So......I pay $5000 per yr can own sabah? Not bad.
sultan sulu lineage added, ini kah surat bukti sultan sulu?page1
Feb 27 2013, 05:04 PM
299 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
So......I pay $5000 per yr can own sabah? Not bad.
Feb 27 2013, 05:05 PM
139 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Shah Alam, Selangor |
Feb 27 2013, 05:07 PM
1,254 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Berlin |
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
654 posts Joined: May 2011 From: SOVIET SARAWAK |
QUOTE(e36.hartge @ Feb 27 2013, 05:01 PM) brunei also should claim large part of sarawak & sabah now what Oii did you forget why Sultan Brunei ask Sulu Sultan for help and give Sabah ka ???? the long-history Malay sultanate of Brunei!!! The Dayak was fighting the Sultan Brunei until all his resources are kaput. Ask again the Brunei to claim Sarawak ler ... i bet you there will be no Brunei on the map again if they do so. |
121 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(fix24311 @ Feb 27 2013, 05:05 PM) then were fcuked!! for the last time... the kingdom of sulu no longer exists! the last king died without a heir!sultan sulu claim indeed has basis, since it stated clearly the infinite leasing can't be transferred to other country!! got two versions la, but who cares anyway nobody lives under a monarchy anymore other than brunei. |
Feb 27 2013, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Feb 27 2013, 05:07 PM) Oii did you forget why Sultan Brunei ask Sulu Sultan for help and give Sabah ka ???? aha.. this shows that sultan brunei and sultan sulu never control interior sabah... diurg main tepi pantai saja..The Dayak was fighting the Sultan Brunei until all his resources are kaput. Ask again the Brunei to claim Sarawak ler ... i bet you there will be no Brunei on the map again if they do so. |
Feb 27 2013, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Einjahr @ Feb 27 2013, 05:07 PM) for the last time... the kingdom of sulu no longer exists! the last king died without a heir! then what about this current sultan jamalul kiram got two versions la, but who cares anyway nobody lives under a monarchy anymore other than brunei. no relationship what so ever with past sultan sulu?? |
Feb 27 2013, 05:14 PM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
BTW, something lotsa u dun know... The capital of Phillipines b4 Spanish armies attacked them belongs to Sultan of Brunei. And during teh attacked, Manila was under Raja Muda Sulayman and was believed under Brunei Sultanate controls..
So can Sultan of Brunei claim Manila liao http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kingdom_of_Maynila http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rajah_Sulayman |
Feb 27 2013, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(Einjahr @ Feb 27 2013, 05:08 PM) aha.. this shows that sultan brunei and sultan sulu never control interior sabah... diurg main tepi pantai saja.. Cause Dayak live internal Borneo. For Brunei to claim Sarawak is by WAR only !! Look at Sarawak history, during Brunei and Indonesia time, Sarawak was not done by a piece of paper with some cheap sultan signature. It is done by the number of skull trophy you have at your longhouse. |
Feb 27 2013, 05:17 PM
121 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Two versions of contracts. So no point to argue since both are genuine. Only current conditions and political situation can determine who is the owner.
Feb 27 2013, 05:18 PM
99 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Feb 27 2013, 05:14 PM) Cause Dayak live internal Borneo. For Brunei to claim Sarawak is by WAR only !! Look at Sarawak history, during Brunei and Indonesia time, Sarawak was not done by a piece of paper with some cheap sultan signature. It is done by the number of skull trophy you have at your longhouse. your ancestors is dayak? no wonder countless times talking about to war only |
Feb 27 2013, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(e36.hartge @ Feb 27 2013, 05:18 PM) My Grandfather cut Japs head before and put their skull at longhouse ruai for show. Also he acquire their Samurai sword as spoils of war. Too bad the sword was given to his retired sargent as a gift... huhuhuuuu |
Feb 27 2013, 05:32 PM
Feb 27 2013, 05:35 PM
99 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Feb 27 2013, 05:28 PM) My Grandfather cut Japs head before and put their skull at longhouse ruai for show. Also he acquire their Samurai sword as spoils of war. no wonder you got aggresive blood runing in your veinToo bad the sword was given to his retired sargent as a gift... huhuhuuuu but that would be good though to hv people like u settled those Sulu sultan-supporters..just incase the situation realy getting out of control soon |
Feb 27 2013, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Feb 27 2013, 05:28 PM) My Grandfather cut Japs head before and put their skull at longhouse ruai for show. Also he acquire their Samurai sword as spoils of war. why dont you get a sultans head? it would look nice in your bedroom.Too bad the sword was given to his retired sargent as a gift... huhuhuuuu |
Feb 27 2013, 05:40 PM
Feb 27 2013, 05:42 PM
Feb 27 2013, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(fix24311 @ Feb 27 2013, 05:40 PM) deed is not valid because the last king did not appoint a successor, he died without a heir. There was a void in the leadership and the sultanate disintegrated. What you have here are people claiming themselves to have pure bloodline, how pure i dunno, but there are literarily hundreds of claimants out there each with their own fancy excuse.Even if there are descendants, these descendants are fighting among themselves Would it surprise you that this Kiram Sultan guy just appointed Misuari as Crown prince ? Kiram sultan is soooooo old man, hes literarily waiting to die, but do you know who Misuari is ? ahaaaaa MNLF that farker is just greedy This post has been edited by Einjahr: Feb 27 2013, 05:52 PM |
Feb 27 2013, 05:53 PM
908 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(Einjahr @ Feb 27 2013, 05:50 PM) deed is not valid because the last king did not appoint a successor, he died without a heir. There was a void in the leadership and the sultanate disintegrated. What you have here are people claiming themselves to have pure bloodline, how pure i dunno, but there are literarily hundreds of claimants out there each with their own fancy excuse. go to page 1,got update of sultan sulu lineageEven if there are descendants, these descendants are fighting among themselves Would it surprise you that this Kiram Sultan guy just appointed Misuari as Crown prince ? Kiram sultan is soooooo old man, hes literarily waiting to die, but do you know who Misuari is ? ahaaaaa MNLF that farker is just greedy |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:52 AM |