> Lahad Datu Stand-off. v6, Mopping Ops

capotato
post Mar 6 2013, 12:11 AM

41 posts

Hi guys,

Im a proud malaysian but im not that clear on wat is really happening in lahad datu. Any links to xplain from a to z? Really appreciate it if can.

From wat i understand;

- invaders suddenly come to our shores bringing rifles
- said they want to claim sabah- y now? Wat so important that they hv to claim Sabah now?t

- Malaysia side- gave them (invaders) nearly 2-3 weeks to go back
- discussion n offers r made for their sake- but still resist
-times up- police n military jumps in.
- shooting occurs
-from wat i see.... we r following protocols but still from the pinoys side that there r groups protesting towards the malaysian embassy, burning the malaysian flag n etc2.

Wat seems to be the prob? Sooooo mindfucuk. Wat soooo best this Sultan kiram?
Arggghhhhh......so frustrated with invaders....
capotato
post Mar 6 2013, 12:44 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Mar 6 2013, 12:15 AM)
I don't want to be angry or scold you but I think I must. Did u learn History in school?? Did u bother to know the current situation of our country or like to laze around playing games & fb. This is the problem with young people nowadays. Too busy for themselves & takes your own country for granted. Our country is danger.Our arm forces died due to that ******* & yet u asked this questions. Read more don't play games all the time.
Hahaha. I dun mind u scolding me, coz i really not in history. It wasnt my fav subject anyway. .....i ask the questions coz i want a clear understanding wat is really happening. At least i can use the facts to defend my beloved country. U scold but still no answer my question. How about u help me cool2.gif

capotato
post Mar 6 2013, 01:00 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Mar 6 2013, 12:50 AM)
U have to know History between Sabah/North  Borneo & Kesultanan Sulu to understand the whole situation. To cut the long story short, the fake & delusional Sultan Sulu name Kiram claimed Sabah belongs to his  Sultanate. Philippine govt stop acknowledge their kingdom since 1986. In another word they have no kingdom,country & soverignity their claim 100% will be thrown out from the ICJ window. So he got angry & sent his tausug warrior to attack our country. The rest u must read the whole history book abt Sabah & Sulu only u can relate my story.
Thank you sir notworthy.gif if there is a good source for reading do pls help. icon_rolleyes.gif
capotato
post Mar 6 2013, 01:18 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Mar 6 2013, 01:05 AM)
Well, I don't have any specific  good reading to recommend you at this moment since now is 1am & my head is not in the good condition (sleepy & tired) but I'm Sabahan. Born in Sandakan & was raise in Labuan & Kota Kinabalu. My family and friends are scatter all over Sabah. You can imagine how difficult it was for them to face this kind of situation. I was worry to death coz the first few days I was not able to contact some of my good friends & ex colleague until last saturday. BTW, I work & stay in KL right now.
No worries man. Its not like im giving u an assignment....hahaha. I do hope ur family, friends n other sabahan to be strong n stay united. Pray n be optimistic, for u, sabah n our beloved country MALAYSIA!!!

capotato
post Mar 6 2013, 01:44 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Mr.indigenous @ Mar 6 2013, 01:10 AM)
read this and it will take you half hour to finish and understand
Wall of text .who sabah belong to?

and this too who are the original sabah people

to sum it all. sabah belongs to sabahan people and they have the right to choose who they want to join and they have chosen to be a part of malaysia
simple as that
Thx sir. It is a loooooooong article. I hvnt read it yet though. I straight jump to the comments. Man it really made my blood boils. Some pinoys r behaving like they enabling "god mode" to their comments. Until now, i personally dun blame any pinoys in this issue, the only prob is Kiram. The action n intruding to Sabah is big no-no. Than making havoc n kills. Wat ever the prob is, u dun give a stranger come in, making havoc, kill ur kids n the host/owner do nothing.
capotato
post Mar 6 2013, 01:58 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(bxbo @ Mar 6 2013, 01:55 AM)
hmm.. kadang-kadang gua baca reply orang dalam forum ni berbau "duri dalam daging", ketepikan dahulu siapa tausug asal & sebagainya, yang datang LD bawa senjata itu pengganas / mencabar kedaulatan negara, harus dihukum. HARUS. Itu pun susah nak faham ke macam mana?
Agree
capotato
post Mar 6 2013, 02:04 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(coolsarawak @ Mar 6 2013, 02:02 AM)
Agreed. We shud spread rumours too

"50 pengganas Sulu telah menyerah diri setelah melihat gambar Neelofa yang gebu dan menghairahkan" - metrosex
Pass!
capotato
post Mar 6 2013, 02:13 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Mr.indigenous @ Mar 6 2013, 01:59 AM)
its more like they can't accept the fact/reality and want to try to act smart.all they can think of is rent rent rent bs . most of the educated pinoy already did their homework and accept the reality...we should blame the media for spreading stupid news and speculation ..u know . .
Thats the thing. They dun care other peoples life n how peaceful the people are.....its about the land only. Somehow makes me remember a quote from alfred (The Dark Knight Mov)........"some people just want to see the world burns....."

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0166sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:14 AM