Working in Singapore V13, COE $61,029

ivanswk
post May 2 2013, 06:25 PM

+J
2,110 posts

QUOTE(samual8833 @ May 2 2013, 05:58 PM)
Have u done survey in sg? A tonnes of ppls just hold diploma from polytechnic...
Do I care others Malaysian willing to take lower pay? And, are u sure they tends to hire only malaysian to fill the position? they only prefer to hire singaporean, ok?
if it make u more happy, they are also tonnes of people only o-level and ITE
i am certain they dun only hire malaysian, they also hire indian, pinoy and china
seriously your survey not powderful enough, cause u still stuck there whistling.gif

ivanswk
post May 2 2013, 06:39 PM

+J
2,110 posts

QUOTE(samual8833 @ May 2 2013, 06:32 PM)
Hello... Do u think MNC will let you hang around there for more than a year if u r really cannot perform?  doh.gif  doh.gif
They will kick u out and ask u to leave before they convert u to permanent staff... U don't even hv a chance to work there for a year, ok? Please be check before u commented la...  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
omg u are right, u the most perfect candidate i ever seen thumbup.gif
recognize degree with 5 years experience from MNC that use advance technology and with valuable technical expertise notworthy.gif
hahaah... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

ivanswk
post May 14 2013, 11:43 AM

+J
2,110 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ May 14 2013, 11:32 AM)
Possible to save up 50k ringgit in 3 years? What do you think? Still studying now, won't be working till I graduate in 2 years time.
some elite here earning 20k a month and with at least 3 month contractual i think they save more than tat in a year,
especially with SGD 1 to RM 3 soon i think coming to SG is the right thing to do sweat.gif
ivanswk
post May 16 2013, 04:59 PM

+J
2,110 posts

^ serious sienz alot people keep asking salary of other people sweat.gif
why not ? u guys just state what u geting and what u expecting, u most probably will get an answer rolleyes.gif
people here alot elite, most probably getting at the higher end of the tier, is not relly a good benchmark whistling.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0175sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:22 AM