should i change the cpu fan ? or does it is another problem with cable management or dust ? hope all masters and sifus can help me
p/s : sorry if im in the wrong channel
NEED HELP FROM PRO N SIFUS, CPU Fan
Mar 12 2013, 02:30 PM, updated 13y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
22 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Puchong |
Hello all forumers , i need some help about my CPU coz im a newbie to this , hope masters and pros here can help me , when i turn my pc on , it keeps shutdown itself after about 5 minutes , and i try to google about this and it says maybe my CPU fan not working well , and i checked my cpu temperature it is at 80 Celcius ++ just after i turn on the pc ,
should i change the cpu fan ? or does it is another problem with cable management or dust ? hope all masters and sifus can help me p/s : sorry if im in the wrong channel Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 17 2013, 11:00 PM
587 posts Joined: May 2011 |
remove the dust frm ur cpu cooler and reapply thermal paste...
80c is too hot man.. |
Mar 17 2013, 11:01 PM
587 posts Joined: May 2011 |
delete
This post has been edited by Economics Crisis: Mar 17 2013, 11:01 PM |