QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 25 2013, 02:51 PM)
you better find out yourself in gcf ~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community
~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community
Mar 25 2013, 02:52 PM
653 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Malacca |
Mar 25 2013, 03:13 PM
Mar 25 2013, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 25 2013, 04:52 PM) Aiya final master rank is 448 miss by 2 places! And my great dom is powerful :s mine also power...and stones are mp Well nvm maybe next week can target top 200? Btw anyone receive the slime event stones? nvm, gambatte!!! anyone interst 1-1 to other type This post has been edited by JarodLeong: Mar 25 2013, 05:36 PM |
Mar 25 2013, 05:59 PM
Mar 30 2013, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 30 2013, 03:32 AM) Received illicit card from trade with non gcf/lyn forummer. omg...hope everything clear.screenshot taken, suspected cards fed to 2* then sold for gp, emergency evacuation of main mbr account, left with emergency non-ace staff and bought some coins... QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 30 2013, 12:10 PM) Finally, i was a released from parole in GCF. wah...kene banned? they got nth better to do isit for such small matters.Then i read through the trading rules. It stated that:- -Users must include a brief description about what they are looking for in their title For Example: Have Int S Banshee + more Lf: Cards and Stones, and of course this would be placed in the Non Ace 5's section. I did that in my thread title - Fast Shiva Needed. Isn't it a brief desciption of what i'm looking for? But cause of doing that, i got a violation warning & temp ban, Then here comes the next contradiction rules:- -Post what you have in the designated section. No Buying threads are allowed (besides in Stones) only post what you have to Sell in that category. Buying thread & what you are looking for is not the same? If it's not, how to differentiate it? Cause from the way i understand, it seems the same i meant u r only buying it cause u r looking for it, ryte? I alrd pm the mod seeking verification and trying to understand the logic. Is there any1 that gets it and it's only me that is not understand? Mind clarifying? Thanks Okie.. Some updates.. My friend try to use logic to explain. which i duno is it logical or non logical... Forum rules states - brief descpritions.. Meaning u can't post the exact stuff u r looking for. U can only put genereal. Card Needed, Have other 5* to trade. If u put Shiva Needed, have other 5* to trade, That is violation. Cause that is buying thread. If the above is true, does it make any sense & soounds logical to you?? QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 30 2013, 12:40 PM) Did some major trade .. getting the cards i want , consider trading up i guess .. but i dunno is it a good trade .. good trade value wise i think i'm losing alot (any big time trader sifu here can comment abit ? ) ... Major Trade : ( All My tanker for 2 speed queen / is marchosias a girl ? ) Trade 1 : My RB Ace Anubis + RB Ace Atlas for RB Ace Marcho Trade 2 : My RB Almighty Wise xmas banshee + RB Ace pandora for RB almighty Sonic Lamia but Damn !!!! after trading the marchosias back , a high rep 200 trader offer me my alm xmas banshee for his RB ace marcho 1:1 (!!@#$!#$%!#$$@ ) #FML !!!!! haiiihhhhhhhhhhhh !!!! and u know what .. both colli locked !!! F-up colli week + trading value ~ so hard only get 12x 5* , now left back 10x 5* again !! zzzzzzzzz ![]() ![]() |
Mar 31 2013, 12:37 AM
sorry want to ask, someone mentiond omega type(good to bad) before?
nvm. found it hm..got a power omega. a keeper or trade for other good/decent 5*? This post has been edited by JarodLeong: Mar 31 2013, 01:49 AM |
Mar 31 2013, 03:52 PM
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 31 2013, 12:58 PM) I have one, but keeping for catalog... unless you have another a bad domi to trade for it. wow result is out!If your deck is not full of 5* yet, then sure... if it's full, then why trade down? ____________________________________________________________________________________________________ Easter games update:
Looks like we have a 3 way tie for the first 3 prizes (a Lv 1 five star guardian) 5* for those completed 3 games? any gift will do, thanks for creating this easter event ops, din notice latest post. wonder what is the rb 4*.thanks! This post has been edited by JarodLeong: Mar 31 2013, 03:55 PM |
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Mar 31 2013, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 31 2013, 09:41 PM) Will be sending the gifts after coli ends. I think I will just choose at random for the first 3 winners. wow...it seems a lot of ban-bait to high end player. fxxk those hacker...Thanks for the vote of confidence, bro! I have to say that though I make an effort to trace where each guardian comes from, I can still get mixed up between guardians of same type, eg I have 2 chao gargantua, one caught, one trade, both unstoned... one catalog duty one for giveaway... cant tell which is which now... Well, someone called April1st just gifted me a reborn ace marcho... yeah, I dont think it's worth anything besides ban time. |
Mar 31 2013, 10:50 PM
Apr 2 2013, 12:20 PM
Apr 2 2013, 12:34 PM
wanna ask sifu-sifu, ace gilga roughly can get wat type and lvl of QS(se,morry,marco,barb)?
Apr 3 2013, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 3 2013, 10:21 AM) You just need the 8-bit slime to unlock the coli avatar,no need full set. wah, you hv tanker as well! no bullet liao except iii...next round ba It's so difficult to trade out my ace behe QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 3 2013, 10:22 AM) keep and wait to trade up for better unless you need iii urgent |
Apr 3 2013, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 3 2013, 10:31 AM) try here, mayb got what you want http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-5-fo...ven-Better-Rate QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 3 2013, 10:40 AM) i might hv ace lv1, will chk and let you know |
Apr 3 2013, 11:02 AM