12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

V10 - Property Prices (Up, Down or .....), and the debate goes on and on and on ...

SUSworgen
post Apr 2 2013, 04:33 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 2 2013, 03:20 PM)
good news. rclxms.gif

More affordable house soon!
hey tic tac, dont give false hope la to ppl. u so easy bite the election bait meh? ah ney, now election time ley. u ll get news you wish to hear. but thn hor i dun buy it ley knowing how the gomen work. br1m money for ur vote. janji ditepati, nah! lol. clap clap. more good news coming!! are u happy?

This post has been edited by worgen: Apr 2 2013, 04:34 PM
SUSworgen
post Apr 2 2013, 11:17 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 2 2013, 05:09 PM)
boss time round is different.

no more building flat  25k or 45 k but rather reasonable unit apartment cost 250k to 350k.

i think for mass products. 300k apartment can get some profit which mean sustainable.

if the land cost is free. maybe 200k developer also can make $$

I repeat key word is they are not building 80k or 50k.  250k to 350k rumah for earning 8K
bro tic tac, not a matter of mass production or not to be sustainable la. For 300k, for sure anytime can make it with higher density and lower specs. pay peanut get monkey dey. no tiling with cement render, can make it or not? i repeat pay peanut get monkey. cool2.gif
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 07:30 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Apr 3 2013, 12:09 AM)
If they build it not for humans to live.....what do you think is gonna happen to BN in the GE?  hmm.gif
u mean human cant stay if only basic cement render without tile? or each room with only 1 instead of 2 point for lighting? thats y ppl like dern keep complaining not affordable. want good location with cheap price. if location is good with affordable price, next is to complain the specs. i repeat again deh, pay peanut get monkey.
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 08:19 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Apr 3 2013, 08:09 AM)
In the first place, BN is only gonna start after GE....dunno whether they would follow through after that.... biggrin.gif
follow thru whn ge14. dun put much hope leh. u know they are hopeless. vote wisely.
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 09:04 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 3 2013, 08:57 PM)
Guys, a boss of mine said if opposition wins, property investment will collapse. Agree? I dont coz i think the market drives it. Government has a bit influence but mainly market
klse also will collapse to 600 points.
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 09:05 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 3 2013, 06:20 PM)
thumbup.gif
if you entitled for prima, too bad. tongue.gif
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 09:15 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Apr 3 2013, 09:07 PM)
Woohoo...let's vote for PR. We can buy cheap properties  thumbup.gif
ddd camp, pls vote wisely. ah dern, ah sakura888, ah mrchipsley or ah fake rooney, pls vote wisely. vote to buy cheap properties. thumbup.gif

p/s: tic tac, pls dun betray ddd camp this ge13.

This post has been edited by worgen: Apr 3 2013, 09:19 PM
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 10:51 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 3 2013, 10:33 PM)
You really wanna start an argument don't you? Sigh... Please grow up and stop being so agitated when others share news or stories that is unfavorable to your current situation... If you don't have holding power and are currently up to your eyeballs in debt and surviving on bread three meals a day... There's a solution for you... Which I'm sure you're already thinking of... Lol!!! Don't play big boys game when you're a shrimp... Lol!!!

Or if this is your rice bowl and you're not closing any property deals go find another job la, instead of hanging around here trying to prove how smart you are.
hey dey, calm down. oh yeah, you can self claimed grown up school boy and pls, do share more of ur economy datas here. jz cut and paste. we have v11-100 to go. properties juz my hobby. dun angry deh. but deh, pls vote wisely for your future. i m not the smartest here, but definately no a problem to be much better thn you. dont keep complaining and wait for wishes to fall fr the sky. you need action and effort deh. i m sure you are smarter thn dern. bbb mang!! cool2.gif
SUSworgen
post Apr 3 2013, 11:19 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 3 2013, 11:09 PM)
Is that the best you can do? Rofl! Come on, give you another chance... Hahaha!! "property just my hobby" Hahahaha!!! Wahhhh... Property tycoon in the house... Hahahaha...
maybe can donate one for u. pm me deh. by the way, vote wisely to buy cheap properties. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by worgen: Apr 3 2013, 11:20 PM
SUSworgen
post Apr 4 2013, 07:17 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(sakura888 @ Apr 4 2013, 01:25 AM)
dont you realize nobody even bothers what he says ?  laugh.gif sometimes it's easy to see which one have substance and which one is empty.
vote wisely yeah for future cheap properties. time to change for ur better future. found any substance here? tongue.gif
SUSworgen
post Apr 4 2013, 01:26 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 4 2013, 12:56 PM)
+1 rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

up camp or down camp disagree this and that on property

but when come to politic. we all agree with this.
tic tac, told you dun betray ddd camp. be more consistence. one hand support pr1ma, the other hand want a change. deh, what a nonsense. or u still in dilemma with 5 bijis to flip?
SUSworgen
post Apr 4 2013, 09:10 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(SilverSpoon @ Apr 4 2013, 08:30 PM)
You're welcome. Sometimes they just reply for the sake of replying. The more they write the more they reveal their intelligents (the other way round of course). Just ignore those mad dog avatar, mad kid, kid mad & etc.

By the way, I recently found out one of my colleague starts to sapu low cost house.
Previously before the property boom in 2009, he said the price is around RM30k to RM40k per unit.
Now he is buying at RM120k. He said is a good buy. He sapu 2 units. Max out his loan with a fake income.
Other than the above 2 units, he also have another unit (not low cost) renting out. He said this 2 units low cost house is for rental play, so if bubble burst also it wont affect him. 0 rental yield at the moment but able to cover the house installment. What do you guys say? Good investment or not?
invest in low cost house? dr sivaspoon, now i know which catagory u come frm. no worry, not to look dwn on u. by the way, its disgusting to fake ur income, moreover jz enuf to buy low cost house? dey sivaspoon, invest in low cost house, good luck to ur colleague. hope this not the start of his nightmare. before i forget, pls vote wisely. dey, you will get to buy low cost house at 30k again. tongue.gif
SUSworgen
post Apr 4 2013, 09:13 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 4 2013, 03:25 PM)
I was just trying to be polite.. and reply when spoken to. But THANKS for this valuable piece of information... will start ignoring now on  biggrin.gif
dey fake rooney, any more economy datas to share here? biggrin.gif
SUSworgen
post Apr 4 2013, 10:51 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(sakura888 @ Apr 4 2013, 10:28 PM)
the worst is, even people ignore him/her, this person still so thock face to entertain herself.... rclxms.gif

i guess loneliness can kill a person. LOL
dont guess, confirmed no substance here. work harder, you will find success in life and move one step forward. jz forget bout flora damasara.
SUSworgen
post Apr 4 2013, 11:09 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(SilverSpoon @ Apr 4 2013, 10:59 PM)
When one fail in real life, perhaps becoming a keyboard warrior will make him feel better.
+1mil
dr sivaspoon, agreed thtnmany keep complaining and be a keyboard warrior in cyberworld but a failure in real life. Hope you are not one of thm. so, dont try to fake ur income to obtain loan for low cost house. its disgusting and immoral act.
SUSworgen
post Apr 5 2013, 01:00 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(sakura888 @ Apr 5 2013, 02:24 AM)
a word of real advise, look at yourself before even assuming you are qualify to advise people.  doh.gif
dey, calm down.one dun have to take any advice fr others if u or any those pessimistic like fake rooney n dr sivapoon dun like it. pls continue with ur poor life. pityful. at least tic tac the bulbear is smarter with 5bijis to flip. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by worgen: Apr 5 2013, 01:26 PM
SUSworgen
post Apr 5 2013, 01:25 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 5 2013, 10:49 AM)
Rofl!!! Very sad person indeed... Its quite amazing how thick skin he/she is... gosh...
dey fake rooney, life not that difficult to own properties and earn 5figure salary. work harder mang. rathr thn keep complaining cannot afford. waiting for it to drop fr the sky? biggrin.gif
SUSworgen
post Apr 5 2013, 06:28 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 5 2013, 04:06 PM)
boss.

if you set your defalut option to ignore her.

U will get post below like mine.

"You have chosen to ignore worgen. View this post · Un-ignore worgen"
tic tac, pls ignore me.
SUSworgen
post Apr 6 2013, 11:49 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(SilverSpoon @ Apr 6 2013, 12:13 AM)
Wow, that's bad.  tongue.gif
dr sivaspoon, pls start ur low cost house investment. u will be the lucky one to get tenant fr hell. thumbup.gif
SUSworgen
post Apr 8 2013, 09:25 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 8 2013, 09:08 AM)
okok.... my mistake.... i will let them not suprised.... "shocking suprised..." brows.gif
sure shocking suprised for flipper more thn 5bijis. 4bijis and below still can absorb the news. you know who. brows.gif

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.2450sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:06 PM