB box?
can i knoe roughly how much ?
Sure. No problem, but i want to know wat type of DB box (Metal or Plastic) and how many row and way.
dinor01
post Apr 11 2013, 09:53 AM

290 posts

oo..plastic one..mayb 2 row and 4 row one? got 4 row one?
TSpentapower
post Apr 11 2013, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(dinor01 @ Apr 11 2013, 09:53 AM)
oo..plastic one..mayb 2 row and 4 row one? got 4 row one?
Got. 2 Row & 4 Row also got. There are lot of model & quality. Can u pm me ur email address, so i can email to you

to have a look at the catalogue.
TSpentapower
post Apr 25 2013, 08:57 AM

QUOTE(jialitrading @ Apr 25 2013, 08:28 AM)
hi boss,

Please quote me price of ELCB of Schneider & Hager for single phase 63A.

I'm currently using ELCB, can i change them to RCCB?? Are they the same???

BTW, I'm using Maxguard MCB's, is their quality ok compared to Schneider & Hager?

Anyway attached picture is my current ELCB, simply want to upgrade them.
Dear Sir,

Good Morning, the ELCB (old name) & RCCB (new name) is the same.

The Maxguard MCB quality is ok if for private house usage. If compare with
Schneider & Hager, then this is sure the Schneider & Hager's quality is better. smile.gif

Ok, here we go the price for ELCB Single Phase 63A :

Schneider Domae Series (Normal Quality Series) ELCB/RCCB :
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 30mA : RM 120.00
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 100mA : RM 92.00
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 300mA : RM 152.00

Schneider Acti-9 Series (High Quality Series) ELCB/RCCB :
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 30mA : RM174.00
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 100mA : RM112.00
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 300mA : RM174.00

Hager Brand ELCB/RCCB :
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 30mA : RM123.00
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 100mA : RM90.00
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 300mA : RM 137.00
TSpentapower
post Apr 26 2013, 08:36 AM

QUOTE(jialitrading @ Apr 25 2013, 05:44 PM)
wow! that's fast reply.

Thanks, can i dropby to your shop to cod?
Sure, you are welcome~ icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by pentapower: Apr 26 2013, 08:38 AM
gg_prime
post Jul 17 2013, 11:10 AM

hi there, what price for

6kA 6A, 20A, 32A single pole MCB cost?

Hager enclosure how many % discount?

do u have price list for EPS and MAXGUARD?
TSpentapower
post Jul 17 2013, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(gg_prime @ Jul 17 2013, 11:10 AM)
hi there, what price for

6kA 6A, 20A, 32A single pole MCB cost?

Hager enclosure how many % discount?
do u have price list for EPS and MAXGUARD?
Dear Sir, I will pm you the price. Thank You.
lwl_80
post Aug 5 2013, 05:21 PM

153 posts

hi there
what's the best price for EH 711 timer and also TX022/TX023
BTW, will you be opened coming saturday?
TSpentapower
post Aug 6 2013, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(lwl_80 @ Aug 5 2013, 05:21 PM)
hi there
what's the best price for EH 711 timer and also TX022/TX023
BTW, will you be opened coming saturday?
Dear Sir, already pm your enquiry. Thank You. smile.gif
LPJ
post Aug 19 2013, 05:21 PM

239 posts

Hi, I would like to get 1 unit of the Hager EH711 Timer. How much? Do I just drop by your showroom and buy there straight away? What is your showroom opening hour?

TQ
TSpentapower
post Aug 19 2013, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(LPJ @ Aug 19 2013, 05:21 PM)
Hi, I would like to get 1 unit of the Hager EH711 Timer. How much? Do I just drop by your showroom and buy there straight away? What is your showroom opening hour?

TQ
Dear Sir, just pm you. biggrin.gif
IceQTurbo
post Aug 27 2013, 02:39 PM

253 posts

Best price for Hager timer?
Pls quote me DB box set (1 ELCB, 1 main switch, 30 pcs MCB) as well.

tq
TSpentapower
post Aug 27 2013, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(IceQTurbo @ Aug 27 2013, 02:39 PM)
Best price for Hager timer?
Pls quote me DB box set (1 ELCB, 1 main switch, 30 pcs MCB) as well.

tq
Dear Sir, already pm you the enquiry.

Thank You. biggrin.gif
alvin2912
post Oct 25 2013, 02:41 AM

355 posts

Hi. If I'm interested to purchase the timer, can I just stop by your outlet for it?
TSpentapower
post Oct 25 2013, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(alvin2912 @ Oct 25 2013, 02:41 AM)
Hi. If I'm interested to purchase the timer, can I just stop by your outlet for it?
Dear Sir, of course no problem. you're welcome to drop by our outlet to purchase. Find me (Junior Wong).
Thank You. thumbup.gif
jact
post Dec 6 2013, 08:04 PM

HI , DO U SELLING HAGER MY 636E .415V 3 POLE
PLS PM PRICE.TQ

This post has been edited by jact: Dec 6 2013, 08:05 PM
TSpentapower
post Dec 8 2013, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(jact @ Dec 6 2013, 08:04 PM)
HI , DO U SELLING  HAGER MY 636E .415V 3 POLE
PLS PM PRICE.TQ
Dear Sir, i already pm you the price. Thank You. smile.gif
aroundyou
post Dec 12 2013, 08:24 PM

Hi, may I know what time your shop will open on Saturday? DO you open on Sunday as well? Thanks.
TSpentapower
post Dec 13 2013, 08:20 AM

QUOTE(aroundyou @ Dec 12 2013, 08:24 PM)
Hi, may I know what time your shop will open on Saturday? DO you open on Sunday as well? Thanks.
Hi Sir, our office will be open on Saturday 8.15am to 1.30pm. Sunday will be off day. Thank You. smile.gif
Feizai2013
post Dec 20 2013, 01:57 AM

52 posts

Hi, can pm the Hager Timer price for me. Tks
TSpentapower
post Dec 20 2013, 08:14 AM

QUOTE(Feizai2013 @ Dec 20 2013, 01:57 AM)
Hi, can pm the Hager Timer price for me. Tks
Dear Sir, i already pm you the price. Thank You smile.gif
toh2020
post Dec 31 2013, 12:14 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Apr 25 2013, 08:57 AM)
Dear Sir,

Good Morning, the ELCB (old name) & RCCB (new name)  is the same.

Schneider & Hager, then this is sure the Schneider & Hager's quality is better.  smile.gif

ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  30mA  : RM 120.00
   ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  100mA : RM 92.00
   ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  300mA  : RM 152.00

ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  30mA  : RM174.00
   ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  100mA : RM112.00
   ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  300mA : RM174.00

Hager Brand ELCB/RCCB :
   ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  30mA  : RM123.00
   ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  100mA : RM90.00
   ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  300mA :  RM 137.00
here is my prob. currently the rccb below provided by house developer enjoys tripping like nobody business especially during thunderstorm. so in order to isolate the root cause. i had wiring at home checked. fixed the issue with contact on db and replaced the degraded fuse switch caused by electrical arching due to loose contact with L wire from TNB. same time fixed the badly physically damaged 5ft earthing conductor by replacing with new one 8ft long. yet still prob still persist during lightnings. on normal days even rainy days there are no trips use heavy duty machinaries at all power points in the house. problem only occurs during loud lightnings.

can you suggest which rccb is consider the best against nuisence tripping during lighting. how is quality between hager rccb 100mA vs schneider domae rccb 100mA vs acti-9 series 100mA rccb. i won't mind paying more for better quality products but MOST importantly i want my nuicense tripping solved. thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by toh2020: Dec 31 2013, 12:28 AM
TSpentapower
post Dec 31 2013, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Dec 31 2013, 12:14 AM)
here is my prob. currently the rccb below provided by house developer enjoys tripping like nobody business especially during thunderstorm. so in order to isolate the root cause. i had wiring at home checked. fixed the issue with contact on db and replaced the degraded fuse switch caused by electrical arching due to loose contact with L wire from TNB. same time fixed the badly physically damaged 5ft earthing conductor by replacing with new one 8ft long. yet still prob still persist during lightnings. on normal days even rainy days there are no trips use heavy duty machinaries at all power points in the house. problem only occurs during loud lightnings.

can you suggest which rccb is consider the best against nuisence tripping during lighting. how is quality between hager rccb 100mA vs schneider domae rccb 100mA vs acti-9 series 100mA rccb. i won't mind paying more for better quality products but MOST importantly i want my nuicense tripping solved. thanks in advance.
Hi Sir, this is the most common problem happen to others brand RCCB. The reason is because your RCCB exclude Filtering device also know as Anti-Storm.

Currently, Hager and Schneider RCCB already include this function to avoid nuisence tripping.

For the comparison of quality between Hager and Schneider Acti-9, actually both also share the same quality (production in France). Schneider Acti-9 will be more expensive due to their brand is more famous. For Schneider DOMAE series, it is consider economy class which is suitable for home use but not factory.

Thank You.

Regards
toh2020
post Dec 31 2013, 12:55 PM

493 posts

thanks for prompt reply.
Iceman74
post Jan 18 2014, 05:36 PM

1,407 posts

Hi, do you provide installation as well?

My current problem is voltage not stable after changing main switch & ELCB switch becos of failure as proven by TNB electrician. Now the problem is my current not stable as all my electrical equipments including light bulb flickering sometimes.
TSpentapower
post Jan 20 2014, 08:16 AM

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jan 18 2014, 05:36 PM)
Hi, do you provide installation as well?

My current problem is voltage not stable after changing main switch & ELCB switch becos of failure as proven by TNB electrician. Now the problem is my current not stable as all my electrical equipments including light bulb flickering sometimes.
So sorry sir, we just selling the electrical parts. sad.gif
ihsanabadi
post Jan 26 2014, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(pentapower @ Apr 25 2013, 08:57 AM)
Dear Sir,

Good Morning, the ELCB (old name) & RCCB (new name)  is the same.

Schneider & Hager, then this is sure the Schneider & Hager's quality is better.  smile.gif

ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  30mA  : RM 120.00
  ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  100mA : RM 92.00
  ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  300mA  : RM 152.00

ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  30mA  : RM174.00
  ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  100mA : RM112.00
  ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  300mA : RM174.00

Hager Brand ELCB/RCCB :
  ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  30mA  : RM123.00
  ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  100mA : RM90.00
  ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A  300mA :  RM 137.00
Dear Mr.Pentapower..may I know maxguard Q24TS price? tq
TSpentapower
post Jan 27 2014, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(ihsanabadi @ Jan 26 2014, 11:03 PM)
Dear Mr.Pentapower..may I know maxguard Q24TS price? tq
Hi Sir, The price of Q24TS is RM68.00 / pc. Thank You.
ihsanabadi
post Jan 27 2014, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jan 27 2014, 11:07 AM)
Hi Sir, The price of Q24TS is RM68.00 / pc. Thank You.
Thanks smile.gif
C'va
post Feb 14 2014, 02:47 PM

88 posts

Please quote for below item;
1. Hager light timer EH711 X 2unit
2. Hager metal enclosure 1row with 12 module VE112U
3. Hager metal enclosure 2 row with 12 module each VE212U
4. NEO 4G1W SW (E3034H1 EBGS) X 4unit
5. Hager Infrared motion detector Tectomat 360 EE804 surface mounting
6. Insulated Double Pole Busbars - Prong

TSpentapower
post Feb 15 2014, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(C'va @ Feb 14 2014, 02:47 PM)
Please quote for below item;
1.  Hager light timer EH711 X 2unit
2. Hager metal enclosure 1row with 12 module VE112U
3. Hager metal enclosure 2 row with 12 module each VE212U
4. NEO 4G1W SW (E3034H1 EBGS) X 4unit
5. Hager Infrared motion detector Tectomat 360 EE804 surface mounting
6. Insulated Double Pole Busbars - Prong
Dear Sir/Madam, i already sent you an PM. Thank You.
tjtony
post Feb 27 2014, 11:09 AM

I am have rewired my hse to 3 phase wiring and now looking for the following:
1. Metal DB Box for 36 module (Hager brand)
2. MCB (20A & 15A)- Hager
3. RCCB - Hager
4. Bush bar - Hager
5. Timer - Hager
Note : Can you recommend the specs used for 3 phase wiring.

Thks

TSpentapower
post Feb 28 2014, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(tjtony @ Feb 27 2014, 11:09 AM)
I am have rewired my hse to 3 phase wiring and now looking for the following:
1. Metal DB Box for 36 module (Hager brand)
2. MCB (20A & 15A)- Hager
3. RCCB - Hager
4. Bush bar - Hager
5. Timer - Hager
Note : Can you recommend the specs used for 3 phase wiring.

Thks
Dear Sir,

I already reply you by pm. Thank You. biggrin.gif
wodenus
post May 14 2014, 01:51 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

Hi is it possible to just replace the RCCB? I mean do they have to be compatible or anything?
TSpentapower
post May 15 2014, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(wodenus @ May 14 2014, 01:51 PM)
Hi is it possible to just replace the RCCB? I mean do they have to be compatible or anything?
Hi Sir, yes, you are able to just replace the RCCB. There are no conflicts to the exist components smile.gif
ckthew
post Jun 4 2014, 12:50 PM

Do you have any stock for Hager CE440B? Does this model come with nuisance tripping? How much for 1 unit?
TSpentapower
post Jun 4 2014, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(ckthew @ Jun 4 2014, 12:50 PM)
Do you have any stock for Hager CE440B? Does this model come with nuisance tripping? How much for 1 unit?
Sure, we got stock for CE440B which include nuisance tripping, RM128.70/pc. Thank You. biggrin.gif
levitan_07
post Jul 10 2014, 12:03 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jun 4 2014, 03:04 PM)
Sure, we got stock for CE440B which include nuisance tripping, RM128.70/pc. Thank You. biggrin.gif
Hager ELCB 4pole 63A...how much?
TSpentapower
post Jul 10 2014, 08:16 AM

QUOTE(levitan_07 @ Jul 10 2014, 12:03 AM)
Hager ELCB 4pole 63A...how much?
Hager ELCB 4pole, 63A, 100mA RM177.80 /pc
HohoYe
post Aug 1 2014, 02:49 PM

25 posts

Please quote:

Hager Digital Timer EG103
20-40 AMP Contactor GMC (Previously use LG MEC)
PVC Waterproof Junction Box (Size 250x200x110)
TSpentapower
post Aug 1 2014, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(HohoYe @ Aug 1 2014, 02:49 PM)
Please quote:

Hager Digital Timer EG103
20-40 AMP Contactor GMC (Previously use LG MEC)
PVC Waterproof Junction Box (Size 250x200x110)
Hi Sir, we already PM u... biggrin.gif
koguma
post Aug 13 2014, 09:08 AM

44 posts

Hi, you sell motorized MCBS? Also remote motorized rccb? Someting like this: http://www.legrand.com/ecat_export/406295-...-dx3-230-v.html but integrated into the rccb? Basically, I need either a self-resetting rccb or a seperate rccb+reset module.
TSpentapower
post Aug 13 2014, 09:35 AM

QUOTE(koguma @ Aug 13 2014, 09:08 AM)
Hi,  you sell motorized MCBS?  Also remote motorized rccb?  Someting like this:  http://www.legrand.com/ecat_export/406295-...-dx3-230-v.html  but integrated into the rccb?  Basically, I need either a self-resetting rccb or a seperate rccb+reset module.
Hi Sir, I think you need a Remote Auto Reclosure , like this : http://www.electricals.com.my/goods.php?id=6548

We do sell it.
koguma
post Aug 13 2014, 09:45 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Aug 13 2014, 09:35 AM)
Hi Sir, I think you need a Remote Auto Reclosure , like this : http://www.electricals.com.my/goods.php?id=6548

We do sell it.
Yes, that is the item. I couldn't find the Hager page earlier. My only other question, before I purchase, is that since I also need an RCCB with this, will it fit here (pic attached). Or will I need to remove the 100A switch?

TSpentapower
post Aug 13 2014, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(koguma @ Aug 13 2014, 09:45 AM)
Yes, that is the item.  I couldn't find the Hager page earlier.  My only other question, before I purchase, is that since I also need an RCCB with this, will it fit here (pic attached).  Or will I need to remove the 100A switch?
Hi Sir, i think its not enough space it you need 3 things in your box.
koguma
post Aug 13 2014, 10:45 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Aug 13 2014, 10:11 AM)
Hi Sir, i think its not enough space it you need 3 things in your box.
Yes, but MEM elcb is 10 years old, rccb is smaller no? Power switch is 10 years old, there is smaller. Here is a pic of my second power box, I think if I replace the 100A switch as well, it may fit?

So the total space in the old panel is 130mm. The new panel has an rccb and power switch the take up only 75mm.

koguma
post Aug 13 2014, 10:48 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(koguma @ Aug 13 2014, 10:45 AM)
Yes, but MEM elcb is 10 years old, rccb is smaller no?  Power switch is 10 years old, there is smaller.  Here is a pic of my second power box, I think if I replace the 100A switch as well, it may fit?

So the total space in the old panel is 130mm.  The new panel has an rccb and power switch the take up only 75mm.
Here's the open panel:

Should be fine, no?
TSpentapower
post Aug 13 2014, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(koguma @ Aug 13 2014, 10:45 AM)
Yes, but MEM elcb is 10 years old, rccb is smaller no?  Power switch is 10 years old, there is smaller.  Here is a pic of my second power box, I think if I replace the 100A switch as well, it may fit?

So the total space in the old panel is 130mm.  The new panel has an rccb and power switch the take up only 75mm.
Ok sir, The second DB Box that u show is 2 Pole RCCB. The First picture is 4 Pole RCCB.

The RCCB and MainSwitch which have the same size from the pass.

If you need to replace the only 2 things into the box (RCCB and Mainswitch) that will be no problem. If need to add the Remote auto reclosure it is sure unable to fit in.

You can try to ask your electrician for advice. smile.gif
koguma
post Aug 13 2014, 11:03 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Aug 13 2014, 11:01 AM)
Ok sir, The second DB Box that u show is 2 Pole RCCB. The First picture is 4 Pole RCCB.

The RCCB and MainSwitch which have the same size from the pass.

If you need to replace the only 2 things into the box (RCCB and Mainswitch) that will be no problem. If need to add the Remote auto reclosure it is sure unable to fit in.

You can try to ask your electrician for advice. smile.gif
Ok, I will have the electrician in soon to advise. Meantime, I've sent you a PM for the sizing of the items and pricing. I think I may need to replace the mains cover, if the electrician can fit in the remote auto reclosure...

Thank you for answering the questions. I should be able to get back to you in a few days.
TSpentapower
post Aug 13 2014, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(koguma @ Aug 13 2014, 11:03 AM)
Ok, I will have the electrician in soon to advise.  Meantime, I've sent you a PM for the sizing of the items and pricing.  I think I may need to replace the mains cover, if the electrician can fit in the remote auto reclosure...

Thank you for answering the questions.  I should be able to get back to you in a few days.
No problem sir. Have a nice day. biggrin.gif
ali_abu
post Aug 15 2014, 12:20 PM

Hi Sir,

Please quote your best price for the following items:
1) 40A DP MCB
2) 20A DP MCB
3) 0-500V Digital Voltmeter
4) 0-500A Digital Ammeter
5) Selector switch
6) 40A DP 100mA ELCB

TSpentapower
post Aug 15 2014, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(ali_abu @ Aug 15 2014, 12:20 PM)
Hi Sir,

Please quote your best price for the following items:
1) 40A DP MCB
2) 20A DP MCB
5) Selector switch
6) 40A DP 100mA ELCB

Hi Sir, pls pm me with the item as you request as follow with more details ya :

1) 40A DP MCB (How many kA?)
2) 20A DP MCB (How many kA?)
5) Selector switch (Plastic or Metal? Stay put (2 position? 3 position?) ? Spring Return (from right to left ? Return to centre ? ?
6) 40A DP 100mA ELCB

Thank You
dotax
post Aug 29 2014, 03:10 PM

31 posts

Hi Pentapower,

Pls PM me with your best price for single item on the list of Hager 6kA MCB as below:

1) MU102A
2) MU104A
3) MU 110A
4) MU 116A
5) MU 125A
6) MU 202A
7) MU 204A
8) MU 210A
9) MU 216A
10) MU 220A

Is there any discounted price for bulk orders?

Thank you.

This post has been edited by dotax: Aug 29 2014, 03:22 PM
TSpentapower
post Aug 30 2014, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(dotax @ Aug 29 2014, 03:10 PM)
Hi Pentapower,

Pls PM me with your best price for single item on the list of Hager 6kA MCB as below:

1) MU102A
2) MU104A
3) MU 110A
4) MU 116A
5) MU 125A
6) MU 202A
7) MU 204A
8) MU 210A
9) MU 216A
10) MU 220A

Is there any discounted price for bulk orders?

Thank you.
Hi Sir, already PM. TQ smile.gif
aeiou228
post Sep 21 2014, 07:45 PM

5,867 posts

Bro,

Already kena twice when the whole family away from home for long holiday, our house RCCB tripped probably due to lightning and the food stuff in the refrigerator turned bad and as a result the whole refrigerator stinks. Any solution to this?

Secondly, can you recommend a reliable 10mA RCCB for my Alpha Smart 18 Instant Water Heater and how much does it cost?

Pictures below is my house DB.

This post has been edited by aeiou228: Sep 21 2014, 07:46 PM
TSpentapower
post Sep 22 2014, 08:33 AM

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 21 2014, 07:45 PM)
Bro,

Already kena twice when the whole family away from home for long holiday, our house RCCB tripped probably due to lightning and the food stuff in the refrigerator turned bad and as a result the whole refrigerator stinks. Any solution to this?

Secondly, can you recommend a reliable 10mA RCCB for my Alpha Smart 18 Instant Water Heater and how much does it cost?

Pictures below is my house DB.
Hi Sir, currently the RCCB from Hager and Schneider brand include a Nuisance Tripping function which can avoid lightning trip.

The RCCB of your DB Box is 2Pole, 63Amp, 100mA.

We would like to offer you Hager brand 2Pole, 63Amp, 100mA RM90.00/pc

The Hager brand RCCB would be more reliable, we would like to offer you :

Hager 10mA , 2Pole ,16Amp RM143.70/pc
OR
Hager 10mA , 2Pole ,25Amp RM152.70/pc

Thank You.
aeiou228
post Sep 22 2014, 10:21 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Sep 22 2014, 08:33 AM)
Hi Sir, currently the RCCB from Hager and Schneider brand include a Nuisance Tripping function which can avoid lightning trip.

We would like to offer you Hager brand 2Pole, 63Amp, 100mA     RM90.00/pc

Hager 10mA , 2Pole ,16Amp        RM143.70/pc
OR
Hager 10mA , 2Pole ,25Amp        RM152.70/pc

Thank You.
Thank you for your prompt reply. I will be coming to your shop to buy the devices.

Btw, the Hager Nuisance Tripping RCCB can ngam fit my existing Maxguard RCCB slot?

I need two units 10mA RCCB for instant water heater. May I know if this RCCB is installed next to the on/off switch of water heater outside the bathroom or it is installed inside the DB (don't think I have space in DB though) ?

This post has been edited by aeiou228: Sep 22 2014, 10:27 AM
TSpentapower
post Sep 22 2014, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 22 2014, 10:21 AM)
Thank you for your prompt reply. I will be coming to your shop to buy the devices.

Btw, the Hager Nuisance Tripping RCCB can ngam fit my existing Maxguard RCCB slot?

I need two units 10mA RCCB for instant water heater. May I know if this RCCB is installed next to the on/off switch of  water heater outside the bathroom or it is installed inside the DB (don't think I have space in DB though) ?
Hi Sir, all the RCCB is standard size, so no worry it sure can fit your current RCCB.

The RCCB for your water heater need to be install inside the DB, so you need extra space to fit in. You can come to our shop, so we explain more on you.

Furthermore, we would like to introduce a Surge Protection Device for you which able to have a protection for all your DB components that able to reduce the risk that cause the RCCB tripping.
aeiou228
post Sep 22 2014, 03:50 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Sep 22 2014, 12:00 PM)
Hi Sir, all the RCCB is standard size, so no worry it sure can fit your current RCCB.

The RCCB for your water heater need to be install inside the DB, so you need extra space to fit in. You can come to our shop, so we explain more on you.

Furthermore, we would like to introduce a Surge Protection Device for you which able to have a protection for all your DB components that able to reduce the risk that cause the RCCB tripping.
Interested to know the surge protection device too. How do I identify you when I at your shop ?
TSpentapower
post Sep 23 2014, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 22 2014, 03:50 PM)
Interested to know the surge protection device too. How do I identify you when I at your shop ?
Hi Sir, just show us the picture of your current DB Box components, we will able to offer you the Surge Protection Device biggrin.gif
hansapkuay
post Sep 28 2014, 03:51 PM

300 posts

Hi
This is what im using now

Please quote me price for rccb with
Anti nuisance function n spd.
Might as well explain to me advantage of
Using spd.
TSpentapower
post Sep 29 2014, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(hansapkuay @ Sep 28 2014, 03:51 PM)
Hi
This is what im using now

Please quote me price for rccb with
Anti nuisance function n spd.
Might as well explain to me advantage of
Using spd.
No Problem Sir, i will pm you the price
Jkw5111
post Oct 12 2014, 02:23 AM

Pls pm me the motion detector price. 230v. All model. Thanks
TSpentapower
post Oct 13 2014, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(Jkw5111 @ Oct 12 2014, 02:23 AM)
Pls pm me the motion detector price. 230v. All model. Thanks
No problem sir, can you pm me your email address so that i can email to you all type of motion detector that you can choose from. TQ smile.gif
silingkapur
post Nov 5 2014, 02:59 PM

Hello... Could you PM me various range of Main switch, RCD, SPD and MCBs from Schneider and Hager together with best price?

I am getting to do budget for my new house which will be equipped with 3 phase power supply. Alternatively you may email to me silingkapur@gmail.com.

Million thanks in advance.

ryansxs
post Nov 6 2014, 12:57 AM

2,378 posts

My house rccb rating is 100ma. It often trips during lightning.
Should i replace a new rccb with 30ma or maintain 100ma rating?

Please pm me price hagor or any reliable brand for rccb. I want the problem to be solved. Thanx

MEAKU15
post Nov 6 2014, 11:10 AM

268 posts

hi there,im on the verge of renovating the house and would like to get ur advice on the wiring. Currently, we are using single phase and one rows of ELCBs. In the house, there will be 4 airconds, 3 - 1.0 hp and 1 - 1.5hp, 2 water heaters, oven, washing machine, dryer. These are the things that i think are mainly using loads of electricity.

So my question is this;
1. Do i need to upgrade my rows of ELCBs to 2 rows?
2. Does each aircond need its own ELCBs?
3. Does each water heater need its own ELCBs?
4. Same goes for over. I was told out of the box, it comes with a 13amp socket but it requires a 15amp socket... is this true?

Thanks for your time and answering my questions.
TSpentapower
post Nov 6 2014, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Nov 6 2014, 12:57 AM)
My house rccb rating is 100ma. It often trips during lightning.
Should i replace a new rccb with 30ma or maintain 100ma rating?

Please pm me price hagor or any reliable brand for rccb. I want the problem to be solved. Thanx
The problem is because your old RCCB is without nuisance tripping system. You just need to replace with a new RCCB.

Thank You. biggrin.gif
TSpentapower
post Nov 6 2014, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(MEAKU15 @ Nov 6 2014, 11:10 AM)
hi there,im on the verge of renovating the house and would like to get ur advice on the wiring. Currently, we are using single phase and one rows of ELCBs. In the house, there will be 4 airconds, 3 - 1.0 hp and 1 - 1.5hp, 2 water heaters, oven, washing machine, dryer. These are the things that i think are mainly using loads of electricity.

So my question is this;
1. Do i need to upgrade my rows of ELCBs to 2 rows?
2. Does each aircond need its own ELCBs?
3. Does each water heater need its own ELCBs?
4. Same goes for over. I was told out of the box, it comes with a 13amp socket but it requires a 15amp socket... is this true?
Thanks for your time and answering my questions.
Good Morning Sir,

Firstly, you need to ask your electrician/wireman to list out the MCB, ELCB, Main switch, SPD and etc, that require for your house new system. After that we only able to offer you the components. So sorry, our company does not have electrician that able answer your question.
MEAKU15
post Nov 6 2014, 01:23 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Nov 6 2014, 11:22 AM)
Good Morning Sir,

Firstly, you need to ask your electrician/wireman to list out the MCB, ELCB, Main switch, SPD and etc, that require for your house new system. After that we only able to offer you the components. So sorry, our company does not have electrician that able answer your question.
Thanks for the feedback. Will take note of that...
cwyan
post Dec 1 2014, 10:02 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Sep 22 2014, 08:33 AM)

We would like to offer you Hager brand 2Pole, 63Amp, 100mA    RM90.00/pc

Hager 10mA , 2Pole ,16Amp        RM143.70/pc
OR
Hager 10mA , 2Pole ,25Amp        RM152.70/pc

Thank You.
Do you have stock for 10ma RCCB now? What brand do you have other than Hager?
TSpentapower
post Dec 2 2014, 08:19 AM

QUOTE(cwyan @ Dec 1 2014, 10:02 PM)
Do you have stock for 10ma RCCB now? What brand do you have other than Hager?
Hi Sir, we have stock for 10mA RCCB right now. We prefer Hager brand to our customer. Other brand we need to order back from factory.

Thank You.
mechanicolet
post Dec 24 2014, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(pentapower @ Dec 2 2014, 08:19 AM)
Hi Sir, we have stock for 10mA RCCB right now. We prefer Hager brand to our customer. Other brand we need to order back from factory.

Thank You.
Hi PentaPower,

Im looking for:

12 units of wall mounted occupancy sensors (240v)
6 units of ceiling recessed occupancy sensors (240v)

Any brand will be ok.

Hager, Schneider, Philips, Lutron or even leviton.
No Sensky (China made)

Pls provide price and location for pick up.

Thank You.

TSpentapower
post Dec 26 2014, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(mechanicolet @ Dec 24 2014, 09:27 PM)
Hi PentaPower,

Im looking for:

12 units of wall mounted occupancy sensors (240v)
6 units of ceiling recessed occupancy sensors (240v)

Any brand will be ok.

Hager, Schneider, Philips, Lutron or even leviton. 
No Sensky (China made)

Pls provide price and location for pick up.

Thank You.
Hi Sir, Can you pm me your email address, we would email to you the catalogue for you to choose.

Thank You.

Regards
aeiou228
post Dec 31 2014, 09:31 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Sep 22 2014, 12:00 PM)

I just bought the 10mA RCCB from your shop couple of days ago. I bought the 25A ones. Can connect to two water heater's MCB right ??
TSpentapower
post Jan 2 2015, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Dec 31 2014, 09:31 PM)
I just bought the 10mA RCCB from your shop couple of days ago. I bought the 25A ones. Can connect to two water heater's MCB right ??
Can i know how many amp of your MCB ? It can be connect to water heater MCB which should be below 32amp.

Do you have any electrician to help you? if no, we able to provide you contact of the electrician.

Thank You.
aeiou228
post Jan 14 2015, 07:49 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jan 2 2015, 09:54 AM)
Can i know how many amp of your MCB ? It can be connect to water heater MCB which should be below 32amp.

Do you have any electrician to help you? if no, we able to provide you contact of the electrician.

Thank You.
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

The water heater MCB are at slot 9 for upper DB and slot 6 for lower DB.
Your father told me can use one 25A RCCB, that's why I bought only one unit.
Do you think my DB has space for 2 RCCBs?
TSpentapower
post Jan 15 2015, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jan 14 2015, 07:49 PM)

The water heater MCB are at slot 9 for upper DB and slot 6 for lower DB.
Your father told me can use one 25A RCCB, that's why I bought only one unit.
Do you think my DB has space for 2 RCCBs?
Hi Sir,

Is it you wan to replace the slot 9 old RCCB (Maxguard) ?

Your DB still got 2mod still can fit one more 2pole RCCB on lower DB.
mkgibran
post Jan 15 2015, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(wodenus @ May 14 2014, 01:51 PM)
RCCB is more sensitive as compare to ELCB - RCCB will easily tripped your Main DB even with slightest over voltage or current condition to happen and it is more safer. Lightning or thunderstorm may also caused main to tripped. Any how for home it is always advisable to used RCCB over ELCB.
aeiou228
post Jan 15 2015, 12:11 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jan 15 2015, 10:17 AM)
Hi Sir,

Is it you wan to replace the slot 9 old RCCB (Maxguard) ?

Your DB still got 2mod still can fit one more 2pole RCCB on lower DB.
Sorry, my mistake. The MCBs for water heater are

1. Upper DB @ slot 9 (number terbalik)
2. Lower DB @ slot 7

Can i use just one unit 10mA 25A RCCB to connect to two MCBs mentioned above ? Is it technically possible ?
Do I need two 10mA RCCB ?
If two units RCCB, is there enough space in both upper and lower DB ??
The upper DB still have slot 1 & 13 unoccupied.
The lower DB still have slot 1,2 & 13 unoccupied.

TSpentapower
post Jan 15 2015, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jan 15 2015, 12:11 PM)
Sorry, my mistake. The MCBs for water heater are

1. Upper DB @ slot 9 (number terbalik)
2. Lower DB @ slot 7

Can i use just one unit 10mA 25A RCCB to connect to two MCBs mentioned above ? Is it technically possible ?
Do I need two 10mA RCCB ?
If two units RCCB, is there enough space in both upper and lower DB ??
The upper DB still have slot 1 & 13 unoccupied.
The lower DB still have slot 1,2 & 13 unoccupied.
Hi Sir,

Yes, you're able to connect one RCCB to two MCBs, but if the RCCB trip then both MCBs also will trip.

If you want add one more RCCB also can, which each RCCB connect one MCB. Your DB still got extra places that can fit one more RCCB.
aeiou228
post Jan 15 2015, 01:55 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jan 15 2015, 12:24 PM)
Hi Sir,

Yes, you're able to connect one RCCB to two MCBs, but if the RCCB trip then both MCBs also will trip.

If you want add one more RCCB also can, which each RCCB connect one MCB. Your DB still got extra places that can fit one more RCCB.
In that case, I go for two units then. Will you be in this afternoon?
TSpentapower
post Jan 15 2015, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jan 15 2015, 01:55 PM)
In that case, I go for two units then. Will you be in this afternoon?
Hi Sir, No problem, you can come our office anytime.
aeiou228
post Jan 15 2015, 04:45 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jan 15 2015, 02:27 PM)
Hi Sir, No problem, you can come our office anytime.
Bought another Hager 10mA RCCB from your shop just now.
TSpentapower
post Jan 16 2015, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jan 15 2015, 04:45 PM)
Bought another Hager 10mA RCCB from your shop just now.
Thanks for your support sir. Have a nice day smile.gif
geoffrey88
post Jan 22 2015, 05:52 PM

HI~boss
i m looking for 4 pole 63a 300ma RCCB~
wat brand u hav?(best quality)
price?

thx!
TSpentapower
post Jan 23 2015, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(geoffrey88 @ Jan 22 2015, 05:52 PM)
HI~boss
i m looking for 4 pole 63a 300ma RCCB~
wat brand u hav?(best quality)
price?

thx!
Hi Sir,

We already PM you.

Thank You.
HMMaster
post Feb 1 2015, 08:51 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Do you have Hager switches (STYLEA) and door bell?
gotham11
post Feb 1 2015, 11:49 PM

171 posts

Pls pm the auto reclose for household 3 phase power supply after rccb trip.8
TSpentapower
post Feb 2 2015, 08:30 AM

QUOTE(gotham11 @ Feb 1 2015, 11:49 PM)
Pls pm the auto reclose for household 3 phase power supply after rccb trip.8
Hi Sir,

We already PM you.

Thank You.

TSpentapower
post Feb 2 2015, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Feb 1 2015, 08:51 PM)
Do you have Hager switches (STYLEA) and door bell?

We do sell Hager Switches, and door bell.

Pls PM us with more details of your requirement.

Thank You
LionMY
post Feb 2 2015, 04:22 PM

142 posts

Bought one unit RCCB from PentaPower today. Excellent service and willing to listen to customer problem and provide professional recommendation about their represented products. Will buy again when need arise.

Thank you for your advise when visit your shop today. Planning to buy the surge protection unit from you but current db already full....
TSpentapower
post Feb 2 2015, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(LionMY @ Feb 2 2015, 04:22 PM)
Bought one unit RCCB from PentaPower today.  Excellent service and willing to listen to customer problem and provide professional recommendation about their represented products.  Will buy again when need arise.

Thank you for your advise when visit your shop today.  Planning to buy the surge protection unit from you but current db already full....
Thanks for the support Sir. Have a nice day... biggrin.gif
mscum79
post Feb 17 2015, 07:51 PM

Hi pentapower

Can you pm the price this hager 2 row metal db box.

TSpentapower
post Feb 24 2015, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(mscum79 @ Feb 17 2015, 07:51 PM)
Hi pentapower

Can you pm the price this hager 2 row metal db box.

Dear Sir/Madam

We already PM.

Thank You.
HohoYe
post Feb 24 2015, 03:45 PM

25 posts

Looking for 5 nos of 230VAC 9A 1NO 3P Contactors
TSpentapower
post Feb 24 2015, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(HohoYe @ Feb 24 2015, 03:45 PM)
Looking for 5 nos of 230VAC 9A 1NO 3P Contactors
Dear Sir/Madam,

We already PM you.

Thank You.
YnotUcan
post Mar 1 2015, 10:41 PM

I'd like to use a Tig welder. Minimum 32A is required for this.
So I plan to install a new MCB or RCBO and connect 6mm sq cable directly on it.
On the photo, one MCB is not using on red wire line.
Can I dismiss this and install a new MCB or RCBO on this place and do wiring?

For safety reason I feel RCBO is better than MCB in my box.
As you seen the photo now 0.3A RCB was installed.
I've heard at least 30mA RCB could save a life. Because it can block electricity before shock attacks human heart.
Is RCBO suitable to use for my purpose?

I've tried to search 32A RCBO on the web. I found Maxguard has this.
If you sell this, let me know the price. And if you have any other RCBO, also let me know please.
I need 6mm sq cable 15m x 3c. How much for 1m?

This post has been edited by YnotUcan: Mar 1 2015, 10:44 PM
zzyy
post Mar 11 2015, 10:55 AM

40 posts

pls pm price for Hager light timer EH711
TSpentapower
post Mar 11 2015, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(zzyy @ Mar 11 2015, 10:55 AM)
pls pm price for Hager light timer EH711
Dear Sir/Madam,

We already PM to you.

Thank You.
alvin2912
post Mar 11 2015, 08:30 PM

355 posts

Hi. Do you carry the following models (please refer to pictures attached)? If yes, how much do they cost? Can each switch be connected to a separate device to measure each electrical equipment separately?

TSpentapower
post Mar 12 2015, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(alvin2912 @ Mar 11 2015, 08:30 PM)
Hi. Do you carry the following models (please refer to pictures attached)? If yes, how much do they cost? Can each switch be connected to a separate device to measure each electrical equipment separately?
Dear Sir,

We already PM ypu.

Thank You.
electromie
post Apr 6 2015, 07:49 PM

Pls PM price for 1Pole 16A and 20A
cinbao
post Apr 7 2015, 08:05 PM

380 posts

Hi, may i know why Maxguard RCCB won't tripped while Neutral touch with Earth ?
I have try 2 different Copper rod with seperate wire.
Jack1my
post Jul 24 2015, 12:23 PM

Hi, my house is now under renovation and the electrician suggested that i change the db box for 3 phase use. what is your recommendation?

TSpentapower
post Jul 25 2015, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(Jack1my @ Jul 24 2015, 12:23 PM)
Hi, my house is now under renovation and the electrician suggested that i change the db box for 3 phase use. what is your recommendation?
Hi Sir,

Please ask your electrician list down the 3 phase components that he require, so that we can quote you the best price.

Thank you.
roslanali
post Aug 10 2015, 10:21 AM

Pls quote me complete Hager 3-phase solution for 2 storey semi-D as follow;

- 4 row enclosure (metal/plastic)
- rccb
- main switch
- 40 mcb (25 10A, 15 20A)
- timer
- other related accessories (copper bar, etc)

Thanks you.
TSpentapower
post Aug 10 2015, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(roslanali @ Aug 10 2015, 10:21 AM)
Pls quote me complete Hager 3-phase solution for 2 storey semi-D as follow;

- 4 row enclosure (metal/plastic)
- rccb
- main switch
- 40 mcb (25 10A, 15 20A)
- timer
- other related accessories (copper bar, etc)

Thanks you.
Dear Sir,

We already PM to you.

Thank you.
reader
post Aug 22 2015, 12:19 AM

117 posts

Hi! Do you have any weatherproof socket enclosure without the socket? Not outdoor box as my cable has a big connector which can't go through a cable gland.
TSpentapower
post Aug 22 2015, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(reader @ Aug 22 2015, 12:19 AM)
Hi!  Do you have any weatherproof socket enclosure without the socket?  Not outdoor box as my cable has a big connector which can't go through a cable gland.
Hi, can you email some example to us ? acc.pentapower@gmail.com

Thank you.
fishman
post Sep 7 2015, 11:53 PM

178 posts

Hi, please PM the price for Hager light timer EH711.
TSpentapower
post Sep 8 2015, 08:14 AM

QUOTE(fishman @ Sep 7 2015, 11:53 PM)
Hi, please PM the price for Hager light timer EH711.
Dear Sir,

We already PM to you.

Thank you.
cyberez
post Oct 16 2015, 11:51 AM

Hi pentapower,
pls pm price for hager/schneider RCCB 4 pole 100A 0.3A and 100A 0.5
TSpentapower
post Oct 16 2015, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(cyberez @ Oct 16 2015, 11:51 AM)
Hi pentapower,
pls pm price for hager/schneider RCCB 4 pole 100A 0.3A and 100A 0.5
Dear Sir,

We already PM to you.

Thank you.
lcefish
post Nov 11 2015, 05:38 PM

DO u sell HAger socket as well? such as Water heater switch/1Gang /2G/3G and what is the price?
TSpentapower
post Nov 12 2015, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(lcefish @ Nov 11 2015, 05:38 PM)
DO u sell HAger socket as well? such as Water heater switch/1Gang /2G/3G and what is the price?
Already PM to you. TQ.
nikewai
post Nov 18 2015, 10:57 AM

22 posts

Hi Sir, Can you PM prices for the below items from Schneider?

Kavacha AS series:
CSC313 GY

This post has been edited by nikewai: Nov 20 2015, 11:41 PM
nash9701
post Nov 18 2015, 10:41 PM

looking for a bright future...
1,357 posts

hi there, can PM me price for below items?

1. Hager EH 711,
2. Schneider Kavacha 13A Single Pole Switched Socket
3. Schneider Kavacha Weatherproof Door Bell Switch

TQ
TSpentapower
post Nov 19 2015, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Nov 18 2015, 10:41 PM)
hi there, can PM me price for below items?

1. Hager EH 711,
2. Schneider Kavacha 13A Single Pole Switched Socket
3. Schneider Kavacha Weatherproof Door Bell Switch

TQ
Already PM. Thank you. smile.gif
hamboldt
post Nov 19 2015, 12:05 PM

52 posts

Can u please quote me the below item,
1. Motion detector (need ceiling and also wall socket type)
2. SPD type 1 single phase (something like ABB OVR T1 25 255 7, my current house only using ABB OVR T2 40 275C)
TSpentapower
post Nov 20 2015, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(hamboldt @ Nov 19 2015, 12:05 PM)
Can u please quote me the below item,
1. Motion detector (need ceiling and also wall socket type)
2. SPD type 1 single phase (something like ABB OVR T1 25 255 7, my current house only using ABB OVR T2 40 275C)
Already PM. Thank you. smile.gif
Tan YE
post Nov 22 2015, 08:17 AM

hi there, I am looking for LG washing machine mother board.
Do you sell? pls advise and pm me. thank u.
TSpentapower
post Nov 23 2015, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(Tan YE @ Nov 22 2015, 08:17 AM)
hi there, I am looking for LG washing machine mother board.
Do you sell? pls advise and pm me. thank u.
So sorry sir, we didn't sell it. Thank you. smile.gif
coolkwc
post Nov 25 2015, 12:01 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

Hi, can let me know the price for below item?

ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 30mA
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 100mA
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 300mA

You do postage or not?

TSpentapower
post Nov 25 2015, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 25 2015, 12:01 AM)
Hi, can let me know the price for below item?

ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 30mA
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 100mA
ELCB/RCCB 2Pole 63A 300mA

You do postage or not?
Hi Sir, we already PM you. Thank you. smile.gif
nash9701
post Nov 25 2015, 10:29 PM

looking for a bright future...
1,357 posts

Received item today. Fast response seller. Recommended!

(^__^)
TSpentapower
post Nov 26 2015, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Nov 25 2015, 10:29 PM)
Received item today. Fast response seller. Recommended!

(^__^)
Thanks for your support ya. Have a nice day. smile.gif
tiong
post Nov 26 2015, 10:51 PM

253 posts

Please pm me the price for the following;

10A SPN MCB
20A SPN MCB
20A 2P ELCB (10mA)
32A 2P ELCB (100mA)
32A SPN MCB
60A SPN MCB
Metal DB
and other required items for single phase double storey with 1 DB at ground floor and 1 DB at upper floor.

Hager brand pls

This post has been edited by tiong: Nov 26 2015, 10:51 PM
TSpentapower
post Nov 27 2015, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(tiong @ Nov 26 2015, 10:51 PM)
Please pm me the price for the following;

10A SPN MCB
20A SPN MCB
20A 2P ELCB (10mA)
32A 2P ELCB (100mA)
32A SPN MCB
60A SPN MCB
Metal DB
and other required items for single phase double storey with 1 DB at ground floor and 1 DB at upper floor.

Hager brand pls

Hi Sir, We already PM you. Thank you. smile.gif
WahBiang
post Nov 28 2015, 02:37 PM

3,718 posts

For the DB box, what is the price for 2 rows and 3 rows, be it metal or PVC?
How much the MCB cost each, 13A, 15A, 20A and 25A (not sure if get the size right)?
TSpentapower
post Nov 30 2015, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Nov 28 2015, 02:37 PM)
For the DB box, what is the price for 2 rows and 3 rows, be it metal or PVC?
How much the MCB cost each, 13A, 15A, 20A and 25A (not sure if get the size right)?
Hi Sir, we already PM you the price. Thank you. smile.gif
tiong
post Dec 1 2015, 10:24 PM

253 posts

Bought MCB, ELCB, SPD, DB box from Junior and Senior Wong last Friday.

Very friendly and helpful seller!

Highly recommended!
TSpentapower
post Dec 2 2015, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 1 2015, 10:24 PM)
Bought MCB, ELCB, SPD, DB box from Junior and Senior Wong last Friday.

Very friendly and helpful seller!

Highly recommended!
Thanks for your support ya smile.gif Have a nice day biggrin.gif
ghwong
post Dec 9 2015, 12:44 AM

34 posts

Do you have any auto recloser any brand is ok. (Duval, ABB, Schneider)
Please PM me the price.

TSpentapower
post Dec 9 2015, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(ghwong @ Dec 9 2015, 12:44 AM)

Do you have any auto recloser any brand is ok. (Duval, ABB, Schneider)
Please PM me the price.
gagak_84
post Dec 14 2015, 12:09 AM

132 posts

Pls check pm..

My house rccb nuissance tripping during raining.

current specs is
100mA 63A 415V 4 pole..brand UMS

Thinking to change the rccb or maybe put additional spd
Any other recommendation
TSpentapower
post Dec 14 2015, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Dec 14 2015, 12:09 AM)
Pls check pm..

My house rccb nuissance tripping during raining.

current specs is
100mA 63A 415V 4 pole..brand UMS

Thinking to change the rccb or maybe put additional spd
Any other recommendation
Hi Sir, we already PM you/ Thank you smile.gif
lucasang80
post Dec 15 2015, 10:27 PM

can you quote below items, (Hager)
1) 24 ways conceal box, (plastic)
2) 2 pole 60A main switche,
3) 2 pole 60A 100mA RCCB,
4) 20A MCB x14pcs,
5) 30A MCB x 1pc,
6) 6A MCB x 4pcs

thks smile.gif

This post has been edited by lucasang80: Dec 15 2015, 10:47 PM
TSpentapower
post Dec 16 2015, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(lucasang80 @ Dec 15 2015, 10:27 PM)

can you quote below items, (Hager)
1) 24 ways conceal box, (plastic)
2) 2 pole 60A main switche,
3) 2 pole 60A 100mA RCCB, 
4) 20A MCB x14pcs,
5) 30A MCB x 1pc,
6) 6A MCB x 4pcs

thks smile.gif
Hi Sir, we already PM to you. Thank you. smile.gif
beebee
post Dec 16 2015, 10:28 PM

3,091 posts

hi please quote for the below including box if wanna change everything to new

[attachmentid=5549843]
TSpentapower
post Dec 17 2015, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(beebee @ Dec 16 2015, 10:28 PM)
hi please quote for the below including box if wanna change everything to new

[attachmentid=5549843]
Hi Sir, we already PM to you. Thank you. smile.gif
King_Man
post Dec 18 2015, 01:06 AM

Please pm price for ARA auto recloser aux for iC60 3P-4P Schneider.

Thank you smile.gif
TSpentapower
post Dec 18 2015, 08:19 AM

QUOTE(King_Man @ Dec 18 2015, 01:06 AM)
Please pm price for ARA auto recloser aux for iC60 3P-4P Schneider.

Thank you smile.gif
Hi Sir, we already PM to you. Thank you smile.gif
TSpentapower
post Jan 13 2016, 10:52 AM

Dear All Valued Customer,

Please come support our New Facebook Page, which show on the following link biggrin.gif

https://www.facebook.com/Pentapower-Malaysi...940956/?fref=nf

Thank you very much.

startitan
post Feb 10 2016, 02:08 PM

50 posts

Hello do you carry this Hager enclosure ?
Height = 64.50 cm
Width =38.50cm
TSpentapower
post Feb 12 2016, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(startitan @ Feb 10 2016, 02:08 PM)
Hello do you carry this Hager enclosure ?
Height = 64.50 cm
Width =38.50cm
Dear Sir, we already PM to you. Thank you smile.gif
westley0214
post Feb 14 2016, 09:07 AM

860 posts

Hi sir, do you have db box which can house about 20 units of mcb (some 6A, some 20A)? Can quote me the price? Thank you!
TSpentapower
post Feb 15 2016, 08:32 AM

QUOTE(westley0214 @ Feb 14 2016, 09:07 AM)
Hi sir, do you have db box which can house about 20 units of mcb (some 6A, some 20A)? Can quote me the price? Thank you!
aeiou228
post Mar 8 2016, 05:49 PM

5,867 posts

Hi Pentapower

My aircond power switch is a Schnieder 20A.
LED stay on regardless of switch to on or off position as per picture.
When the switch is in "ON" position (LED stay on), I can turn on the aircond using remote control.
When the switch is in "OFF" position (LED stay on but dimmer), I can't turn on the aircond using remote control.

My question is, the LED of the Schneider switch by default stay light on regardless of on/off position ?? Or something wrong with the wiring in the switch ?

Thank you.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=78973232
cooldownguy86
post Apr 22 2016, 07:39 AM

896 posts

Hi

I'm thinking of replacing my fuse box with a 10mcb box so that I can install new aircons.

Which product would you recommend?

TSpentapower
post Apr 25 2016, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(cooldownguy86 @ Apr 22 2016, 07:39 AM)
Hi

I'm thinking of replacing my fuse box with a 10mcb box so that I can install new aircons.

Which product would you recommend?

Hi Sir, I would like to recommend you to use Hager brands. You need to ask your electrician to list out the items that require to use for your house.
Such as follow:

Hager MCB: How many pole ? How many Amp? How many kA?
Hager ELCB: How many pole ? How many Amp? How many mA?
and others requirement.

Thank you.
zerko
post Apr 25 2016, 01:42 PM

163 posts

Please quote me a 4 pole 40Amp with 0.3mAmp sensitivity RCCB.
I read in this thread that there is a "nuisance" trip feature mentioned.
How does this work and is it safe ?

* for a condo, is 40Amp sufficient ? (RCCB provided by developer was 40Amp)

This post has been edited by zerko: Apr 25 2016, 01:43 PM
TSpentapower
post Apr 25 2016, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(zerko @ Apr 25 2016, 01:42 PM)
Please quote me a 4 pole 40Amp with 0.3mAmp sensitivity RCCB.
I read in this thread that there is a "nuisance" trip feature mentioned.
How does this work and is it safe ?

* for a condo, is 40Amp sufficient ? (RCCB provided by developer was 40Amp)
Hi Sir, we already PM to you.

Thank you smile.gif
zerko
post Apr 27 2016, 10:26 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Apr 25 2016, 01:58 PM)

Thank you smile.gif
Great service and price. thumbsup.gif
TSpentapower
post Apr 28 2016, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(zerko @ Apr 27 2016, 10:26 PM)
Great service and price.  thumbsup.gif
Thanks for the support. Have a nice day sir. smile.gif
lemon~
post May 2 2016, 07:30 PM

172 posts

hi do you carry EPS brand enclosure ? thx.
TSpentapower
post May 3 2016, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(lemon~ @ May 2 2016, 07:30 PM)
hi do you carry EPS brand enclosure ? thx.
Sorry Sir, we carry Hager Enclosure only
edwinnwh81
post May 26 2016, 01:55 PM

attached is the my existing ELCB. It has tripped for few times during heavy thunder storm and I want change to Hager brand to get rid of this problem. Do I have to change the both RCCB & breaker ? Please advise and quote.
Besides, does your shop open on Sat and Sun?

TSpentapower
post May 26 2016, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(edwinnwh81 @ May 26 2016, 01:55 PM)

attached is the my existing ELCB. It has tripped for few times during heavy thunder storm and I want change to Hager brand to get rid of this problem. Do I have to change the both RCCB & breaker ? Please advise and quote.
Besides, does your shop open on Sat and Sun?

Dear Sir,

The ELCB should trip during heavy thunder storm, if the ELCB unable to trip during heavy thunder storm then it should be problem. The Hager or Schneider brand ELCB are good because it include nuisance trippiping function. The price i already PM to you. You just need to change the ELCB only & the braker you can leave it there. Our shop will be open on Saturday: 8.15am to 1.15pm. Thank you. smile.gif
ralf
post Jun 14 2016, 09:54 AM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

Do you have this plastic enclosure for sale? the door hinge is broken.
Hager insulated modular, golf enclosure, flush..not sure mine is 2 row or 3 row.

The part# should be VF24PM or VF36PM

This post has been edited by ralf: Jun 14 2016, 10:20 AM

TSpentapower
post Jun 14 2016, 11:59 AM

Sure, confirm is Flush ? Look like sureface type.
ralf
post Jun 16 2016, 12:41 AM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jun 14 2016, 11:59 AM)
Sure, confirm is Flush ? Look like sureface type.
Thanks for prompt reply.

I will get a close up photo and provide you actual dimension next month, currently posted overseas.
TSpentapower
post Jun 16 2016, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(ralf @ Jun 16 2016, 12:41 AM)
Thanks for prompt reply.

I will get a close up photo and provide you actual dimension next month, currently posted overseas.
No problem sir biggrin.gif
Zack Styler
post Jun 21 2016, 12:36 AM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

looking for pieno switches..

please pm me the price..

TSpentapower
post Jun 21 2016, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Jun 21 2016, 12:36 AM)
looking for pieno switches..

please pm me the price..

Hi Sir,

We only supply Schneider Low Voltage products such as MCB, RCCB, SPD, DB BOX. Switches are not in our line. Thank you smile.gif
lustman
post Jun 23 2016, 11:37 AM

256 posts

WTA - i was told by electrician that my house electric distribution is not even, bcos of this I may experience lampu or switch rosak due to overload, an yes some lampu fused very fast, some lampu now when swith on it wil kelip2 even i changed new lampu and housing, now i using I think F & S brand, so my question is if i change to hager or schneider, will it solve this problem? tqvm

FYI, I also post this question on your other thread.
TSpentapower
post Jun 23 2016, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(lustman @ Jun 23 2016, 11:37 AM)
WTA - i was told by electrician that my house electric distribution is not even, bcos of this I may experience lampu or switch rosak due to overload, an yes some lampu fused very fast, some lampu now when swith on it wil kelip2 even i changed new lampu and housing, now i using I think F & S brand, so my question is if i change to hager or schneider, will it solve this problem? tqvm

FYI, I also post this question on your other thread.
Thanks for your support ya. Already replied biggrin.gif
ralf
post Jul 4 2016, 03:14 PM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jun 16 2016, 08:51 AM)
No problem sir  biggrin.gif

This is the one. Open the cover, it says VF IP41 (refer pic below)

The dimension(width and height) should be 3Xcm x 3XCm. I check the catalogue, looks like Golf VF 24PM
Can you help to source for me?

Thanks!

This post has been edited by ralf: Jul 4 2016, 03:25 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Hager_enclosure_catalogue.pdf ( 1.74mb ) Number of downloads: 31
TSpentapower
post Jul 5 2016, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(ralf @ Jul 4 2016, 03:14 PM)

This is the one. Open the cover, it says VF IP41 (refer pic below)

The dimension(width and height) should be 3Xcm x 3XCm. I check the catalogue, looks like Golf VF 24PM
Can you help to source for me?

Thanks!
Hi Sir, Good day to you. We already PM you. Thank you smile.gif
Jalopy
post Jul 11 2016, 03:27 PM

This morning I heard crackling sound and smelt smoke coming out. I suspect it's due to a loose fitting to the Neutral wire causing arcing. I don't know what's that burnt switch is called. It's a Hager brand. Do you have this part and price? Thank you. Note: I've now switched off all appliances in the house and removed the TNB fuse outside house as precaution.

TSpentapower
post Jul 11 2016, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(Jalopy @ Jul 11 2016, 03:27 PM)
This morning I heard crackling sound and smelt smoke coming out. I suspect it's due to a loose fitting to the Neutral wire causing arcing. I don't know what's that burnt switch is called. It's a Hager brand. Do you have this part and price? Thank you. Note: I've now switched off all appliances in the house and removed the TNB fuse outside house as precaution.
Dear Sir,

We do sell the part from your pic. We already PM you the price. Thank you. smile.gif
Jalopy
post Jul 12 2016, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jul 11 2016, 04:08 PM)
Dear Sir,

We do sell the part from your pic. We already PM you the price. Thank you.  smile.gif
Thank you for your prompt reply. Greatly appreciated. Will visit your store for other requirements soon.

TSpentapower
post Jul 12 2016, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(Jalopy @ Jul 12 2016, 01:02 PM)
Thank you for your prompt reply. Greatly appreciated. Will visit your store for other requirements soon.
Thank you very much smile.gif Have a nice day.

This post has been edited by pentapower: Jul 12 2016, 01:43 PM
y_boy
post Jul 14 2016, 06:49 PM

28 posts

I would like to change the fuse box as attached to MCBs, can give me some suggestion?

TSpentapower
post Jul 15 2016, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(y_boy @ Jul 14 2016, 06:49 PM)

I would like to change the fuse box as attached to MCBs, can give me some suggestion?
Hi Sir, no problem. Can you snap a photos with closer look on the MCBs, we can only see the details on the first 3 MCBs details based on your current photo. Your current MCBs already obsolete, which replace by new model. please email to us on acc.pentapower@gmail.com
Thank you smile.gif
klwoon
post Jul 27 2016, 09:41 AM

159 posts

I'd like to add 2 x 10mA RCCB for water heater, can it be added to the existing board? Or better to change the whole thing? Please quote the price as well, thanks.
TSpentapower
post Jul 27 2016, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(klwoon @ Jul 27 2016, 09:41 AM)
I'd like to add 2 x 10mA RCCB for water heater, can it be added to the existing board? Or better to change the whole thing? Please quote the price as well, thanks.
Hi Sir,

We already PM you. Thank you smile.gif
guyfriendx
post Aug 7 2016, 11:40 AM

52 posts

Bos hager surface mount 8 way db box plastic abs berapa yer ?
guyfriendx
post Aug 7 2016, 11:42 AM

52 posts

and boss do you sell any liquidtite flexible conduit tak ?
TSpentapower
post Aug 8 2016, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(guyfriendx @ Aug 7 2016, 11:40 AM)
Bos hager surface mount 8 way db box plastic abs berapa yer ?
Dear Sir,

We already PM you. Thank you. smile.gif
mattdemon
post Aug 27 2016, 05:24 PM

36 posts

best price for EH 711 timer
TSpentapower
post Aug 29 2016, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(mattdemon @ Aug 27 2016, 05:24 PM)
best price for EH 711 timer
Hi Sir,

The price is RM85.00/pc +GST 6%

Thank you.
Jaden0618
post Oct 3 2016, 10:22 PM

Please quote:

8-10 modules enclosure

Circuit breakers that will fit in the enclosure
15 amp - 2pcs
20 amp - 4pcs
30 amp - 1pc
60 amp - 1pc

Prefers hager or Schneider brand

This is for a small apartment with the usual apppliances wih 1 aircon, oven and heater. These are from our electrician but suggestions are welcme as well.

This post has been edited by Jaden0618: Oct 4 2016, 12:05 AM
TSpentapower
post Oct 4 2016, 08:18 AM

QUOTE(y_boy @ Jul 14 2016, 06:49 PM)

Dear Sir,

We already PM you. Thank you. smile.gif
Jaden0618
post Oct 4 2016, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(Jaden0618 @ Oct 3 2016, 10:22 PM)
Please quote:

8-10 modules enclosure

Circuit breakers that will fit in the enclosure
15 amp - 2pcs
20 amp - 4pcs
30 amp - 1pc
60 amp - 1pc

Prefers hager or Schneider brand

This is for a small apartment with the usual apppliances wih 1 aircon, oven and heater. These are from our electrician but suggestions are welcme as well.

Hi. Do you have prices for these? Thanks.

TSpentapower
post Oct 4 2016, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(Jaden0618 @ Oct 4 2016, 01:55 PM)
Hi. Do you have prices for these? Thanks.
Hi Sir,

Already PM you the prices. Thank you smile.gif
richard277
post Oct 19 2016, 10:49 PM

78 posts

hi. can u quote me if i wanna change all to Hager product including enclosure. TQ

TSpentapower
post Oct 20 2016, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(richard277 @ Oct 19 2016, 10:49 PM)
hi. can u quote me if i wanna change all to Hager product including enclosure. TQ

Thank you. smile.gif
vccy
post Nov 28 2016, 10:41 AM

227 posts

Pls quote me single phase spd. Pls quote me by brands including shipment.

This post has been edited by vccy: Nov 28 2016, 10:42 AM
TSpentapower
post Nov 29 2016, 08:38 AM

QUOTE(vccy @ Nov 28 2016, 10:41 AM)
Pls quote me single phase spd. Pls quote me by brands including shipment.

Dear Sir,

We already PM to you.

Thank you smile.gif
sckwee
post Nov 30 2016, 12:23 AM

Pls quote me the following

Hager Brand

RCCB
4pole, 63A, 100mA
4pole, 63A, 30mA
2pole, 25A, 10mA

MCB
C16
C20

TSpentapower
post Nov 30 2016, 08:29 AM

QUOTE(sckwee @ Nov 30 2016, 12:23 AM)
Pls quote me the following

Hager Brand

RCCB
4pole, 63A, 100mA
4pole, 63A, 30mA
2pole, 25A, 10mA

MCB
C16
C20

Dear Sir,

We already PM to you.

Thank you smile smile.gif
giftfre
post Nov 30 2016, 08:47 AM

Control Macho
679 posts

Hi, can you suggest similar MCCB product with below spec.
Product Spec:
Depth: 60mm
Height: 165 mm
Oper Freq: 50/60hz
current: 160A
Current use is Larsen&Tourbo DU250 model.
TSpentapower
post Nov 30 2016, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(giftfre @ Nov 30 2016, 08:47 AM)
Hi, can you suggest similar MCCB product with below spec.
Product Spec:
Depth: 60mm
Height: 165 mm
Oper Freq: 50/60hz
current: 160A
Current use is Larsen&Tourbo DU250 model.
Dear Sir,

We already PM to you.

Thank you smile.gif
spucil
post Dec 15 2016, 12:15 PM

22 posts

Please PM for Wall Mounting Metal Enclousure (IP65 ICE529)- 3 row, 3 phase.

Thank you.
TSpentapower
post Dec 15 2016, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(spucil @ Dec 15 2016, 12:15 PM)

Please PM for Wall Mounting Metal Enclousure (IP65 ICE529)- 3 row, 3 phase.

Thank you.
Dear Sir/Madam

We already PM you.

Thank you. smile.gif
alexander3133
post Dec 25 2016, 11:30 PM

1,716 posts

Hi, please quote me the following with shipping fee to Penang:

Hager WXEL131
Hager WXEL121
Hager WXES116S
Hager WXES113S
Hager WGDC01
Hager WGL2D1WH
Hager WGL2D1AC
Schneider Pieno E8215DRC_WE

imin
post Jan 15 2017, 04:04 PM

818 posts

Pls quote me Hager RCCB 4pole, 63A, 300mA

TSpentapower
post Jan 16 2017, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(imin @ Jan 15 2017, 04:04 PM)

Pls quote me Hager RCCB 4pole, 63A, 300mA

Hi Sir, already PM. Thank you. smile.gif
apissharif
post Jan 21 2017, 11:55 AM

39 posts

hi pentapower,

please help to quote these items:

1- main switch (isolator) 4 pole 63A - 1pc
2- rccb 3-phase 4 pole 100mA - 1pc
3- rccb 3-phase 4 pole 30mA - 1pc
4. db 21 way or more - 1pc
5. 3-phase meter board - 1pc

please quote for both schneider and hager produk for the isolator and rccb

tq
arrsoo
post Jan 21 2017, 05:32 PM

600 posts

hi,

whats the difference between hager CF 463B and CE 440B pls? Both also has anti nuisance tripping right?
TSpentapower
post Jan 23 2017, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(apissharif @ Jan 21 2017, 11:55 AM)
hi pentapower,

please help to quote these items:

1- main switch (isolator) 4 pole 63A - 1pc
2- rccb 3-phase 4 pole 100mA - 1pc
3- rccb 3-phase 4 pole 30mA - 1pc
4. db 21 way or more - 1pc
5. 3-phase meter board - 1pc

please quote for both schneider and hager produk for the isolator and rccb

tq
Hi Sir,

PM done smile.gif Thank you.
TSpentapower
post Jan 23 2017, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(arrsoo @ Jan 21 2017, 05:32 PM)
hi,

whats the difference between hager CF 463B and CE 440B pls?  Both also has anti nuisance tripping right?
Hi Sir,

The difference between CF463B and CE440B that is: CF463B is 300mA (Less sensitive to trip) and CE440B is 100mA (More sensitive to trip). ALL model of Hager RCCB include nuisance tripping function.

Thank you. smile.gif
arrsoo
post Jan 23 2017, 04:32 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jan 23 2017, 08:51 AM)
Hi Sir, 

The difference between CF463B and CE440B that is: CF463B is 300mA (Less sensitive to trip)  and CE440B is 100mA (More sensitive to trip). ALL model of Hager RCCB include nuisance tripping function.

Thank you. smile.gif
thanks,

please quote me the price for CF463B and a SPD for 3 phase

TSpentapower
post Jan 24 2017, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(arrsoo @ Jan 23 2017, 04:32 PM)
thanks,

please quote me the price for CF463B and a SPD for 3 phase
Hi Sir, we already PM to you. Thanl you. smile.gif
awkf128
post Feb 1 2017, 12:33 AM

Dear sir,
I am using Hager RCCB (as attachment) in my house. All wires had change to new. All thing is new. I'm facing the RCCB turn off after lighting. At first, I success turn it on. After a while, it off again. I turn off all switches and small CB and incoming TNB CB also can't turn on the RCCB. Could advice? If this RCCB is fault cause by lighting, isn't it under warranty? Should i change to Schneider Acti-9 Series sad.gif cry.gif confused.gif

This post has been edited by awkf128: Feb 1 2017, 12:53 AM
TSpentapower
post Feb 1 2017, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(awkf128 @ Feb 1 2017, 12:33 AM)
Dear sir,
I am using Hager RCCB (as attachment) in my house. All wires had change to new. All thing is new. I'm facing the RCCB turn off after lighting. At first, I success turn it on. After a while, it off again. I turn off all switches and small CB and incoming TNB CB also can't turn on the RCCB. Could advice? If this RCCB is fault cause by lighting, isn't it under warranty? Should i change to Schneider Acti-9 Series  sad.gif  cry.gif confused.gif
Hi Sir,

Good day to you.

The RCCB that you using maybe have malfunction cause by the lightning strike. You may take back to the shop that you purchase the RCCB for checking. Furthermore, i would you advise to use 300mA RCCB for 4pole instead of 100mA.

Thank you. smile.gif
awkf128
post Feb 1 2017, 09:59 PM

Hi Sir,

Good day to you too, thanks for reply and sorry to getting another advice about the price between 300mA RCCB for 4pole vs 100mA.

As my wireman said that if the RCCB fault are cuase by lighting..so I will need to buy for replacement.

I think the component material that built new RCCB now is much lower quality compare 10 years ago. In my old house, i'm using the ELCB as attachment. Getting lighting also, but still working. This been more then 10years using and my old house wires is about 30 over years old. I'm not sure about the brand name of the ELCB in the attachment. Attached Image
TSpentapower
post Feb 2 2017, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(awkf128 @ Feb 1 2017, 09:59 PM)
Hi Sir,

Good day to you too, thanks for reply and sorry to getting another advice about the price between 300mA RCCB for 4pole vs 100mA.

As my wireman said that if the RCCB fault are cuase by lighting..so I will need to buy for replacement.

I think the component material that built new RCCB now is much lower quality compare 10 years ago. In my old house, i'm using the ELCB as attachment. Getting lighting also, but still working. This been more then 10years using and my old house wires is about 30 over years old. I'm not sure about the brand name of the ELCB in the attachment. Attached Image
The RCCB in your picture already obsolete. Currently, the top brands for RCCB are Hager and Schneider. Most of our customers that purchase both of the brand's RCCB have no problem for it. blink.gif
billyboy
post Feb 19 2017, 02:52 PM

2,220 posts

Hi Mr Pentapower

I'm looking to add a distribution box (metal, 70amp, ) into my kitchen.

Can you advice me what db would be suitable?

I'm a noob so appreciate all advice.

Thank you.
TSpentapower
post Feb 20 2017, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(billyboy @ Feb 19 2017, 02:52 PM)
Hi Mr Pentapower

I'm looking to add a distribution box (metal, 70amp, ) into my kitchen.

Can you advice me what db would be suitable?

I'm a noob so appreciate all advice.

Thank you.
Hi Sir,

Good day to you.

May i know you need a blank Distribution Box (Metal) only ?

Thank you.
sarip_dol2003
post Feb 21 2017, 07:39 PM

Hi Sir,

Do you have auto reclosure ELCB and rs422 data surge protection device?

TSpentapower
post Feb 22 2017, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(sarip_dol2003 @ Feb 21 2017, 07:39 PM)
Hi Sir,

Do you have auto reclosure ELCB and rs422 data surge protection device?
Hi Sir,

Yes, we do sell auto reclosure ELCB and surge protection device. Please provide more details for your enquiry smile.gif

Thank you.
sarip_dol2003
post Feb 22 2017, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(pentapower @ Feb 22 2017, 09:02 AM)
Hi Sir,

Yes, we do sell  auto reclosure ELCB and surge protection device. Please provide more details for your enquiry smile.gif

Thank you.
We would like to request quote for:
1. 6 units of MZ912 Auto Reclosure ELCB
2. 6 Units of RS422 data surge protection device

please email to naluritekun@gmail.com

tq
TSpentapower
post Feb 23 2017, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(sarip_dol2003 @ Feb 22 2017, 11:02 AM)
We would like to request quote for:
1. 6 units of MZ912 Auto Reclosure ELCB
2. 6 Units of RS422 data surge protection device

please email to naluritekun@gmail.com

tq
Hi Sir, already email to you. smile.gif
micro_machine_77
post Mar 22 2017, 12:29 AM

29 posts

I'm looking for RCCB for my water heater.
The RCCB that I'm looking for is Schneider Easy9 EZ9R14225 (i think should be 2 pole, 25A, 10mA) per attached photo.
Kindly pls provide me a quote of 3 units + cover and you can email it to my mailbox at micro_machine_77@yahoo.com
If no stock for Schneider, kindly pls help to recommend similar product from other brand to me too.

Regards.

This post has been edited by micro_machine_77: Mar 22 2017, 12:30 AM

TSpentapower
post Mar 22 2017, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(micro_machine_77 @ Mar 22 2017, 12:29 AM)
I'm looking for RCCB for my water heater.
The RCCB that I'm looking for is Schneider Easy9 EZ9R14225 (i think should be 2 pole, 25A, 10mA) per attached photo.
Kindly pls provide me a quote of 3 units + cover and you can email it to my mailbox at micro_machine_77@yahoo.com
If no stock for Schneider, kindly pls help to recommend similar product from other brand to me too.

Regards.
Hi Sir,

We already Email to you.

Thank you. smile.gif
micro_machine_77
post Mar 22 2017, 09:46 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Mar 22 2017, 10:12 AM)
Hi Sir,

We already Email to you.

Thank you.  smile.gif
Thanks for the reply and I had replied back via email.
Kindly pls review and reply back to me as soon as you can. Thanks.
By the way, is the Schneider EZ9R14225 good enough to be used as RCCB for water heater?

TSpentapower
post Mar 22 2017, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(micro_machine_77 @ Mar 22 2017, 09:46 AM)
Thanks for the reply and I had replied back via email.
Kindly pls review and reply back to me as soon as you can. Thanks.
By the way, is the Schneider EZ9R14225 good enough to be used as RCCB for water heater?
Totally good enough for Water Heater flex.gif
bonline
post Apr 1 2017, 09:47 PM

55 posts

Hi, can you pm me prices of your motion sensor indoor/outdoor from Hager, theben or schneider? Am interested in the wall mount and also ceiling mount. Thank you!
TSpentapower
post Apr 3 2017, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(bonline @ Apr 1 2017, 09:47 PM)
Hi, can you pm me prices of your motion sensor indoor/outdoor from Hager, theben or schneider? Am interested in the wall mount and also ceiling mount. Thank you!
Hi Sir,

We already PM you. TQ smile.gif
micro_machine_77
post Apr 4 2017, 08:48 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Mar 22 2017, 04:03 PM)
Totally good enough for Water Heater  flex.gif
Thanks for the fast respond and with your great help, I finally managed to get the wanted RCCB from your shop.

TSpentapower
post Apr 4 2017, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(micro_machine_77 @ Apr 4 2017, 08:48 AM)
Thanks for the fast respond and with your great help, I finally managed to get the wanted RCCB from your shop.
Hi Sir, Good day to you. Thanks for your support biggrin.gif
Alexdino
post May 6 2017, 01:02 PM

2,006 posts

Hi bro do you have any db box/casing of just enclose that fit these? if yes please send me quotation. Thanks

TSpentapower
post May 15 2017, 08:15 AM

QUOTE(Alexdino @ May 6 2017, 01:02 PM)
Hi bro do you have any db box/casing of just enclose that fit these? if yes please send me quotation. Thanks

Hi Sir, Good day to you. Can you email to me at acc.pentapower@gmail.com

Thank you.
stretchyvic
post May 16 2017, 12:19 PM

May I know how much is Hager timer EH711 and whether it's compatible with LED lights? My friend said it's not compatible because it flickers when not turned on.
TSpentapower
post May 16 2017, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(stretchyvic @ May 16 2017, 12:19 PM)
May I know how much is Hager timer EH711 and whether it's compatible with LED lights? My friend said it's not compatible because it flickers when not turned on.
Hi Sir, the price of EH711 is RM85.00/pc + GST 6%

Already forward your question to Hager Engineering, the technical person said it can be use for LED Lights because the EH711 is only a timer for on/off switch.

The reason of light's flickers maybe is the wiring to the LED Lights.

Thank you. smile.gif
shawn76
post Jun 12 2017, 02:01 PM

Hi Pentapower,
May i know what is the Hager timer EH711 capacity of load? I would like to use the timer on more than 10 play machines. Can 1 timer handle all? if not, any other timer can do so? Thank you
TSpentapower
post Jun 13 2017, 08:20 AM

QUOTE(shawn76 @ Jun 12 2017, 02:01 PM)
Hi Pentapower,
May i know what is the Hager timer EH711 capacity of load? I would like to use the timer  on more than 10 play machines. Can 1 timer handle all? if not, any other timer can do so? Thank you
Hi Sir,

Good day to you.

There are no limit of capacity of load, but the machine will be on and off at the same timing. smile.gif

Thank you.
shawn76
post Jun 13 2017, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jun 13 2017, 08:20 AM)
Hi Sir,

Good day to you.

There are no limit of capacity of load, but the machine will be on and off at the same timing. smile.gif

Thank you.
We have installed the EH711 before and it worked fine when installed and testing. After few hours at night time suppose it should turn off machines 11pm, but it didnt work. The right bottom indicate on I, try to turn the switch to O but it still stayed on I. Do you know what is that mean? We wonder the timer could be overloaded?

Many Thanks
sairay
post Jun 13 2017, 10:49 AM

269 posts

Hi Pentapower,

Can you recommend me a mccb to be install together with water heater shower pump?

TSpentapower
post Jun 13 2017, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(sairay @ Jun 13 2017, 10:49 AM)
Hi Pentapower,

Can you recommend me a mccb to be install together with water heater shower pump?

Hi Sir,

Good day to you.

We just selling electrical's parts. Any of the technical recommendation, you may refer to Hager Engineering or Schneider Electric customer care smile.gif

Thank you.
Octopuz
post Jun 27 2017, 09:42 PM

61 posts

Hi Pentapower... Sent you an email on the quotation for Hager parts.

This post has been edited by Octopuz: Jun 27 2017, 09:42 PM
TSpentapower
post Jun 28 2017, 08:50 AM

QUOTE(Octopuz @ Jun 27 2017, 09:42 PM)
Hi Pentapower... Sent you an email on the quotation for Hager parts.
Hi Sir, We already reply your email. Thank you. smile.gif
siutet
post Jul 21 2017, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(pentapower @ Apr 11 2013, 09:32 AM)
Sure. No problem, but i want to know wat type of DB box (Metal or Plastic) and how many row and way.
Can I know the price for db enclosure (solid plastic), 2 row, 4-6 way in each row and 1 residential main switch. Thanks
TSpentapower
post Jul 21 2017, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(siutet @ Jul 21 2017, 12:17 AM)
Can I know the price for db enclosure (solid plastic), 2 row, 4-6 way in each row and 1 residential main switch. Thanks

Thank you. smile.gif
valiant13
post Aug 14 2017, 07:51 PM

84 posts

How much is the EH711 now?
TSpentapower
post Aug 15 2017, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(valiant13 @ Aug 14 2017, 07:51 PM)
How much is the EH711 now?
Hi Sir, Good day to you.

The price is RM85.00/pc + GST 6%

Thank you.
kevloke
post Aug 24 2017, 12:29 PM

76 posts

Hi Pentapower,

My Hager CE 263B always trip when there is medium lightning strike.
All my neighbours house are o.k no trip. Only my house got trip.
Please advise me what should i change?

Thank You

This post has been edited by kevloke: Aug 24 2017, 12:31 PM

TSpentapower
post Aug 24 2017, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(kevloke @ Aug 24 2017, 12:29 PM)
Hi Pentapower,

My Hager CE 263B always trip when there is medium lightning strike.
All my neighbours house are o.k no trip. Only my house got trip.
Please advise me what should i change?

Thank You
May i know how old are your RCCB ? your RCCB include nuisance tripping
kevloke
post Aug 25 2017, 09:16 AM

76 posts

Hi Pentapower,

My RCCB installed since 2009, already 8 years old.
Some people said is the earth chamber already rusted.

TSpentapower
post Aug 25 2017, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(kevloke @ Aug 25 2017, 09:16 AM)
Hi Pentapower,

My RCCB installed since 2009, already 8 years old.
Some people said is the earth chamber already rusted.

I think no problem for your RCCB, because 100mA is average sensitivity. You may send it back to the shop that you bought the RCCB for checking.
kevloke
post Aug 25 2017, 09:45 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Aug 25 2017, 09:40 AM)
I think no problem for your RCCB, because 100mA is average sensitivity. You may send it back to the shop that you bought the RCCB for checking.
Alright, thanks for the advise.
ayako_o
post Sep 11 2017, 02:30 PM

96 posts

Hi, do you sell Hager socket & switches? Thanks.
TSpentapower
post Sep 11 2017, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(ayako_o @ Sep 11 2017, 02:30 PM)
Hi, do you sell Hager socket & switches? Thanks.
Hi, Good day to you. Yes, we do sell Hager Switch and socket. Please PM us for more details.

Thank you. smile.gif
SUSadvocado
post Nov 4 2017, 01:42 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Mar 19 2013, 02:13 PM)

Item(s): We are an official distributor of Electrical Control Parts for Schneider, Hager, CVS, Mikro, Terasaki, Moujen and etc...
We do trading that benefit our end users at the lowest price possible, thus saving cost for our valuable consumers. Kindly contact us for more product details.

Price: Lowest price in the industry for Enclosure, Timer, Contactor, Sensor, MCB, Relay, MCCB, ACB, Pendant Control Station,
  rclxms.gif
Location of seller: Puchong, Bandar Puteri, PENTAPOWER (M) SDN BHD, No. 107 Jalan Puteri 5/3, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia.

Contact method/details: Tel : +60 3-8062 6635 , Fax : +60 3-8062 4635 Or email : acc.pentapower@gmail.com   thumbup.gif

---
Picture:

EH 711 Timer

Enclosure

do you have Schneider 15A 3pin round PLUG? they are very rare outside UK...

also do you carry Hager Junction box like these:
https://www.tlc-direct.co.uk/Products/ASJ501.html
https://www.tlc-direct.co.uk/Products/ASJ804.html
https://www.tlc-direct.co.uk/Products/ASJ803.html
TSpentapower
post Nov 4 2017, 08:57 AM

QUOTE(advocado @ Nov 4 2017, 01:42 AM)
do you have Schneider 15A 3pin round PLUG? they are very rare outside UK...

also do you carry Hager Junction box like these:
https://www.tlc-direct.co.uk/Products/ASJ501.html
https://www.tlc-direct.co.uk/Products/ASJ804.html
https://www.tlc-direct.co.uk/Products/ASJ803.html
Hi Sir,

Good day to you.

Hager didn't produce these type of junction box. Furthermore, we are Schneider's Low Voltage distributor not under Switches side.

Thank you. biggrin.gif
xunji
post Dec 29 2017, 07:36 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Aug 13 2014, 09:35 AM)

We do sell it.

Please PM the auto recloser rccb three (3) units & 2P.
TSpentapower
post Dec 30 2017, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(xunji @ Dec 29 2017, 07:36 PM)
Please PM the auto recloser rccb three (3) units & 2P.
Hi Sir, PM done smile.gif
LaOy
post Jan 6 2018, 08:17 AM

33 posts

Hi.. may I know your shop got sell clamp meter, volt tester? And socket tester?
TSpentapower
post Jan 6 2018, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(LaOy @ Jan 6 2018, 08:17 AM)
Hi.. may I know your shop got sell clamp meter, volt tester? And socket tester?
Hi Sir, so sorry. We didn't sell the items that you mentioned sad.gif
xunji
post Jan 6 2018, 07:39 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Dec 30 2017, 09:04 AM)
Hi Sir, PM done  smile.gif
I will schedule to visit your place for COD next week.

TSpentapower
post Jan 7 2018, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(xunji @ Jan 6 2018, 07:39 PM)
I will schedule to visit your place for COD next week.
Hi Sir, you are welcome to our shop smile.gif See you soon
heikin.yee
post Jan 7 2018, 06:36 PM

hi pentapower, do u have hager metal enclosure in 12 way like this?

This post has been edited by heikin.yee: Jan 7 2018, 06:37 PM
TSpentapower
post Jan 8 2018, 08:18 AM

QUOTE(heikin.yee @ Jan 7 2018, 06:36 PM)
hi pentapower, do u have hager metal enclosure in 12 way like this?
Hi Sir, we already PM to you smile.gif Thank you.
kit_kit
post Jan 18 2018, 12:58 PM

457 posts

do you think MCB with timer existed ?

TSpentapower
post Jan 18 2018, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Jan 18 2018, 12:58 PM)
do you think MCB with timer existed ?
Hi Sir, currently didn't see any MCB with timer. Do you have any photo? can you send to us at acc.pentapower@gmail.com

Thank you. smile.gif
kit_kit
post Jan 18 2018, 11:53 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Jan 18 2018, 01:37 PM)
Hi Sir, currently didn't see any MCB with timer. Do you have any photo? can you send to us at acc.pentapower@gmail.com

Thank you. smile.gif
i dont know , whats why i ask
TSpentapower
post Jan 19 2018, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Jan 18 2018, 11:53 PM)
i dont know , whats why i ask
thumbup.gif
Guest1000
post Mar 9 2018, 03:04 PM

How much to replace the whole set including db box

TSpentapower
post Mar 9 2018, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(Guest1000 @ Mar 9 2018, 03:04 PM)
How much to replace the whole set including db box
Dear Sir/ Madam

Already PM you ya. smile.gif

Thank you.
yus5804
post Mar 13 2018, 11:23 AM

I am looking for Hager PVC Distribution Board, minimum 40 way but not more than three row. Can you pm me the price. Thanks.
TSpentapower
post Mar 13 2018, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(yus5804 @ Mar 13 2018, 11:23 AM)

I am looking for Hager PVC Distribution Board, minimum 40 way but not more than three row. Can you pm me the price. Thanks.
Dear Sir/ Madam

Already PM you ya. smile.gif

Thank you.
ASAP
post Mar 29 2018, 09:50 AM

1,645 posts

I am currently facing problem with tripping whenever thunder. Please help to prevent tripping. Thanks

TSpentapower
post Mar 29 2018, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(ASAP @ Mar 29 2018, 09:50 AM)

I am currently facing problem with tripping whenever thunder. Please help to prevent tripping. Thanks
Hi Sir/Madam, good day to you. The trip for RCCB/ELCB is means that your RCCB/ELCB is functioning. May i know your RCCB include nuisance tripping function ?

Currently the Schneider and Hager brand RCCB include this function to reduce tripping.

Thank you. smile.gif
ASAP
post Mar 29 2018, 02:44 PM

1,645 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Mar 29 2018, 10:25 AM)
Hi Sir/Madam, good day to you. The trip for RCCB/ELCB is means that your RCCB/ELCB is functioning. May i know your RCCB include nuisance tripping function ?

Currently the Schneider and Hager brand RCCB include this function to reduce tripping.

Thank you.  smile.gif
No. I don’t think my RCCB include the nuisance tripping function. Please let me know whether you provide such device and the contact number for installation. Thanks
TSpentapower
post Mar 29 2018, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(ASAP @ Mar 29 2018, 02:44 PM)
No. I don’t think my RCCB include the nuisance tripping function. Please let me know whether you provide such device and the contact number for installation. Thanks
Hi Sir, we are distributor of electrical parts, we got stock for the item. If you require installation, we also able to provide you the electrican contact number.

Thank you. smile.gif
cRazYee
post Jul 31 2018, 04:32 PM

2,642 posts

I’m looking for dp enclosure
Can u pen catelog to choose form
TSpentapower
post Aug 1 2018, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(cRazYee @ Jul 31 2018, 04:32 PM)
I’m looking for dp enclosure
Can u pen catelog to choose form
Hi, can you provide us your email address, we will send you the catalogue.

Thank you. smile.gif
chamelion
post Oct 21 2018, 10:21 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

Hi, I am using 3 phase in my house.

Can i use EH711 for some of the light? Can you pm me your contact for installation? Puchong area.

Thank you.
TSpentapower
post Oct 22 2018, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(chamelion @ Oct 21 2018, 10:21 AM)
Hi, I am using 3 phase in my house.

Can i use EH711 for some of the light? Can you pm me your contact for installation? Puchong area.

Thank you.
Hi Sir, we already PM you smile.gif

Thank you.
ram_z86
post Oct 30 2018, 12:56 PM

Hi... Can u quote me RCCB Delixi CDB6VR 240YC. Thanks
TSpentapower
post Oct 31 2018, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(ram_z86 @ Oct 30 2018, 12:56 PM)
Hi... Can u quote me RCCB Delixi CDB6VR 240YC. Thanks
Dear Sir,

We already PM to you. smile.gif
quasi
post Feb 9 2019, 11:19 AM

67 posts

Which range surge protector is recommended for office? Three phase 60a
TSpentapower
post Feb 9 2019, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(quasi @ Feb 9 2019, 11:19 AM)
Which range surge protector is recommended for office? Three phase 60a
Hi Sir, Hager Surge Three phase 40kA is the best ya smile.gif
quasi
post Feb 9 2019, 03:21 PM

67 posts

Please pm price. What about abb or Schneider equivalent?
TSpentapower
post Feb 11 2019, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(quasi @ Feb 9 2019, 03:21 PM)
Please pm price. What about abb or Schneider equivalent?
Already PM to you ya. Thank you. smile.gif
Alan_3931
post Sep 18 2019, 11:14 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Mar 19 2013, 02:13 PM)

rclxms.gif

Contact method/details: Tel : +60 3-8062 6635 , Fax : +60 3-8062 4635 Or email : acc.pentapower@gmail.com   thumbup.gif

---
Picture:

EH 711 Timer

Enclosure

hi, are you still selling Schneider switches?

TSpentapower
post Sep 18 2019, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(Alan_3931 @ Sep 18 2019, 11:14 AM)
hi, are you still selling Schneider switches?
Sorry Sir, we are distributor only of Schneider Low Voltage Division (MCB, RCCB, SPD...)
Alan_3931
post Sep 18 2019, 02:15 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(pentapower @ Sep 18 2019, 01:46 PM)
Sorry Sir, we are distributor only of Schneider Low Voltage Division (MCB, RCCB, SPD...)
Ok. Noted with thanks.
xperiaVuser
post Nov 13 2019, 05:14 PM

1,201 posts

Can you quote for these items?

RCCB/RCD
Hager 63A 100mA 2 Pole (CE263B)
Schneider 63A 100mA 2 Pole

Hager 63A 30mA 2 Pole (CD263B)
Schneider 63A 30mA 2 Pole

Hager 40A 30mA 2 Pole (CE240B)
Schneider 40A 30mA 2 Pole

MCB
Hager 6kA 1 Pole (MY or MU newer)
Schneider 6kA 1 Pole (Easy9 new)

SPD/Surge Protector Device
Hager 40kA 2 pole (SPM240E, newer model?)
Schneider 40kA 2 Pole

Isolator switch/disconnector
Hager 63A 2 Pole (SBN263)

Just curious how much are the Hager/Schneider RCBOs? They are quite costly it seems.

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Nov 13 2019, 09:12 PM
TSpentapower
post Nov 19 2019, 08:29 AM

PM done

This post has been edited by pentapower: Nov 19 2019, 08:30 AM

0.2152sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:51 AM