Unifi Sabah-Sarawak UNIFI Thread, Free until Dec 24month contract promo

Vickyle
post Dec 3 2019, 06:45 PM

380 posts

Office unifi slow at all kind of browsing. No watch video to test. Now at home also slow browsing. Trace route to speedtest.tm.com.my. Result is high packet loss. Called 100. Reset port. Still same. Asked agent if there is anyone from Sarawak that reported this issue? No one. I rest my case.
Vickyle
post Dec 9 2019, 06:22 PM

380 posts

I have already created a report. I received the following message:
we received update from technical team, all user at Sabah & Sarawak​ will facing issue with frequent disconnection, Intermittent, Can't browse certain int.web, Slow throughput (int), Line down, Account, Slow downloading rate, FUP Slow Throughput, Slow Browsing, Slow, Wireless frequent disconn., Wireless signal low).

I asked for the cause of this problem. I said last week it happened too. Agent said dunno why it happened.

Those from Sarawak and Sabah kindly create a report on this matter too. The more reports there are, the more critical it is. Mana tahu next week same problem happened again

This post has been edited by Vickyle: Dec 9 2019, 06:25 PM
Vickyle
post Dec 9 2019, 06:49 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Dec 9 2019, 11:16 AM)
Same said no complain, arent we report is filing.
Live chat tells me turn on off again. I told them this doesnt solve and i dont want to chat anymore. I copy both lowyat and twitter ask he she look at it.
QUOTE(syaigon @ Dec 9 2019, 11:24 AM)
same here i said check your tweet and disconnect the chat, i know iits their SOP/script when talking to people, but please lah your so call solutions is very demeaning
You need to get a report created and get a report number. If no report number obtained, your effort of getting them to fix your problem is pointless. The agent/operator can only do simple troubleshooting (refresh port) and create report for you. Your main goal is to get the technician to fix the problem. That's why you need a report to reach the technicians. No report = no issue = technician can tidur while you suffer

0.0169sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:51 AM