24 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 09:30 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 11 2013, 09:23 PM)
Cool bro cool.. :0 sorry not sarcastic or whatever, just that the way you describe is so comical..
sad.gif maybe you can fight back later le :/
hey brooooo ~ i'm cooollll hahahah ~ biggrin.gif
nvm lo let ppl butchered , i get used to it already ..

thanks to bro MBR ( cox he always smack me , chop me , slice me )

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 11 2013, 09:24 PM)
Got my Nara to 55 already, so currently just hunting at plains for any feeders I get to build up my lv55 bullets for better 4* deck biggrin.gif.
Yeah... -7 means my deck took down 2 of your cards? Probably hit by my Iron Maiden and Nara?  hmm.gif
Either way, is kena own kao kao  laugh.gif need to buff the deck up much more!
hahaaha ~ no worry , u are not alone ! i let him whack me daily , you'll get used to it pretty soon brows.gif
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 09:43 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 09:32 PM)
Well, I have heard about this in GCF. The previous A+ and above will wait till coli restart then keep spamming potion (and $$) till they accumulate 50 win streaks for 3-4 times, building up a tremendous score and hope others will not be able to do the same.
We don't transplant arms and legs, bro. Not yet, anyway smile.gif

You know what one non-reborn will cost... and getting my RB Alms will be seriously bad for your deck. It's like the sudden urge to own a small plane that would need you to sell 2 of your 3 houses.
-7 means 3 of my cards didn't survive. The Alm V-specter is not just good at SD. It's death spell is surprisingly good against 4* guardians.
Yaloh , my friend told me this , he say spam $$ on potions get colli tix , get few round 50 winning streaks and win bonus , 3000 points will ensure u almighty nuada , i gila gila go believe ~ heck no !! it's a cheat + trap , all 4k avg atk player up there waiting for me , don't say multiple 50 win streaks , 20 win streak once also impossible ~ ( everyone !! please don't sot sot do this !!!! )

btw wanna ask , if i stuck now in colli , should i just wait till next few day only re-enter colli , or just spending all the colli tic i get daily ?

LOL ~ after tasting the GOLD power , her death + SD is really something i can't resist , now i don't see her in my deck , i feel miserable & lost , but i know the price bro .. i know .. reality is so cruel ~ cry.gif
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 10:07 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 09:57 PM)
This thread is like on meth whenever supermac is around.
Chill my friend... at least you learned not to trust your friend and a good lesson for the rest of us. thumbup.gif

Anyway, I finally earned my most prized guardian. Ace S. Empress wub.gif
I think its a dupe card, but not illicit.

So here's my problem: I don't have a bad type S. Empress to feed her. doh.gif
What I have is an Int S. Empress fsemp.

Anybody wanna trade their bad SE?
wow how do u know it's a duped ?

you looking to RB her to test it out ~

i've noticed there is many 0 rep guy offering ace sphinx ..

i got a very good offer for my ace barb : his ace reborn sphinx FS + frost nix ACE ..

i still thinking wanna take it or not !!
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 10:18 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 10:10 PM)
Card washing... dupe cards trade for legit cards... and you think you got a good deal.
noted ~ best not to mess around with duped .. i'll just stick to my poor deck smile.gif

at least i can sleep with ease ..
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 11:26 PM

2,709 posts

hmmmm .. some 1 asking for my ace rubi reborn for his ace marco lvl1 ...

any comment ?
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 11:50 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 11:28 PM)
Yea, I thought so. Deswai Im just gonna eat this power type up.
At least I'm 100% sure mine is self-caught. Don't wanna trouble myself in trading down what I already have to those I'm not familiar with.
Its a good deal for me, though I highly suspect its a dupe. If its a high rep trader, you probably could go for it. However....

this week elite coli is non-flying guardian.
Your Rubi is eligible, his Marco isn't.
from a rep : 27 guy .. dunno is it trust-able ~ hmmmmm ~

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 11 2013, 11:34 PM)
Since I have some coli tix about to expire from the rewards, decided to chiong all the way just for the fun of it... got a 30x win streak till I meet all the 3k and above, my deck got kicked hard sad.gif

LOL ~ same same bro ~ same destiny for us 2

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Mar 11 2013, 11:40 PM)
wanna ask, market price for a lvl 60 requiem banshee in (III)?
need ask trading sifu , night , mbr , funny , negisf , etc ..

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 11 2013, 11:42 PM)
I got fast kali

[attachmentid=3341979]
[attachmentid=3341982]
yawn.gif catching new 5* seems like easier then catching ace 4* for u all ..
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 12:32 AM

2,709 posts

i need 2 atk stone iii to complete my project .. anyone wanna trade with me ? 1hpiii 1wisiii
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 10:21 AM

2,709 posts

hey ~ wanna share something with you all ..

who have old ace gargantua + ace lightning lord + some old cards

this can get u ace morrighan !

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-CRAZ...ew-cards-needed

supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 11:43 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Mar 12 2013, 11:17 AM)
@bro mac

Thanks for sharing but out of my league. I just reborn my Ace Garg and running short of Slimes to max level [At level 67 now] but dont have the other cards.

Good luck to you guys who want to score an Ace Morrigan.
if u have ace gargan , and if any member here have a ace LL ...

you guys can pool it together to get the ace morri ..

then sell off the ace morri , i think can fetch at least ace nuada + ace thor ..

meaning gargan to thor , LL to nuada .. aces !

just my suggestion la hahaha ..

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 12 2013, 11:28 AM)
nobody wanna trade silver slimes for my stone III... sad.gif

stone III for ss is a lie!
LOL ~ SS & GS is expensive stuff now smile.gif

if u lower your rate u can get ~

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 12 2013, 11:36 AM)
There should be ppl wanting to sell their SS..
But the rate is no longer 20SS : 1 (iii).
It's more like 10~13 SS for 1 (iii).
yea ~ SS price increase alot .. i sold 3iii for just 35SS ... damn !
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 11:57 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 12 2013, 11:55 AM)
Wah.. i didn't know Int Nuada worth so much..
Ppl just offered Power SE for my Int Nuada..
why u always get the best deal ????

i don't wanna trade in GCF anymore ..

i wanna pass all my goodies to u , u help me trade and earn can boh !

i belanja the specific starbucks drink u like !!

btw thx for the iii help , i send back the iii edi biggrin.gif
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 12:09 PM

2,709 posts

Another quiet day here ... so me come buat kacao again ~

wanna share share my latest toy ... nothing flashy no blink blink toys like MBR , Negisf , funny , jkleejk , stig , night ..

i traded most of my unused great and mighty for a "frenzied sexy juggernaut" , then searching high and low for a sexy jugg , found 1 , took it , cost of a cool gilga ~

then i self leveled , self reborn , self stoned it ! rolleyes.gif

my 1st serious bordered card , 1st Erotic card ! brows.gif

Look at the stats ! skills ! awesome right (if this is good , MBR multiple maniacal jugger is insane right) * i wonder if he put all jugger in a deck , how many AVG atk he gets ! icon_question.gif

this erotic tank here eat atk iii + MP iii like a hungry behemoth , 10iii each ~ sweat.gif

supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 12:12 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 12 2013, 12:09 PM)
Aiyah.. the Power SE is Lvl 1 only..
But nvm mind la.. Still a good trade i guess..
Bad type nuada to Decent Empress..
Hehehe...i got all the good trades all the time mer?
no la.. ok ok only...
Sure.. if u wan give me your stash.. I charge commision..

Trade decent type : 1 buble tea
Trade reborn/Aces : 1 starbucks

hahaha...
hahhahaa ~ sure can lo !

i only got 9x card deck as u know ..

so 3-4 startucks + 5 bubble tea , edi can let u trade up my whole deck ! brows.gif brows.gif

i wanna transform my deck to something that MBR + jkleejk + funny + u envy , scared , and jealous 1 ..

can be done ? thumbup.gif
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 12:43 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Mar 12 2013, 12:02 PM)
@bro mac:
I reborn my ace garg already..
hmmm .. i think he won't mind if it's a RB ..

QUOTE(D@rren @ Mar 12 2013, 12:28 PM)
Hi all I got 50 Ss in hand, i was thinking of trade all my ss with 5* card, any one got extra card to trade with me?
i think you are still new here bro smile.gif

SS can't buy u 5* , unless super amount of GS + SS ..

SS can buy u 4* aces ..

SS can buy u stones iii , which later can be use to purchase 5*

normal rate 15SS = 1 stone iii (but now SS price increase , 13SS = 1 stone iii usually _

hope the info helps
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 12:49 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 12 2013, 12:44 PM)
Lol, I willing to trade 5* star for SS

Yesterday I hunt 2 Mict using 1 SHT. (Int and fast type)

Nobody even bother to buy it from me. Might as well trade it for SS
1 SHT 2 5* .. you are in super luck bro , if i'm not wrong ... fast is decent type while int is best type ...

don'y sell it for SS , use it as trading bullets ..

if u lvled the int mict .. he's quite good u know for your team !!

i envy u !
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 02:22 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 12 2013, 01:04 PM)
Wah.. the ALM wise specter is costing a bomb..
MInimum bid also 450 pts
Need 4-5 aces reborb to get it..

Damn.. i'm in dilemma now..
Should i go for wise SB or Sonic SB...
Hmm... Wise SB stronger, but the Sonic SB faster..
Wahhhhhh ..... 4 to 5 ace reborn ~

nowonder MBR say it will cost me all of half of my organs to get it ...

i prefer sonic SB bro ~ cox no evident say more wis guaranty more success death rate ~

so faster speed is good stuff
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 03:07 PM

2,709 posts

Social battle (+ means your survivor , - means my survivor )

MBR-1
my erotic car took down 2 of yours + frost nix revive ! 1st time able to take down u .. wub.gif

ProteusX +1
zzzzzzzzzzz ~ so many RB new 5* !!! this guy here diam diam only , fall into trap edi .. anubis look scarier than marcho ~

marcusyap-1
get lucky with the win , every LS + revive + SD works , my rubi took down your last card .. close close call ~

jkleejk+2
nothing to say , get my ass whooped !

jkleejk78+1
get my ass whooped here too ...

WSK 710 -1
got a lucky win here , every LS + SD + revive works here ... your deck getting out of control d ! stop adding aces into it doh.gif

funnytone -2
So funny bro !!! frenzied jugg vs frenzied jugg, mine erotic , yours ? both died together ! hahahah ~ why is a genbu doing inside your deck ~

desilencer-6
need to start pairing QS + LS combo already .. start slowly by gathering guardian with this 2 skills .. it's very usefull

Ghotz -6
need to start pairing QS + LS combo already .. start slowly by gathering guardian with this 2 skills .. it's very usefull

** which bro here using maniacal juggernaut as deck starter ah ? i can't remember !!

** my frenzied jugger VS maniacal jugger battle , maniacal move 1st , hit so hard that my erotic car collapse , but this erotic car refuse to die alone , kaboommm !! both jugger bye bye !! XD

seriously damn fun playing with juggernaut ~ rclxm9.gif

supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 04:00 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 12 2013, 03:46 PM)
Exciting .. Looking forward to it.

Supermac - My deck cannot play in big boys league yet.
Still alot tuning to be done
LOL ~ your deck still cannot play in big boys league ? then i'm playing at 2nd division edi doh.gif

wei bro , ask ask u , do u value ace RB rubi higher or Ace RB golbez higher ?

performance wise ?
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 05:13 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 12 2013, 04:46 PM)
Hmmm actually I felt ace Golbez better.
But duno y ace rubi more expensive than him
me too feel golbez is better , cox my rubi max is kill 2 , usually kill 1 ..

golbez lvl70 i face a few in elite , if he atk 1st , usually kill 1 , tank 1 kill 1 ... usually kill 2 . and he have LS ~

looking to trade my rubi for golbez + something to improve my deck ..

but alot those high rep seller only taking it 1:1
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 05:28 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 12 2013, 02:19 PM)
Just done the Social Battle Updates:-

Last wolf : +2
Congratz on your Bomber Car. Suicide took down my Rubi.

MBR : -3
Bad Loss. Alot upgraded required to fight this deck till Last Card

Proteusx : +1
Duno is it luck or not, win against this.

jkleejk78 : +2
I think it's luck here. My H-Nix revies and all LS activated.

NIghtwind : +3
Only the Fujin is reborn. Other's all LV60.

Zacktone :  +2
How come got a Genbu here 1? Seeing u guys get Suicide Jugger, makes me plan to get 1 too.

jkleejk : -3
Big bro JK comes to avenges his smaller bro's deck who got beaten down by me, and show me not to mess around with JK Family
LOL ~ u whoop my ass and i like it ... but erotic car is fun u know , although lose ! but this car brings fun into the game , seeing his weird stats , this car have only 2 mission , bang die 1 ppl with QS , then kaboommm 1 biggrin.gif

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 12 2013, 05:20 PM)
I hv ace RB golbez huhuhu  whistling.gif
LOL ~

posting u have ace golbez RB here is pure showoff or your deck too full no place wanna put him , wanna jual me cheap cheap .. brows.gif

maybe i wanna loan a ace golbez RB from someone , testing it's performance before i rush into things...

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 12 2013, 05:35 PM
supermac
post Mar 12 2013, 05:53 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 12 2013, 05:28 PM)
Great, well done.
still have back up team not bring into the jkleejk78 deck coz still not firm on my Elite Deck.
Pls try again tomorrow or THURS, it should have some improvement thumbup.gif
bro after adding in the frenzied jugger , his atk 6700 + with QS , QS hit morri as starter , morri also can't die .. zzzzz

so wonder where is the best place to place him ..

i arrange my deck to below : don't seem to do well , i've tried many combination and arrangement using social battle and colli ...
(got something wrong ah ? )

looking to source a mighty fast specter .. good stuff right ?

1. erotic frenzied juggernaut

2. RB sonic atlas (aiming to replace this with ace atlas , recommended? )

3. Ace barb (rebirth this boobs , priority)

4. RB ace shiva (trade this to RB ace serenade , recommended ? )

5. RB bold nuada ( Ace nuada i want but might take a long time to get it)

6. RB ace morri (keeper)

7. chao thor (rebirth him is priority ? to trade to fast thor ? )

8. RB ace frost nix (keeper)

9. RB wise gilga ( Replacing this with RB ace gilga)

10. RB ace Rubi ( replacing this with RB ace golbez , recommended ? )

looking to improve my deck , any comment on the move/trade i planning to make . ?

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 12 2013, 05:56 PM

24 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0546sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:17 AM