MMO Tera EU, Tera Rising EU F2P
LeoLilieno
Feb 5 2015, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(Fabonacci @ Feb 4 2015, 04:48 PM) Leongarth is my IGN, im a priest, then i have a warrior and a lancer friend playing together, we will just do all the low level dungeon by our own i guess. We normally active after 7pm. If there is any nice and cool guild, do notify me.  Celestial Hill? How come did not see this server in the list. I am in Fraya and I have 2 character there.
dull knie
Feb 5 2015, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Feb 5 2015, 08:18 AM) Celestial Hill? How come did not see this server in the list. I am in Fraya and I have 2 character there. got laa.
LeoLilieno
Feb 5 2015, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(dull knie @ Feb 5 2015, 11:42 AM) got laa.  Am in EU. Not NA. Double check already.I have Icaruna, Zenobia, Killian, veritas, etc. Tak ada Celestial lar. This post has been edited by LeoLilieno: Feb 5 2015, 09:49 PM
dull knie
Feb 6 2015, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Feb 5 2015, 09:43 PM) Am in EU. Not NA. Double check already.I have Icaruna, Zenobia, Killian, veritas, etc. Tak ada Celestial lar. oh i tot you from NA. sorry
LeoLilieno
Feb 6 2015, 08:07 AM
I thought this thread is for Tera EU? So, you all in NA or EU. Its boring to play alone.
dull knie
Feb 6 2015, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Feb 6 2015, 08:07 AM) I thought this thread is for Tera EU? So, you all in NA or EU. Its boring to play alone. im in NA, would be fun to play with friends instead of playing alone.
Fabonacci
Feb 6 2015, 10:13 PM
NA unlock IP, and the latency seems pretty decent compare to EU.
athlonmax
Feb 6 2015, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Feb 6 2015, 08:07 AM) I thought this thread is for Tera EU? So, you all in NA or EU. Its boring to play alone. Previously our ip cannot play in NA, so mostly rolling in EU. Now they changed it and we can roll in the NA servers apparently.
LeoLilieno
Feb 7 2015, 08:56 AM
How to roll in NA server?
dull knie
Feb 7 2015, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Feb 7 2015, 08:56 AM) How to roll in NA server? u got to register in this website and download the client. http://tera.enmasse.com/
LeoLilieno
Feb 7 2015, 11:57 AM
Oh... I thought I can use the EU client instead of download it all over again.
Vervain
Feb 8 2015, 10:18 PM
is reaper a nice class to play? still contemplating whether to go this or sorcerer.
Wazzzap
Feb 9 2015, 09:36 AM
cant seem to download the client using the happy cloud software thingy
restarted router and pc same thing
guess i cant play
MonkeyDLuffy
Feb 9 2015, 11:10 AM

I am currently in EU. Do I have to uninstall it to play in NA server OR both can coexist. Also, in the NA Website, it says that Malaysia IP is blocked. Like this how to play?
dull knie
Feb 9 2015, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Feb 9 2015, 09:36 AM) cant seem to download the client using the happy cloud software thingy restarted router and pc same thing guess i cant play what does the client says?
dull knie
Feb 9 2015, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Feb 9 2015, 11:10 AM) I am currently in EU. Do I have to uninstall it to play in NA server OR both can coexist. Also, in the NA Website, it says that Malaysia IP is blocked. Like this how to play? i think u have to create new account to play NA. about the IP block, they already unblock Malaysia IP.
Wazzzap
Feb 9 2015, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(dull knie @ Feb 9 2015, 12:07 PM) i think u have to create new account to play NA. about the IP block, they already unblock Malaysia IP. just created few days ago but no use still unable to download keep getting 0 kb/s
dull knie
Feb 9 2015, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Feb 9 2015, 12:30 PM) just created few days ago but no use still unable to download keep getting 0 kb/s maybe your internet line?
MonkeyDLuffy
Feb 9 2015, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Feb 9 2015, 12:30 PM) just created few days ago but no use still unable to download keep getting 0 kb/s Frankly speaking, even for EU, i have problem patching it also. A lot of times have to exit and then enter again for it to work.
Fabonacci
Feb 9 2015, 06:24 PM
Ok here is the catch, there will have two launcher pop out when you download, the other one will ask you to log in, do log in and press play, then quit it, you will see the launcher resume its download. Keep doing this if you see it is not downloading. I don't know what is wrong but this seem to work for me.