26 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

DEVELOPER WITH BAD REPUTATION, Shud Avoid Buying ??

savants
post May 1 2013, 01:00 PM

829 posts

I think MK Land did good job on NEO.. my neo unit got some defects but they fix it quite fast... no problem with them.
Neo giving 6%-8% ROI. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by savants: May 1 2013, 01:02 PM
doomdoom
post May 1 2013, 02:23 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Princezz @ Apr 1 2013, 01:16 PM)
For Mah Sing, the real test of their reputation in M Suites along Jalan Ampang which will be completed in November this year. This is their first condo project which they hv branded as luxury condo. They hv never done anything luxury befor this. Their Garden Residence project in Cyberjaya is ok only.
i thought icon residence and icon city is flagship project for mah sing...
rumahmurah
post May 1 2013, 03:23 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(savants @ May 1 2013, 01:00 PM)
I think MK Land did good job on NEO.. my neo unit got some defects but they fix it quite fast... no problem with them.
Neo giving 6%-8% ROI.  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif
sj0217
post May 1 2013, 03:36 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(savants @ May 1 2013, 01:00 PM)
Neo giving 6%-8% ROI.  rclxms.gif
May I know what is the location for NEO property??
savants
post May 1 2013, 08:35 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 1 2013, 03:36 PM)
May I know what is the location for NEO property??
NEO Damansara @ Damansara Perdana... when launch was 230k and fully furnished rental RM1500-1600.
sj0217
post May 1 2013, 10:41 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(savants @ May 1 2013, 08:35 PM)
NEO Damansara @ Damansara Perdana... when launch was 230k and fully furnished rental RM1500-1600.
Oh, that is studio unit right if no mistaken ?

I just stay inside a bit which is perdana exclusive.. Same developer MK Land

This post has been edited by sj0217: May 1 2013, 10:43 PM
savants
post May 2 2013, 12:21 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 1 2013, 10:41 PM)
Oh, that is studio unit right if no mistaken ?

I just stay inside a bit which is perdana exclusive.. Same developer MK Land
Yeah... its the building just on your left side once entering Damansara Perdana.
sj0217
post May 2 2013, 01:39 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(savants @ May 2 2013, 12:21 PM)
Yeah... its the building just on your left side once entering Damansara Perdana.
ya, the unit near the tariff light...

Is this just launched out, right? how about the market price now??
kochin
post May 2 2013, 01:41 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

is NEO developed by MK Land or Emkay?
savants
post May 2 2013, 08:28 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 2 2013, 01:39 PM)
ya, the unit near the tariff light... 

Is this just launched out, right? how about the market price now??
Was 230k when launching... now around 300-330k. 6-8 % ROI
savants
post May 2 2013, 08:34 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 2 2013, 01:41 PM)
is NEO developed by MK Land or Emkay?
Both the same...
MK Land Chairman : TAN SRI DATUK HJ. MUSTAPHA KAMAL BIN HJ. ABU BAKAR
Embay CEO & Executive Director : Tuan HJ. Ahmad Khalif Mustapha Kamal
wengherng
post May 2 2013, 10:37 PM

1,865 posts

QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ Mar 5 2013, 06:30 AM)
This is also true, there is no direct contract with the contractor as far as purchaser is concern, it is a lot like buying a bowl of curry noodles, Buyer deals only with the the seller n not the behind the scene fish ball seller, Santan seller, the tauge seller, the cockle seller, etc.
Your analogy is damn funny, but also damn true...!
Cockle seller......lmao...... rclxms.gif
wengherng
post May 2 2013, 10:43 PM

1,865 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Mar 15 2013, 11:09 AM)
Summarized list of Bad Developers/Architects on this thread:

- MK Land
- Villamas
- Talam
- Juta Permai (M) Sdn.Bhd.
- Makna Prima
- Malton
- MB LAND
- Trinity Group/Corporation Sdn Bhd (Talam)
- Mayland
- Choon tian developer @ fieldfine sdn bhd
- Architects E.H LIM  (Architect Firm)
Shit, man......I owned a Villamas unit, ended up selling it and buying a condo by MKLand...!
Means I "upgraded" from second-worst developer to the worst developer...?!
But the MKLand condo that I bought looked quite alright to me (subsale, already completed years ago).
Or maybe my expectations were just too low?
savants
post May 2 2013, 11:04 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ May 2 2013, 10:43 PM)
Shit, man......I owned a Villamas unit, ended up selling it and buying a condo by MKLand...!
But the MKLand condo that I bought looked quite alright to me (subsale, already completed years ago).
MK or EMKAY is not that bad as they mentioned... I dont have complaint with my NEO units at all.
wengherng
post May 2 2013, 11:11 PM

1,865 posts

QUOTE(savants @ May 2 2013, 11:04 PM)
MK or EMKAY is not that bad as they mentioned... I dont have complaint with my NEO units at all.
Yeah that's what I thought too.

Gizzi69
post May 2 2013, 11:36 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 5 2013, 11:50 PM)
Mayland. Hmmm what can i say. Many2 bad remarks. However kinda funny coz many people have made money from them via maytower and parkview. tongue.gif
which project? I am thinking of getting one in Regalia.
AMINT
post May 3 2013, 12:29 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Gizzi69 @ May 2 2013, 11:36 PM)
which project?  I am thinking of getting one in Regalia.
LOL. I said there already what. Parkview and maytower. Those are their projects la. Haiya. tongue.gif
celicaizpower
post May 3 2013, 09:30 AM

Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard
1,177 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ May 2 2013, 10:43 PM)
They are not in order. I wrote them as I see those complaints coming in.

You can refer to the previous pages for the complaint on the developer. smile.gif
Hansel
post May 17 2013, 11:31 PM

9,361 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Mar 29 2013, 04:46 PM)
Betul tuh... tapi ada nama baru "Trinity Group/Corporation Sdn Bhd" tak karam sampai dasar laut lagi.. haahahhaha  icon_rolleyes.gif
THAT IS ABSOLUTELY CIRRECT ! THEY ARE STILLL PLAYING THEIR TRICKS OUT THERE, WTH A DIFFERENT NAME. sO, POTENTIAL PURCHASERS AND PROPERTY-OWNERS, BE VERY CAREFUL.

AND THEN, THEY ARE SELLING THEIR UNITS VIA REAL ESTATE AGENTS, THEY DARE NOT SELL DIRECTLY, BECAUSE IF THEY DO, THEN NOBODY WANTS TO BUY ANYMORE, EVEN THOUGH THE NAME IS TRINITY CORPORATION NOW.

SO BE VERY VERY CAREFUL WITH TRUNITY CORPORATION. THEIR SIBSIDIARY, RADIANT PILLAR IS DEVELOPING A PROJECT SOMEWHERE. I FORGOT THE NAME OF THE PROJECT.

AND THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT GAVE THEM THE WEST COAST EXPRESSWAY PROJECT, WHAT A JOKE.

AMINT
post May 18 2013, 12:45 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Hansel @ May 17 2013, 11:31 PM)
THAT IS ABSOLUTELY CIRRECT ! THEY ARE STILLL PLAYING THEIR TRICKS OUT THERE, WTH A DIFFERENT NAME. sO, POTENTIAL PURCHASERS AND PROPERTY-OWNERS, BE VERY CAREFUL.

AND THEN, THEY ARE SELLING THEIR UNITS VIA REAL ESTATE AGENTS, THEY DARE NOT SELL DIRECTLY, BECAUSE IF THEY DO, THEN NOBODY WANTS TO BUY ANYMORE, EVEN THOUGH THE NAME IS TRINITY CORPORATION NOW.

SO BE VERY VERY CAREFUL WITH TRUNITY CORPORATION. THEIR SIBSIDIARY, RADIANT PILLAR IS DEVELOPING A PROJECT SOMEWHERE. I FORGOT THE NAME OF THE PROJECT.

AND THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT GAVE THEM THE WEST COAST EXPRESSWAY PROJECT, WHAT A JOKE.

West Coast Expressway by Talam/Trinity Corp? WTF!!!

26 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:55 PM