Ear Service, anyone recomend ?

SUSsentro2020
post Apr 8 2006, 04:59 PM, updated 20y ago

903 posts

I never clean my ear for many years already ... now when i try to clean the shit inside is very hard edi and sometime it pain ... so i scare to remove it myself liaox

anyone know place like clinic or hospital or anywhere got clean ear service wan ? im afraid my hearing will get worse if i dun clean it ....
and if i do ear service is it guarenty safe ? tqtq
SUSsentro2020
post Apr 8 2006, 05:37 PM

903 posts

i went to clinic before n its the ear shit ... he use the small pipe to see .. but he say the shit too hard edi ... use cotton cannot remove jor
SUSsentro2020
post Apr 8 2006, 10:07 PM

903 posts

when i went clinic the doctor also give me liquid say it will soften the shit inside, then he ask me clean . but i oledi go the clinic 3 time 3 bottle but he say still blocked .

maybe i realy need go hospital ?? is the plastic tube dangerous n risky ? how should we ask the doctor about the plastic tube suck ?

0.0152sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:09 AM