~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

JarodLeong
post Mar 16 2013, 03:01 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 16 2013, 02:26 AM)
Another quiet night ...

after listening to the Highly recommended from sifu jkleejk and poisoned by boss funnytone ~

i go out hunting for a RB ace Golbez ...

then i end up negoing for 1 , after some hard bargain ( learn Tai Kor nightheart )

just dont trade ! My RB Ace Rubi FSeMP for a RB Ace Golbez FSeMP + Bold Behe (FSeMP B4 RB)

** Dunno is it a good deal , but i took it ~ LOL  sweat.gif

My 1st Golbez is from twitter event , trade him out coz that time my deck need more good cards , then i get a Int Golbez from a trade , i kick him out of my deck cox i found him too slow and mostly kill 1 then die .. now my 3rd time owning him .. RB ace Golbez , he's going to be a keeper this time smile.gif

** Dunno when only can complete 1 set FF4 collection , i know Tycoon Funny is laughing at me by trading out my Rubi , cox i know he have both rubi + golbez ... but what to do , i'm poor !  doh.gif

some pics smile.gif

for me is good trade! smile.gif

JarodLeong
post Mar 16 2013, 11:26 PM

653 posts

sorry want to ask, great chariot cost how many III? want to sell it smile.gif
JarodLeong
post Mar 16 2013, 11:27 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 16 2013, 10:59 PM)
Mini gathering

[attachmentid=3349704]

Me
My wife
Stitdawg
Cyapd
at MV/1U?
JarodLeong
post Mar 16 2013, 11:34 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 16 2013, 11:31 PM)
It's a terrible card. Not much value for elite players... And beginners might not want to buy because they are not playing in Elite.
Hard to put a price... probably below 5iii if I were to offer one for sale. What type is it? Maybe better to feed it.
i see...i din expect too much as well. chao type. feed it mean treat like 2*/3* feeder?
JarodLeong
post Mar 16 2013, 11:57 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 16 2013, 11:47 PM)
Bingo
Nice guess
Malacca
Nanyang kopitiam
3 of you from malacca? which area?
my kampung a.gajah smile.gif
JarodLeong
post Mar 17 2013, 01:19 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 17 2013, 01:07 AM)
We are from kl lol
wah...day trip? nice leh malacca tongue.gif

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 17 2013, 01:12 AM)
Feeling tired, but waiting for the football match to start (Man Utd vs Reading)
Spending coins on an SHT for the heck of it... and caught another Anubis (fast).
Hmm... I got lots of bullets now but what to trade for? Waiting for Ocean Garnet perhaps?
[attachmentid=3349865]
bro mbr manu supporters?
mcity and liv lose while gunners won...
let see manu will win or lose tongue.gif

wah, one sht and got 5*? nice smile.gif
JarodLeong
post Mar 17 2013, 01:46 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 17 2013, 01:30 AM)
Yep... Had been following them on and off for the past 17 years or so...
Not a die hard fan, though. I'm ok with missing matches for more important stuff.

Hunting with SHT had been so-so... some times a few 5* then nothing for a long stretch...
That's why I hunt till I get one then stop for a while to let any SE timers reset...
Master Coli: 1260 points, rank 2022 (B)... still a long way to go
OK... football time.
icic...
i am Chelsea supporter btw and same type like you but not 17 years that long smile.gif

JarodLeong
post Mar 18 2013, 06:22 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 18 2013, 06:18 PM)
i got myself cool great nuada lol
should i keep or trade it away?
got same type here.
my last week great chariot sold for 1iii n 3ss.
the same guy asking giving the same offer again. biggrin.gif
JarodLeong
post Mar 18 2013, 11:42 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 18 2013, 07:28 PM)
What can i do with my Great Border Card? Its been piling up..
I wonder if there is any1 interested in it..
Got ppl want buy with 1 iii. U want me try ask? How many u have?
JarodLeong
post Mar 18 2013, 11:58 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 18 2013, 11:51 PM)
i wanna sell mine too, i thought can used in master coli sad.gif
how much iii can get? only 1?
I sold my last coli great chariot for 1 iii n 3ss. Haha
JarodLeong
post Mar 19 2013, 01:40 PM

653 posts

just asking, for marco,morri,se,hnix, which 1 better?
JarodLeong
post Mar 19 2013, 08:19 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Mar 19 2013, 06:29 PM)
haha. going to join again the GC. Got one new Reference number who is interested?
mine mine XI17592, 1 more to get IM tongue.gif

This post has been edited by JarodLeong: Mar 19 2013, 08:20 PM
JarodLeong
post Mar 19 2013, 10:05 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 19 2013, 09:59 PM)
no don't eat them. They're useful as feeder cards.
If you can get me 20 4* level 1, I'll trade you a good 5* for them.  flex.gif
this apply to all or... tongue.gif
JarodLeong
post Mar 21 2013, 08:09 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 21 2013, 07:53 PM)
May i ask all sifus here how u all manage the storage?
I need to sell/clear each times i hunt using nht.
My gift box got 70+ unopened with ss. I scare it will burn if i forget to accept it within 2 weeks.

I got tones of 2/3* in storage. Shud i sell for gp ?
what type you have and amount?
JarodLeong
post Mar 21 2013, 09:09 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 21 2013, 08:54 PM)
My gp is limited, ard 50k now. Tats y not dare to feed 1 another. But its good info bro, will keep in mind
Those unwanted by other. Juz sold fire n darkness turn to gp. Got water/light/poison/earth i think

I not enuf gp to feed those but will keep inind
how many earth n light in total? i want them.
JarodLeong
post Mar 21 2013, 09:44 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 21 2013, 09:25 PM)
didnt really go check
mind add my IGN Aqva bro
then i can direct trade with u if i hunt more
ok bro. thanks
JarodLeong
post Mar 25 2013, 09:39 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 25 2013, 12:42 AM)
The market is always about supply and demand...

If anyone has Ace Byakko or Ace Suzaku, I am willing to offer 5* for them smile.gif

Additionally, last game of Easter Contest has been chosen! Click link in my sig to find out!
sad...no time to play the 2nd andi think this one too...

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 25 2013, 09:30 AM)
I'm at my wife's school now. Borrowing her internet. T_T
NightHeart
You too ar bro? Dem these past few days the thunderstorm have been really bad. Its as if Lightning Lord vs Thor in the clouds. I thought after replacing my modem I'd get back my internet back, but it seems I had one month bill past due, so TM barred my line as well. sweat.gif Just paid my bills today, so hopefully my line would be back in by the time I come home soon. I'm trying to rush coli now, not sure if I can get enough time to go back in S or at least A+.
All the best to you guys in coli today.
bro funny, your wife a teacher? primary or secondary or kindergarden? smile.gif
JarodLeong
post Mar 25 2013, 10:49 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 25 2013, 10:21 AM)
Only have Ace Anubis and I think it's very good. Can tank one shot (physical or element) from most guardians and then deal the killing blow. Forget iron fist and go with ATK+45% and Phys+4.
Nice! Will update the scores later.
Not too late to submit for all 3 games!
hopefully got time to try both games today and tmr... wed will travel till 30-mar...
JarodLeong
post Mar 25 2013, 12:04 PM

653 posts

sigh...cant get to A+ =.=...
JarodLeong
post Mar 25 2013, 02:50 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 25 2013, 02:45 PM)
mind sharing what is that?
ace marco smile.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0679sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:53 PM