~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

mbr
post Mar 17 2013, 11:32 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(desyue @ Mar 17 2013, 11:26 PM)
Hi, I'm still a GC newbie, my invitation code is BS25024, nice to meet u guys smile.gif
Welcome! What's your in game name?
supermac
post Mar 17 2013, 11:33 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 17 2013, 11:17 PM)
Hmm, thats a hard choice. If the shiva is mine, I wouldn't trade her, if the Ettin is mine, I wouldn't trade it too. tongue.gif
Its like those kinda trade where you don't trade up or down.
What I like about Shiva is that she has a debuff skill which works against S rank decks, so even if Shiva couldn't kill one guardian, she could help by limping the enemy's guardian for the next one to finish off.
As for Ettin, I'd choose him for a definite kill ratio using elemental magic. He can defend against strong magic skills for sure. He's my main choice for deck filler because he has higher ohko rate compared to Shiva, which means a lot if youre in elite highest ranks.
Trading value would probably favor shiva because her bad types are highly in demand for alm V. Specter. Also, its common that Storm Reach guardians has better value compared to Glaverow.
your word describe my dilemma but you make it clear what should i do hahahah ~ thx for the info XD

but damn ~ when something is in my deck for long, i wanna change it dunno why . bad habit!!

looking to change the shiva into serenade ! since my deck have zero banshee in it , which make it look dull and no fun ..

if i do get to own a serenade , any my serenade OHKO death your alm spec or alm xmas ..

satisfaction guaranteed ! (although in the end i let u whoop my arse i know )

Hi, I'm still a GC newbie, my invitation code is BS25024, nice to meet u guys smile.gif
hey welcome here , feel free to ask any question here ...

let me intro u to our big sifu here , MBR , Funnytone , negisf , jkleejk, fallenout , nightheart , stitdawg , cypad and many more !!
wings_silver
post Mar 17 2013, 11:39 PM

472 posts

welcome ~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
desyue
post Mar 17 2013, 11:47 PM

39 posts

My IGN is YUE wink.gif, nice to meet all the big sifus here
FallenOut
post Mar 17 2013, 11:53 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

Something shiny is coming up
It's arrival will herald a new direction
One which will make me jealous

So without further ado
Let me introduce
The chocolate killing cute girl

thumbup.gif
cyapd
post Mar 17 2013, 11:53 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

My 1st ever Goldie!!! Woohoo!!! rclxm9.gif cool.gif rclxm9.gif

mbr
post Mar 17 2013, 11:56 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

IGN: YUE, level 27, Currently Novice Coli A+

Is this you? Not exactly really a newbie, are you? I see that you are finishing the main missions soon, too.
supermac
post Mar 18 2013, 12:06 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 17 2013, 11:53 PM)
Something shiny is coming up
It's arrival will herald a new direction
One which will make me jealous

So without further ado
Let me introduce
The chocolate killing cute girl

thumbup.gif
QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 17 2013, 11:53 PM)
My 1st ever Goldie!!! Woohoo!!!  rclxm9.gif  cool.gif  rclxm9.gif

i sell of all my body parts to get a cool type ..

you edi get wise ... doh.gif

a week time self caught ace morri , ace marcho , ace thor ... drool.gif

u are not improving daily bro .. but jumping from master A to Elite S .. thumbup.gif

me how hunt also can't get any of the above mention thingy ...

make me feel GC sien jorrr whistling.gif
jkleejk
post Mar 18 2013, 12:09 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 18 2013, 12:53 AM)

see, i already know..not even 24hrs...u already had one of the best Alm guardian....congrats bro! thumbup.gif
funnyTONE
post Mar 18 2013, 12:16 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Congrats to you lots. Happy to hear more envy good news coming from our members. rclxms.gif
Welcome to the newest member, hope NightHeart will take notice and update our member's list. Where is our friend NH anyway? Been missing him for days....should we make a police report?

Oh another thing, Someone told me that the difference between Rank S+ and Rank S in elite coliseum is that all Almighty for S+ will be a good type (Fast and Chaotic) whereas for S rank and below will be complete random. Do you guys think its true?
desyue
post Mar 18 2013, 12:19 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 17 2013, 11:56 PM)

Is this you? Not exactly really a newbie, are you? I see that you are finishing the main missions soon, too.
Hi mbr,yea this is me.

I'm calling myself newbie because i only know login and clear mission,then keep hunting and enhance guardians + do some colliseum matches..Other than this, i don't know already sweat.gif
supermac
post Mar 18 2013, 12:22 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 18 2013, 12:16 AM)
Congrats to you lots. Happy to hear more envy good news coming from our members. rclxms.gif
Welcome to the newest member, hope NightHeart will take notice and update our member's list. Where is our friend NH anyway? Been missing him for days....should we make a police report?

Oh another thing, Someone told me that the difference between Rank S+ and Rank S in elite coliseum is that all Almighty for S+ will be a good type (Fast and Chaotic) whereas for S rank and below will be complete random. Do you guys think its true?
lol report police need full name of nightheart .. anybody know ah ??

he's been missing for so long really ~ ! if tomorrow he don't appear here , funny go make police report ~ brows.gif

should be true lo else how the manage to hold their position is S+ with just 50 place out off over 50k player ~

but do S+ give out better type almighty ?
cyapd
post Mar 18 2013, 12:26 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 18 2013, 12:06 AM)
i sell of all my body parts to get a cool type ..

you edi get wise ...  doh.gif

a week time self caught ace morri , ace marcho , ace thor ...  drool.gif

u are not improving daily bro .. but jumping from master A to Elite S ..  thumbup.gif

me how hunt also can't get any of the above mention thingy ...

make me feel GC sien jorrr  whistling.gif
No lah,just happened to see an ongoing auction for the Alm Specter. So,I just thought might as well I just try my luck since the biddings weren't so high. I was planning to bid for the other Alm Sonic Specter but the current bid back then already surpassed what I have in my entire inventory sweat.gif
supermac
post Mar 18 2013, 12:33 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 18 2013, 12:26 AM)
No lah,just happened to see an ongoing auction for the Alm Specter. So,I just thought might as well I just try my luck since the biddings weren't so high. I was planning to bid for the other Alm Sonic Specter but the current bid back then already surpassed what I have in my entire inventory  sweat.gif
for the wise golden mei mei .. what's the damage ? mind sharing it ? or u can pm me let me know too hahaha ~

just curious ~ sweat.gif
jkleejk
post Mar 18 2013, 12:33 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 18 2013, 01:16 AM)

It dont applied, it is purely luck.
U can check some S+ rank GC guys signature for his rewards no sight of good type either...like bro MBR gotten Alm Chao Behe from S rank...
supermac
post Mar 18 2013, 12:36 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 18 2013, 12:33 AM)
It dont applied, it is purely luck.
U can check some S+ rank GC guys signature for his rewards no sight of good type either...like bro MBR gotten Alm Chao Behe from S rank...
hmmmm ~ then no point spending on pots for more colli tix to stand at S+ lo ..

buthen maybe those S+ holders deck are already unbeatable hence standing firm on top 50 is not a prob for them lo haha
wings_silver
post Mar 18 2013, 12:41 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 17 2013, 11:56 PM)

haha, he's friend of mine,
i gave him some cards since he becoming active in this game. that's why he not so newbie i guess.

wings_silver
post Mar 18 2013, 12:41 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 17 2013, 11:53 PM)

wow... nice~~~
cyapd
post Mar 18 2013, 12:43 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 18 2013, 12:33 AM)
for the wise golden mei mei .. what's the damage ? mind sharing it ? or u can pm me let me know too hahaha ~

just curious ~  sweat.gif
Ok ok,since it was in the auction section. I don't think it's a secret. Here it is:

Stalwart Atlas FSeMP
Berserk Nuada FSeMP
Sexy Kali max clean
Cool Kali max clean
Brave Kali max clean
Stalwart Behe max clean
Pow Pandora max clean
Int Nuada max clean
cool nuada max clean

Somehow I felt its a good deal?
supermac
post Mar 18 2013, 12:47 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 18 2013, 12:43 AM)
Ok ok,since it was in the auction section. I don't think it's a secret. Here it is:

Stalwart Atlas FSeMP
Berserk Nuada FSeMP
Sexy Kali max clean
Cool Kali max clean
Brave Kali max clean
Stalwart Behe max clean
Pow Pandora max clean
Int Nuada max clean
cool nuada max clean

Somehow I felt its a good deal?
thanks for sharing bro smile.gif

10x guardian can form a team deck edi shocking.gif

value wise i dunno , but alm wise spec is really really expensive stuff i know .

well.. it's a good deal when it can makes you feel good and can make ppl envy (that's me LOL)

what's your next aim bro ? alm lamia ? maniacal jugger ?

140 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:26 AM