24 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

supermac
post Mar 10 2013, 06:43 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 10 2013, 06:16 PM)
zzz...unfortunately, theres no mecha in desert. (
Unlessyou wanna use Nuada and marcosiasis as feeder for your jugg. sweat.gif
hmmmm the way u ask me feed marco + nuada to my sexy car .. does that mean your SHT splurge already fetch u this 2 new toy ?

if yes ~ congrats boss ! LOL ~

some 1 with rep : 0 offer me his ace sphinx RB lvl70 FS for my ace barb , but with skill wis20, light3 , QS .. looks spooky to me , who will go for FS for sphinx and who will keep the light3 there ..

i told him directly i dare not trade with him ..

he say he offer me sphinx he is using now , ace sphinx RB FS (again) with , phy4 + QS + atk20 (colli lock)

check his IGN .. lvl99+ with rank S master etc .. (should be ok?)

good trade for me but i dare not take it ..
supermac
post Mar 10 2013, 06:58 PM

2,709 posts

thinking to enter a auction for a ace gilga .. my 1st auction bidding ..

but the auction need feeder + stone iii

i have a wise gilga lvl70 , trading out for a : c/o is cool fujin lvl60 , cool azi lvl60 , int gilga lvl60 hs

just checking out any bro want the below for stone iii or feeder :

power gilga lvl60
cool gilga lvl60
cool fujin lvl60
cool azi lvl60
int gilga lvl60

if not i'll give up on the auction haha ~

supermac
post Mar 10 2013, 07:02 PM

2,709 posts

thinking to enter a auction for a ace gilga .. my 1st auction bidding ..

but the auction need feeder + stone iii

i have a wise gilga lvl70 , trading out for a : c/o is cool fujin lvl60 , cool azi lvl60 , int gilga lvl60 hs

just checking out any bro want the below for stone iii or feeder :

power gilga lvl60
cool gilga lvl60
cool fujin lvl60
cool azi lvl60
int gilga lvl60

if not i'll give up on the auction haha ~

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 10 2013, 06:55 PM)
Youre in luck bro. I caught an ace isis and ace nara. smile.gif
I'll just send to your ign soon.
lol, believe it or not Nuada was somewhat easy to catch this week. I got 4 Nuada in my storage, but all bad type. 2 sexy, 1 cool 1 int.

Anyway, I mentioned before a lot of duped ace SE in the market this week, its just that somehow these dupes are not detected as illicit by GC. Not sure good news or bad news.
4 nuada's , new aces , gilga ace (something i searching for very long time edi)

i spend loads of SHT , don say nuada , mict also don't have hahaha ~

lady luck does not only smile with u , but sleep with u i guess , hence no time to help me out brows.gif brows.gif

i rate barb better than sphinx , and i love barb more (look at my siggy) but i'm kinda desperate for rebirth guardian hence only considering it .. but most probably i wont take it .. i'll just slowly find a partner for my boobs i guess .. smile.gif

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 10 2013, 07:04 PM
supermac
post Mar 10 2013, 07:44 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 10 2013, 07:42 PM)
Tonight
Me and Marcus and Daniel will do a giveaway
A few 5* level 1 but not so good type

Stay tuned for the news after we go back
WOW ~ nice i could use the 5* , i'm in hahahah brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 12:19 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 11 2013, 12:17 AM)
ooo

some r bad types
some r ok types
bt sorry
no best types lolz
all are just lvl 1

some of the cards are

behemoth
nuada
atlas
serenade banshee
fujin

and the lucky one will get

PANDORA

stay tuned for more info
as always
its at the other forum lolz
lol camping there edi me .
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 11:40 AM

2,709 posts

wahhh ~ all discussing colli rush ~

me too planning to do some rush ..

time to go toilet "mao" hahahahah
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 12:22 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 12:04 PM)
Aiya... not enough coli tix still... last night S but today A+ about 10 minutes ago...
wah wasted ! with your deck got tic mean can naik higher rank ..

my deck just now i spam potions and FP ... now FP botak also rank 388 , 1 min before ending ..

zzzz should have stop at 396 spot just now ... aim for the special spot ..

now guaranty no alm ! zzzzzz

supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 02:33 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 01:30 PM)
Thanks for the feedback. Can trade back now if you want. Payment iii also.
Hnmm... My final coli tix lose all 3... all my SD not activating. Last position maybe 257+
Received with thanks. Want more action next time?
same here ~ dunno why SD , revive and even LS seldom kicks in -____-"

bro u free now , want me send back the muscle and rental ?

if i need to rent again , do i have to pm u here or on the other forum ? smile.gif

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 02:19 PM)
Nice service you're doing here bro. I'm sure a lot of our fellow members could use the extra muscle in the coliseum. By the way, I'm sorry but I couldn't find the Ace Isis yesterday. In all confusion, I think I accidently fed it to my Kali. sweat.gif But fret not, I'm hunting desert again today, so with luck I might get another Ace Isis. I do have a RB Ace Isis for myself in case you need it urgently, otherwise I presume you prefer a clean lvl 1 type. Personally, I think its an average card based on the stats.

Lost the RB Ace Kali auction by KennyX again. But I've landed myself the best card in GC. Its not bordered and its definitely doesn't come cheap. Here's my trade to get it:

All that for this one reborn card. rclxub.gif
i'm kinda blur here , u lost the auction for the RB ace kali right ? then for all those card you landed yourself a super unbordered card ?

what card is that ? rclxub.gif
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 02:57 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 02:54 PM)
No hurry on the Ace Isis. Just for collection.
Your ultra rare card better be a Reborn Ace Golbez/Rubicante or something similar (for unbordered), otherwise not that worth it.
Mysterious, right? What card could be worth so much? For rich poeple like funny, no price is too great!
Just gift them back, including the gold one and the iii smile.gif
All trade to be done via the other forum, but can pm me here to remind me, just in case.
directly gift right not trade right .. ok gift it in 5 min smile.gif

the gold 1 i really don't feel like giving back to u after spending a rough week with her , she's so important even my rubi fall in love with her whistling.gif

LOLX
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 03:09 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 03:03 PM)
Okay, will keep that in mind, doc.
Did you check the list? I'm throwing my Reborn Ace Golbez for this card.
After my highest stroll in Elite park, I realized that a lot of my 'good' cards are no longer viable.
Ace Kali (Shiva darker sister) are too defensive to be in Elite, S. Bird lacks any ohko punch, and despite Golbez being a very solid tanker, I hate seeing him always getting twice hit by opponent's card.
What I need it faster, stronger and shinier card.

Of course I know you already have one in your deck. Between a teacher and a doctor, I think we know who's having the bigger spending limit.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Here's the best link for me whenever I'm on catalogue hunting:

http://guardiancross.wikidot.com/guardian-catalogue
well i think i know which card you are going after already .. smile.gif

she's something special really .. brows.gif
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 03:17 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 03:11 PM)
Mecha is shiny right? brows.gif
There's an auction for alm sonic v. specter next week. Planning to join although I doubt I can win it. Will surely cost me my left leg, left nostril, left elbow, left kidney and left buttcheek.
Hey bro, long time no see. Doing okay at work?
LOL ~ unbordered shinny mecha pulak ! sweat.gif

but with the card u list out for this robot , kinda kinda pain really , cox if those are my cards , they should my kidney , liver , eye's and my precious birdie ! doh.gif
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 03:51 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 03:32 PM)
It would be if there is anyone selling it. At the moment, none. Believe it or not, what I'm buying is cheaper compared to the rest.
Several reasons:
- Marcho is very, very hard to hunt now...even bad types.
- Best card in the game.
- only certain almighty are expensive, most are buyable with just one ace.

Alas, I won't be able to use this card in this week Elite. sad.gif
i know the marcho is uber rare , ultra blink blink , super powerful and goes on ..

buy saying bye bye to RC Ace golbez + Ace Kali pair + legion of goodies make me feel pain deep inside .. LOL

but i think i know why i kick the RB ace golbez out of your team edi , u are eyeing almighty stalwart golbez ! brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Mar 11 2013, 03:44 PM)
Wahhh.. if i somehow got super lucky and caught an Ace Marcho.. can be rich man already biggrin.gif
One can dream...
Congrats in getting a RB Ace Marcho!
same thought here ... if i were to get a ace marcho , and bro funny edi bought 1 , i wanted to sell it to bro MBR !

i'm eyeing lots of his good stuff long time edi !
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 04:40 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 11 2013, 04:28 PM)
Powerful great chariot...and stupid guardian stone III...nooo
guardian stone not bad maa ... i get hp stones , which i have alot during during dragon set

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 11 2013, 04:31 PM)
Personally, don't stone 4* guardians. I prefer to save my stones for best type 5* only.
You're a legend now, so it's natural for people to talk about your legendary cards haha. Should be getting my ride soon, will let negisf inspect next time haha but I seriously got no money left to do anything to it >.<
Woah that's exciting! Can't wait for English translation.
he's just so legendary LOL really ! if are to rate those bro here with cards type , MBR , jkleejk , funny , negisf , nightheart are all almighty grade ! blink blink**

**fallen out is japan GC almighty !

i wanna have a look at your ride too brows.gif

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 11 2013, 04:34 PM)
Keep the stones for 5*? But they seem so far out of reach at the moment sad.gif...

And if I don't stone my 4*, I can't even maintain above 3000 to gain stones from Coli each week.
true bro , don't stone your 4* .. keep the stones to buy 5* , or wait u hunt 5* only stone , or use the stones in auction to bid for 5*

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 11 2013, 04:41 PM
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 04:44 PM

2,709 posts

since no 1 is posting pic of their reward .. i buat kacao post mine ~

no gold almighty blink blink ~

and i feel wanna cry , miss out the magic spot by 5 position !!!! cry.gif cry.gif

supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 05:12 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 04:57 PM)
but chariot stats look kinda dissapointing. Doesnt have QS, no crazy stat...everything looks....average.
yea .. i happy getting a mighty fast chariot , quickly rush to GCX jp , click 1 by 1 to look for chariot as i don't read japanese ..

then see the skill and stats .. kinda siennnnn edi ...

without QS is just like a un-born chariot ace ... with higher HP only ~

HP MP ATK DEF AGI WIS Total
4031 2826 3734 3001 4107 3139 20838 (mighty sonic chariot) - agi+20 , atk+20 , phy4

3367 2826 3642 3001 4107 2907 19850 (sonic chariot) - atk+20 , QS , phy 4

no wonder u and mbr tak mau this card la so purposely get lower rank , saving up tic for next alm
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 05:17 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 11 2013, 05:12 PM)
yea .. i happy getting a mighty fast chariot , quickly rush to GCX jp , click 1 by 1 to look for chariot as i don't read japanese ..

then see the skill and stats .. kinda siennnnn edi ...

without QS is just like a un-born chariot ace ... with higher HP only ~

HP MP ATK DEF AGI WIS Total
4031 2826 3734 3001 4107 3139 20838    (mighty sonic chariot) - agi+20 , atk+20 , phy4

3367 2826 3642 3001 4107 2907 19850    (sonic chariot) - atk+20 , QS , phy 4

no wonder u and mbr tak mau this card la so purposely get lower rank , saving up tic for next alm
LOL ~ no need to congrats ~ cox hor i always get good type of bad guardian ..

this time chariot no so good guardian with not so good skills and stats , then i got a good type ..

next time got what nice guardian , i sure get worst type .. mighty behe i also go get fast type , specter i go get power type .. (both bad type LOL)

supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 05:32 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 05:20 PM)
Yea, very weak type of alm in my opinion. I was hoping that chariot might get either a QS or mad stats, but sadly none of the above.
Chaotic usually good for tank guardians like Atlas. For Great Chariot, its average type I suppose. Best is Sonic or powerful.
when the guardian is bad i get best type ..

when the guardian is good i get worse type ..

SE seriously have problem with me , if SE head quarters is here in KL ..

i'll send my erotic suicide car to knock his GM door ! whistling.gif
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 08:44 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 05:57 PM)

@supermac: what makes you think I dont have Ace Marcho? smile.gif

I havent obtained ace pandora and kali yet too, but no hurry for those two... Not as great as procell or Shiva, in my opinion.
ZZZZZZ ~ u diam diam only i thought u now collecting almighty have no time for new ace , now look at the way u say " what makes you think that i don't have a ace marcho" & "haven't obtain ace pandora + kali" , means u have ace marcho + ace anubis already doh.gif

wanna ask something , since u can always get what u want , no dream list no wish list , does your "richness" takes away some fun from this game ? LOL sweat.gif

BTW u rate crocell better than pandora ?

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 11 2013, 07:23 PM)
wat makes u think i dun hav ace nuada lolz  cool2.gif
another rich tycoon simpan simpan all goodies , see ppl post nice thing then cannot tahan , come out "zha" us this kind of poor fella doh.gif

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 08:36 PM)
Just though of doing something fun... inspired by Crimson Keep in a way...

Social battle with my kamikaze deck:

[attachmentid=3341572]

You should be strong enough to beat this, I think... Or need luck?

IGN: how many survivors you have (if  -1 , then my survivors)

StitDawG:  4
jkleejk:  3
WSK 710:  2
zack tone:  1
Last Wolf:  1
Marcus Yap:  -1
Nightwind:  -3
hbtiong:  -4
Lunar Cry:  -6
Celciuz:  -7
zzzzzzzzz ~ u took back my love and use her to bombard me ~ she no get piss ?

u need 1 more crocell to make a super suicide deck ....

but look clearly ~

"WTF ~ 3 almighty specter ~ !!!!!!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif do u want any of my organ to let me own 1 of them permanently ?

supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 08:50 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 11 2013, 08:41 PM)
It's worth more than that. Not easier to find buyer but at least 4 iii is possible. 1 iii + 4 SS is pure lowball.
yup cypad is right ~ pure low ball .. 1 iii + 4SS , u might as well keep it as collection or souvenir ! a big "NO" for me !

but i've traded multiple bad type great + mighty for a sexy frenzied jugg ~ and just found a sexy jugg to fuse him ~

tonight gonna make my 1st RB erotic guardian , and i'm going to send him go knocking on MBR suicide team ~ brows.gif

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

sien ~ let my friend cheat edi ... he say if enter colli early , lot's of newbie let me kill , ask me accumulate 3000 points by buying potions for tic , so i spam all my 9x colli tic , u know what ? Rank S now , all 4000 above avg atk , and my deck have a GS , SS , emerald in it ..

sien tut jor ~

almighty nuada i want !! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
supermac
post Mar 11 2013, 09:13 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 11 2013, 09:00 PM)
Haha!! Damn funny la you.. =D
LOL ~ which thing makes u feel funny ? The erotic horny suicide car of mine go knocking MBR kamikaze deck or i kena cheated by my friend case , if is the cheated case , not funny bro , i enter so early , all cards lock can't trade , worse is i now is waiting to be slaughter .. this week , mighty also can't get .. bad bad move .. doh.gif

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 11 2013, 09:06 PM)
Ahh, don't pick on my little 4* deck  blush.gif macam kena gelek by a big truck only haha!
u call those 10x scary suicide girl , car , lady a big truck ? LOL , it's like a bloody Full load TNT in a Giant monster Truck dude whistling.gif

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 11 2013, 09:12 PM)
Not that simple, bro. It's economics...

Erm... I have access to spare organs so no thanks smile.gif

why u don't want my organs T_T

although i drink alot , but my arm my legs is good stuff , i gym alot so it's good stuff u know ..

the gold suicide car i also want drool.gif

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 11 2013, 09:16 PM

24 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0561sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:52 PM