NEED HELP FROM PRO N SIFUS, CPU Fan

TSadil93
post Mar 12 2013, 02:30 PM, updated 13y ago

22 posts

Hello all forumers , i need some help about my CPU coz im a newbie to this , hope masters and pros here can help me , when i turn my pc on , it keeps shutdown itself after about 5 minutes , and i try to google about this and it says maybe my CPU fan not working well , and i checked my cpu temperature it is at 80 Celcius ++ just after i turn on the pc ,

should i change the cpu fan ? or does it is another problem with cable management or dust ? hope all masters and sifus can help me smile.gif

p/s : sorry if im in the wrong channel biggrin.gif hee

Economics Crisis
post Mar 17 2013, 11:00 PM

587 posts

remove the dust frm ur cpu cooler and reapply thermal paste...
80c is too hot man..
Economics Crisis
post Mar 17 2013, 11:01 PM

587 posts

delete

This post has been edited by Economics Crisis: Mar 17 2013, 11:01 PM
TSadil93
post Mar 19 2013, 01:12 AM

22 posts

okay , and thanks for ur help dude biggrin.gif