Sound proff for ICE, Who know about this? Pls help.
TSdaniel31
Apr 8 2006, 06:12 PM, updated 20y ago
Well, l,m not sure this topic has been discuss before or not. For a good ICE system, l know a good sound proff is a must for our local made car. As l know, there is Dynamat, Lightning Audio in the market. Can anyone list down the price and variety of the sound proff mat here? This post has been edited by daniel31: Apr 8 2006, 06:12 PM
TSdaniel31
Apr 9 2006, 12:04 AM
l plan to go for door panel and boot 1st. if budget do allow, of course l want to sound proff my whole car.
Btw, how much is dynamat usually cost? Coz the shop seem want to potong me....
TSdaniel31
Apr 9 2006, 09:48 PM
kapas? What kind of thing is that?
TSdaniel31
Apr 9 2006, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(driftmeister @ Apr 9 2006, 01:00 AM) (dynamat extreme) RM 700-RM800 9pcs (dynamat original) RM500-600 9pcs (price will be rm200+ for 2 front doors for 2 layer) Each pc enuf to cover 1 door (18" x 32 around 36 sq ft) Price given is excluded for installation Luckily l asked you. Else l already kena potong. 1 shop quote me 1K for the dynamat. Extreme or original also not comfirm. If Dynamat original 1 box for RM500 is quite ok. But ur price i in Miri right?