Ear Service, anyone recomend ?
SUSsentro2020
Apr 8 2006, 04:59 PM, updated 20y ago
I never clean my ear for many years already ... now when i try to clean the shit inside is very hard edi and sometime it pain ... so i scare to remove it myself liaox
anyone know place like clinic or hospital or anywhere got clean ear service wan ? im afraid my hearing will get worse if i dun clean it .... and if i do ear service is it guarenty safe ? tqtq
eric84cool
Apr 8 2006, 05:08 PM
damn disgusting
Gamerz_Paradise
Apr 8 2006, 05:30 PM

for how many years to be exact?? suggest u direct go hospital. cos u dunno wat is de thing affected.. ask them check.. good luck..
SUSsentro2020
Apr 8 2006, 05:37 PM
i went to clinic before n its the ear shit ... he use the small pipe to see .. but he say the shit too hard edi ... use cotton cannot remove jor
kenyi
Apr 8 2006, 06:12 PM
i had that prblem last time. the doctor gave me a bottle of dunno wut kind of water, used to soften the shit one.
ButterCupS
Apr 8 2006, 06:25 PM
yack.. geli la din clean ear.. ur ear shit is liquid or stone type?
hotmama
Apr 8 2006, 09:44 PM
Human ear is meant to clean itself. No need u to dig dig. If u get an infection or brust your ear drum, then how? Some people use the liquid to soften the wax (Sodium decaonate) if it is block. If u go goverment hospital, they will use the plastic tube to suck it out. It cost RM 60 for a 5 minute work. Not sure bout private hospital, but should be 2-3X more.
SUSsentro2020
Apr 8 2006, 10:07 PM
when i went clinic the doctor also give me liquid say it will soften the shit inside, then he ask me clean . but i oledi go the clinic 3 time 3 bottle but he say still blocked .
maybe i realy need go hospital ?? is the plastic tube dangerous n risky ? how should we ask the doctor about the plastic tube suck ?
hotmama
Apr 8 2006, 11:03 PM
If u feel that yr hearing is affected, or u feel numb inthe ear, then u should go to a hospital. The machine is not risky... Its just a small plastic tube bout 2-3 mm in diameter. They put it inside your ear and suck the wax out. Its not dangerous, just bit disgusting Most of the time, ENT surgeon will do for you, that's why its so expensive.