HotS 11GB update? @@, man...big update with 1mbps line..

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 13 2013, 03:44 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hots is 6gb though if wol 2.0.5 is fully updated.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 14 2013, 08:43 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Mar 14 2013, 08:21 AM)
is it me or the video quality in campaign is so bad. need to buffering somemore :L
what do you mean by bad?

what video quality?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 14 2013, 10:34 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Mar 14 2013, 09:00 AM)
those videos played when u playing the campaign...
bad here refer to the video quality, it's not HD(720p nor 1080p) looks like 360p only. graphics look kinda blur, color faded.
oh do you mean those that are rendered in game via the game engine?
i.e. there is a loading screen and loading bar at the bottom before those videos begin playing?

those are dependent on your graphic settings one.

what graphic settings you choose for your starcraft 2?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 14 2013, 12:00 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm i think i got it wrong.
i checked it out just now via the archives menu.

the video macam loads instantly also after i am inside the campaign menu.
it looks like it is recorded video instead, not rendered real time.

i.e. the cinematic was made using in game engine but they record it first.
or it was recorded in our hard disk when we first played it?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 15 2013, 12:47 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(kayaim @ Mar 15 2013, 02:11 AM)
Finally finish HotS campaign biggrin.gif how about you all?
halfway. i think finished 13 - 15 missions.
last mission was enemy within aka aliens starcraft style

now the 2 mission "planets" are:
- storm some research facility
- find some important space ship

i went to the "research facility" one and saw a familiar face.
thought he was dead though.

0.0192sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:41 PM