PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v41, GaGa The Crap Car

lhwj
post Mar 30 2013, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Mar 30 2013, 10:40 AM)
381km with RM54.20 petrol ~ gooding or not ?
7.5L/100km. For you considered veli gud aldy rclxms.gif
lhwj
post Apr 1 2013, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 1 2013, 03:00 PM)
a very fine example... brows.gif

this picture showing that dugong easily terbalik on penang bridge. because of the wind that flow strong between mainland and island and with driver feel arrogant and speeding fast on the bridge, dugong unable to penetrade wind perfecly hence not so wind resistence. as result, it easly goes all 4 tyre up. unlike Gaga, evento they we're the tallest car among same segment, it goes plated on the bridge on hight speed. this is because saga eventho not so FC economical as dugong but its weight really save the day, even lives. with its handling technology, whic i refer to 'kangkang' wheels it really helps a lot

from my research lab news

anyway, please drive safe. no point show how arrogant you are

sorry if i merepek
TBH, there was once or twice on the Bridge where I felt my Gaga was difficult to control due to the crosswind sweat.gif

And Dugong's weight is actually about the same as Gaga hmm.gif
lhwj
post Apr 3 2013, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(ibnuasad @ Apr 2 2013, 06:53 PM)
Dear Sifus  notworthy.gif

Just noticed something on my manual tranny. Gearbox got rattling sound during idle...if fully press clutch, the rattle disappear  blink.gif

Did a quick google search...some say its normal for Getrag 5MT and some say it may have something to do with bearings  hmm.gif
Rattling sound? My guess is that one of the dog clutches has not disengaged properly.

Go claim a new gearbox under warranty and then give me your old gearbox thumbup.gif
lhwj
post Apr 3 2013, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Apr 3 2013, 04:49 PM)
mind sharing the recipe for 14km/l?

thumbup.gif
Extend the cap to maximum length to reduce throttle movement whistling.gif

QUOTE(darium @ Apr 3 2013, 11:17 AM)
What is that round knob just behind the accelerator?
lhwj
post Apr 8 2013, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(billy520 @ Apr 8 2013, 09:54 PM)
now where is luke?

my latest fuelly scores 8.5L/100km... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

no idea what happened but will test again the same driving condition in this tank.but i did whack WOT a few times for this past tank.  whistling.gif
I whacked WOT ALL THE TIME and got 8.7L/100km whistling.gif
lhwj
post Apr 9 2013, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(MildLO @ Apr 9 2013, 12:08 PM)
so pening where to find trottle body sweat.gif, i want to cut the vacum hose but to many hose sweat.gif

lhwj
post Apr 9 2013, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 9 2013, 12:42 PM)
wah why the 3 way connector so nice wan... mine looks like those LFS those 3 point air hose..  sweat.gif
You guys helped me install it during TT in August last year, remember? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(HateFakers @ Apr 9 2013, 12:42 PM)
Mind explaining abit about LC2K? I'm newbie to this term. Is it a driving style or what..?
Applicable only for clutch and stick dribers

lhwj
post Apr 9 2013, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 9 2013, 03:31 PM)

QUOTE(Jonathan.J.Wolf @ Apr 9 2013, 03:09 PM)
Yeah I suppose to post at 'PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB' thread, but I figured out that club thread post/reply speed so fast I'll lost in the middle of the thread, and thanks for the reply. thumbup.gif
lhwj
post Apr 10 2013, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Apr 9 2013, 11:50 PM)
Plastic Cover blink.gif  i'm afraid it will melt when we reving at highway for long time  sweat.gif
Have you had a good look inside our enjin bay? Even the rocker cover is praastik doh.gif

lhwj
post Apr 10 2013, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 10 2013, 02:17 PM)
question

we all know how good is VS but what about bad side? DOES it effect car warranty?
Warranty? Just cabut before go serbis icon_idea.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0793sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:29 AM