125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V20, Welcome Andre Schurrle to Chelsea FC

yiporan
post Jun 19 2013, 04:12 PM

66 posts

2013/14 epl season, woah so fast face mu , than gurdiola .

This post has been edited by yiporan: Jun 19 2013, 04:12 PM
Belphegor
post Jun 19 2013, 04:50 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Jun 19 2013, 02:34 PM)
Biggest bargain ever is messi, IMO smile.gif
For Chelsea definitely is Tore Andre Flo. Less than a million and sold for 12 million. LOL!
eeki
post Jun 19 2013, 05:06 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Jun 19 2013, 04:12 PM)
2013/14 epl season, woah so fast face mu , than gurdiola .

It is a good things. Lesser preasure at early season, game will not be so tense.
Fixtures towards end of season also not so bad.
Last 7-8 games, can say favourable to our side beside cramping with Arse & Liv games.
Zeuss1220
post Jun 19 2013, 05:57 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jun 19 2013, 05:06 PM)
It is a good things. Lesser preasure at early season, game will not be so tense.
Fixtures towards end of season also not so bad.
Last 7-8 games, can say favourable to our side beside cramping with Arse & Liv games.
Yah, last several games can be a home stretch to improve (or maintain brows.gif ) our league position.

This post has been edited by Zeuss1220: Jun 19 2013, 05:58 PM
yiporan
post Jun 19 2013, 07:30 PM

66 posts

btw during our double season. 1st game is hull city home game also. brows.gif
gry
post Jun 19 2013, 07:46 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 18 2013, 08:00 PM)
well for me torres paid full already.. won UCL and avoid chelsea without UCL and Europa League..3rd spot..this seasons he contributed the most..last season a little but quite significant.. smile.gif

Agree...
Gaia34
post Jun 20 2013, 09:56 AM

673 posts

Celta Vigo want Romeu on loan...

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2013/ju...igo-oriol-romeu

should we let him go on loan??
Ichighost
post Jun 20 2013, 09:57 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 20 2013, 10:56 AM)
Celta Vigo want Romeu on loan...

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2013/ju...igo-oriol-romeu

should we let him go on loan??
depend on who we will bring or let go..if we sell mikel..and want to use essien..then romeu must stay..if we dont sell mikel and want to use essien then..it will be better if he go on loan..
bo0t
post Jun 20 2013, 11:18 AM

166 posts

Saturday 3 May 2014
15:00 Chelsea v Norwich Stamford Bridge

pls set reminder guys ,after this match we'll lifting the BPL trophy at SB ... sweat.gif

drool.gif drool.gif flex.gif
hakka_jin
post Jun 20 2013, 11:29 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Jun 20 2013, 11:18 AM)
Saturday 3 May 2014
15:00  Chelsea v Norwich Stamford Bridge

pls set reminder guys ,after this match we'll lifting the BPL trophy at SB ...  sweat.gif

drool.gif  drool.gif  flex.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
wintzen
post Jun 20 2013, 01:14 PM

1,416 posts

Had a look at the last 2 months of the fixture list and it's been kind to us this time around, with no Man U at the last few matches.

Hopefully next season will be our 5th BPL trophy....
masterpoloking
post Jun 20 2013, 01:55 PM

85 posts

with SAF retiring, mancini got sacked and jose returning to chelsea, next season the media will surely say we're the favourites to lift the bpl title.

but, anything can happen throughout the season. im currently just interested on how jose will bring out the full potential of the current/upcoming players
chillis_x
post Jun 20 2013, 06:40 PM

Mikel: "Talks have reached an advanced level between Chelsea and #Galatasaray. All that is left is for the clubs to reach an agreement"

Mikel: "I'm very pleased with Galatasaray's offer. I have played at Chelsea for a long time and the time is now for me to leave" #CFC
Zeuss1220
post Jun 20 2013, 07:01 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(chillis_x @ Jun 20 2013, 06:40 PM)
Mikel: "Talks have reached an advanced level between Chelsea and #Galatasaray. All that is left is for the clubs to reach an agreement"

Mikel: "I'm very pleased with Galatasaray's offer. I have played at Chelsea for a long time and the time is now for me to leave" #CFC
Any sos besides dailymail?
Ichighost
post Jun 20 2013, 07:08 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(chillis_x @ Jun 20 2013, 07:40 PM)

he is the best DM after Makelele in the 4-3-3 Wings formation at Chelsea..but we need a new type of midfielder for 4-2-3-1..this is what happened when we changed the formation and our style of play..we need to sacrifice something..

the new formation demand more from a midfielder...he need to be able to hold the ball..distribute the ball in all direction not just sideways..play through pass and defend well..

chillis_x
post Jun 20 2013, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Jun 20 2013, 07:01 PM)
Any sos besides dailymail?
nope atm,only dailymail and twitter.maybe later at 8.30 or 9pm we will be able to see more news about mikel.If he leave,we might get a new DM next month.
Zeuss1220
post Jun 20 2013, 07:28 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 20 2013, 07:08 PM)
he is the best DM after Makelele in the 4-3-3 Wings formation at Chelsea..but we need a new type of midfielder for 4-2-3-1..this is what happened when we changed the formation and our style of play..we need to sacrifice something..

the new formation demand more from a midfielder...he need to be able to hold the ball..distribute the ball in all direction not just sideways..play through pass and defend well..
Mikel is great at what he does. I have never been a critic of him, but our style now requires more from that position. Versatility is key. It's a bit sad to see him go but I understand that, to improve the squad, some players have to leave. I wish him the best of luck to him.
briantwj
post Jun 20 2013, 07:43 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Mikel suits the old 433 and diamond midfield 41212 system. With our current 4231 system, Mikel's lack of mobility is a serious threat.
It's sad to see him leave. But maybe Mikel's departure will push Luiz into DM position permanently? thumbup.gif
Gaia34
post Jun 20 2013, 08:29 PM

673 posts

According to Soccernet, we join the race to sign Thiago...

http://m.espn.go.com/soccer/story?storyId=1480797
Ichighost
post Jun 20 2013, 08:31 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 20 2013, 09:29 PM)
According to Soccernet, we join the race to sign Thiago...

http://m.espn.go.com/soccer/story?storyId=1480797
well we looking for a midfielder now..because mikel might be out.. laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:06 PM