Regrading deal with him. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Our Store Trading: Mar 6 2013, 11:33 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
SUSnordingh
post Mar 6 2013, 11:53 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(Our Store Trading @ Mar 6 2013, 11:29 PM)
Seller : rajurajz
Item Purchase : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2341156&hl=

How seller describe the item :

I think good condition when he start to post the item which is May 10 2012, 09:02 PM. doh.gif
Our Store Trading
post Mar 6 2013, 11:58 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Mar 6 2013, 11:53 PM)
I think good condition when he start to post the item which is May 10 2012, 09:02 PM. doh.gif
Boss, but he PM'ed me on 26 Feb 2013. See the PM'ed pic.
SUSnordingh
post Mar 7 2013, 12:00 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(Our Store Trading @ Mar 6 2013, 11:58 PM)
Boss, but he PM'ed me on 26 Feb 2013. See the PM'ed pic.
Item(s): [WTS] Nokia N73 Music Edition, Black Color

Package includes: Phone and Grade A Charger + 2GB Memory Card

Price: Offer Me

Dealing method: COD or Postage [Add RM10]

Location of seller: iPoh

Contact method/details: PM me or SMS at 0175435088 ( No Whatsapp)

Age of item: 2 Years

---

Item(s) conditions: Working in good condition. Battery is newly changed at it lasts long and have good standby time.

Picture: Before this week. Will post

Reason for sale: Extra Phone. Clearing it
Don't expect too much from 2 years old phone. Not everyone really take care their phone.
Our Store Trading
post Mar 7 2013, 12:06 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Mar 7 2013, 12:00 AM)
Don't expect too much from 2 years old phone. Not everyone really take care their phone.
Ya but seller say 95% good condition. Then should expect more than what I get unless if seller say 70% which is acceptable.
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 7 2013, 01:37 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

pm him to explain here. for the unlock code, he might dont even know what it is. its security locked activate once new sim card inserted. he should provide u the code. but i guess still it can be solve. and i really think u cannot rely on other ppl judgement of the phone's condition. its so subjective. if i am at your place, i will force for the pics before proceed.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Mar 7 2013, 01:39 AM
Our Store Trading
post Mar 7 2013, 05:03 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 7 2013, 01:37 AM)
pm him to explain here. for the unlock code, he might dont even know what it is. its security locked activate once new sim card inserted. he should provide u the code. but i guess still it can be solve. and i really think u cannot rely on other ppl judgement of the phone's condition. its so subjective. if i am at your place, i will force for the pics before proceed.
Seller is not helping at all. I ask him for unlock code/Security Code he just inform me that he forget .
Farlz_89
post Mar 7 2013, 09:39 AM

919 posts

QUOTE(Our Store Trading @ Mar 7 2013, 05:03 AM)
Seller is not helping at all. I ask him for unlock code/Security Code he just inform me that he forget .
I think he forgot already the security code
last time im also forgot my security code when i use my nokia 3230
Try Press " * " + " 3 " + " Green call button "+ " Switch on/0ff hold for sometime " and wait until the phone boot up and do the hard reset
This is hard reset method for nokia symbian s60
Good luck icon_rolleyes.gif

Our Store Trading
post Mar 7 2013, 09:47 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:39 AM)
I think he forgot already the security code
last time im also forgot my security code when i use my nokia 3230
Try Press " * " + " 3 " + " Green call button "+ " Switch on/0ff hold for sometime " and wait until the phone boot up and do the hard reset
This is hard reset method for nokia symbian s60
Good luck  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks bro. I will try this.
Farlz_89
post Mar 7 2013, 09:50 AM

919 posts

QUOTE(Our Store Trading @ Mar 7 2013, 09:47 AM)
Thanks bro. I will try this.
Welcome smile.gif
Update us if the problem solved
zuhairi1991
post Mar 7 2013, 04:43 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(Our Store Trading @ Mar 6 2013, 11:29 PM)
Seller : rajurajz
Item Purchase : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2341156&hl=

How seller describe the item :

How was the item :

Phone Can't use due to Security Code, reason provided by seller :

Regrading deal with him.  doh.gif
LOL.. I got kena already with him..better be careful.. and for rajurajz, hope you get more problem after this.. thanks
victorian
post Mar 7 2013, 05:01 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,643 posts

Deal with him before, made me wait for around 2 weeks for the remaining cash balance he owed me. Keep delaying and delaying.
sHawTY
post Mar 16 2013, 08:10 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

It has been more than 7 days & rajurajz still hasn't explain himself in this thread.
A user posted image tag should be attached to his profile since he doesn't respond to this dispute topic at all.
abubin
post Mar 18 2013, 06:26 PM

10,429 posts

he got time to complain about his other problem being buyer. But no time to come here explain.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2697865

This post has been edited by abubin: Mar 18 2013, 06:26 PM
sHawTY
post Mar 19 2013, 03:50 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Mar 18 2013, 06:26 PM)
he got time to complain about his other problem being buyer. But no time to come here explain.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2697865
Easiest way to force him to come here & explain is by giving him the user posted image tag. biggrin.gif
Apis_LuaLua What do you think? Ample time has been given anyway. And he seems not interested in explaining himself at all.
unixcorp
post Mar 19 2013, 10:49 PM

564 posts

I also have problem with this seller earlier.. I bought iPhone4 from him.. He said the phone working properly but got scratch.. I'm okay with that and proceed the payment.. But, it took about 1 months to post the item.. Keep delaying me, excuses after excuses.. shocking.gif shocking.gif

When the phone arrived, i just checked the phone.. The cable is broken so i bought a cable.. Cost me RM15.. ohmy.gif

After that, I'm trying to make a call but the phone microphone cannot pick my voices.. It cost me about RM120 to repair it.. mad.gif

Very dishonest seller!! vmad.gif
victorian
post Mar 19 2013, 10:56 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,643 posts

QUOTE(unixcorp @ Mar 19 2013, 10:49 PM)
I also have problem with this seller earlier.. I bought iPhone4 from him.. He said the phone working properly but got scratch.. I'm okay with that and proceed the payment.. But, it took about 1 months to post the item.. Keep delaying me, excuses after excuses..  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

When the phone arrived, i just checked the phone.. The cable is broken so i bought a cable.. Cost me RM15..  ohmy.gif

After that, I'm trying to make a call but the phone microphone cannot pick my voices.. It cost me about RM120 to repair it..  mad.gif

Very dishonest seller!!  vmad.gif
The delaying part is really really annoying mad.gif he kept giving stupid excuses
Our Store Trading
post Mar 19 2013, 11:16 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Mar 19 2013, 10:56 PM)
The delaying part is really really annoying  mad.gif he kept giving stupid excuses
You too kena?
victorian
post Mar 20 2013, 06:49 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,643 posts

QUOTE(Our Store Trading @ Mar 19 2013, 11:16 PM)
You too kena?
Nothing serious really. He bought something from me and delayed the payment for nearly 1 month
rajurajz
post Mar 20 2013, 03:43 PM

Provide iPhone Jailbreak and Etc Service
686 posts

Sorry guys didnt even realized that I was here disputed..
As the case for the nokia n73 i asked him whats the bad condition he didnt like, buyer never explain. I would have be giving a explanation.. and I really forgot the security code its my fault again? Plus I never used the security code before I was using it without even inserting any code and TS you have a phone shop isnt unlocking a security code is easy for you? I mean it should not be a problem?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0217sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:40 AM