141 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

> Lahad Datu Stand-off. v6, Mopping Ops

zimhibikie
post Mar 5 2013, 09:26 PM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 5 2013, 09:23 PM)
Eurocopter Tiger is good asset to be considered in future smile.gif
Yup, the Tiger was and still is the preferred choice for ATM. but budget constraints limits the purchase. If we wanna buy the Tiger, better buy it around 12-16, or else, not that practical. heard the Frenchies also strap for cash, maybe can get good deal..
pulautikus
post Mar 5 2013, 09:26 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(project68 @ Mar 5 2013, 09:12 PM)
bawak bertenang tikus sampai komen dalam quote da  sweat.gif

Letih tengok spekulasi bodoh kat sini.
Tengok pengkhianat negara.
Dah ls demua reply aku guna phone sebab dok wst lerja sampai malam
SUSmooney
post Mar 5 2013, 09:27 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 5 2013, 09:23 PM)
shame on them. lousy policeman. those donation better help other that r needed.
U dont even have the balls to step in the battlefield. So keep your useless opinion for yourself. Nobody here is gonna take up with you and your shit
HangPC2
post Mar 5 2013, 09:27 PM

408 posts

20 mayat pengganas Sulu ditemui setakat ini di lokasi serangan

LAHAD DATU 5 Mac - Kira-kira 20 mayat pengganas Sulu setakat ini sudah ditemukan beberapa jam selepas serangan dilakukan oleh pasukan keselamatan ke atas kumpulan penceroboh itu di Kampung Tanduo di sini awal pagi.

Sumber Utusan Online memberitahu, operasi pembersihan masih diteruskan bagi mencari saki-baki pengganas.

Sources : http://www.utusan.com.my

titanz
post Mar 5 2013, 09:28 PM

40 posts

who wants to join this?

BwKenobi

20 posts

I guess these pinoys really wanted to have war.
ZAMBOANGA CITY: Thousands of Tausug from Basilan, Sulu and Tawi-Tawi have sailed to Sabah to reinforce members of the so-called royal army of the sultanate of Sulu who are fighting it out with Malaysian security forces, a Moro National Liberation Front official said Tuesday.

“We can no longer prevent our people. We are hurt and many of our people, even the non-combatants, are going to Sabah to help the sultanate,” Habib Hashim Mudjahab, chair of the MNLF’s Islamic Council Committee, told the Philippine Daily Inquirer by phone.

Mudjahab said at least 10,000 Tausug from Basilan, Sulu, Tawi-Tawi and Zamboanga on Monday night started to reinforce the followers of Sultan Jamalul Kiram III now holed up in a coastal village in Sabah via the Philippines’ so-called “southern backdoor,” a route regular traders are familiar with.

He said the reinforcements “sailed in small numbers so they can easily penetrate Sabah unnoticed.”

‘It is about pride and honor, and our people are ready to sacrifice.’

“The naval blockade is of no use; our military should have known that. We did that before at the height of Marcos regime. We can easily go to Sabah and blend with the people there,” he added.

He was referring to a naval blockade thrown up by the Philippine Navy and Coast Guard to ensure armed sympathizers do not joined the beleaguered men in Sabah as reinforcements.

Days ago, Mudjahab said, he advised several MNLF commanders against going to Sabah to help a group of about 200 men who landed in a coastal village in Lahad Datu on Feb 9 to assert the sultanate’s claim to Sabah.

“I told them to hold on to their ranks and avoid getting emotionally affected with the situation. But our President Noynoy (President Benigno Aquino III) kept issuing statements favoring the Malaysians, which made our people agitated. The President must realize that for the Tausugs, being pushed to the wall, fighting for a cause, is dying with victory,” he said.

He said with three old heirs of the Sultanate, “who have no history of rebellion, living quietly on their own, now leading the cause in Sabah, is something great for the Tausugs.”

“It is about pride and honor, and our people are ready to sacrifice,” Mudjahab said.

Ajil Jaffar, 50, an oil palm plantation worker in Kota Kinabalu and who was among those repatriated to the country on Sunday, said he wanted to return to Sabah.

“I want to help them. It’s our honor to be with the sultan so that this deportation and abuses will stop,” he said.

A retired educator in Tawi-Tawi, who asked not to be identified by name, said the sultanate of Sulu represents an extension of their rich heritage. “They are the first Filipinos. The sultanate of Sulu was already there even before Philippines existed,” he said.

Amirah Lidasan of the non governmental group Suara Bangsamoro said the status of the sultanate of Sulu was unfinished business that “keeps on nagging us.”

“We have a bloody history of Moro people getting killed while defending the homeland. It also speaks of the Philippine government’s giving in to the interest of foreigners instead of its citizens,” Lidasan said.

Source : http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...-sail-to-sabah/
tipuism

236 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Mar 5 2013, 09:24 PM)
Money can never repay a life
Money most certainly cannot repay a life.
But it can be a show of appreciation to the family of those who paid the Ultimate price to protect us.

Syabas Selangor
malaysiansunite
post Mar 5 2013, 09:29 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Mar 5 2013, 09:26 PM)
Yup, the Tiger was and still is the preferred choice for ATM. but budget constraints limits the purchase. If we wanna buy the Tiger, better buy it around 12-16, or else, not that practical. heard the Frenchies also strap for cash, maybe can get good deal..
SuperCobras will do fine though, in this case
wolf91

83 posts

QUOTE(tipuism @ Mar 5 2013, 09:26 PM)
something interesting

read at your own risk
i dont get it
wtfhax

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 5 2013, 09:28 PM)
policemen tau beli toto & minum kopi-0 kurang manis. lembu lacked of training. simply find reason shot sulu ppl. langsung x tau apa maksud maruah. shame on them twice.
Flamewar baiter.. Don't feed the troll
e36.hartge
post Mar 5 2013, 09:30 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(pulautikus @ Mar 5 2013, 09:26 PM)

Letih tengok spekulasi bodoh kat sini.
Tengok pengkhianat negara.
Dah ls demua reply aku guna phone sebab dok wst lerja sampai malam
rilek luuuuu
isap cerut duluuuuu laugh.gif
hazremi

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

policemen tau beli toto & minum kopi-0 kurang manis. lembu lacked of training. simply find reason shot sulu ppl. langsung x tau apa maksud maruah. shame on them twice.
keyboard warrior sudah berkokok bagai babi
omaryoma

181 posts

QUOTE(Mr.indigenous @ Mar 5 2013, 09:25 PM)
less than an hour ride on boat to reach sabah coast. .
Again we need to stay alert tonight. hope nothing bad happen

y u want to date my brother? u gay boy? icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
yea2.... gud luck TLDM

ala...ur brother mcm perempuanla.... drool.gif drool.gif
Aztec

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(tipuism @ Mar 5 2013, 09:26 PM)
something interesting

read at your own risk
so?
aressandro10

121 posts

QUOTE(BwKenobi @ Mar 5 2013, 09:28 PM)
I guess these pinoys really wanted to have war.
Source : http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...-sail-to-sabah/
Good .

now we can test how effective is our F18D when bombing boats at sea.
SUSmooney
post Mar 5 2013, 09:31 PM

180 posts

At least when the fight starts they risk their lives and families happiness to make a stand for this nation. So what do you do? Talk shit left right behind pc? And when drafting for army come run away to another country? Useless junk like you wont be welcomed in any nation.
SUSitanium

I brake very late.
762 posts

Regardless, these are bonafide TERRORISTS. WE DONT NEGOTIATE WITH TERRORISTS.
omaryoma

181 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Mar 5 2013, 09:30 PM)
keyboard warrior sudah berkokok bagai babi
biarla dia..kalau tk layan..tau la dia nk senyap
HarrionX

317 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 5 2013, 10:28 PM)
U saying all police like that then izzit? probably becoz u see internet story or heard ppl said.

If u witness fine lah , but not all police liddat.

If u keep seeing picture saying many women became prostitute, then all women in the world is prostitute?

Pls reply sir =)
coyouth
post Mar 5 2013, 09:32 PM

820 posts

QUOTE(HangPC2 @ Mar 5 2013, 09:27 PM)
20 mayat pengganas Sulu ditemui setakat ini di lokasi serangan
LAHAD DATU 5 Mac - Kira-kira 20 mayat pengganas Sulu setakat ini sudah ditemukan beberapa jam selepas serangan dilakukan oleh pasukan keselamatan ke atas kumpulan penceroboh itu di Kampung Tanduo di sini awal pagi.

Sumber Utusan Online memberitahu, operasi pembersihan masih diteruskan bagi mencari saki-baki pengganas.
Sources : http://www.utusan.com.my

utusan tak boleh dipercayai. al jazeera lagi tepat.

141 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0316sec    1.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:46 PM