The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V7

imation1314
post Mar 4 2013, 10:27 AM

159 posts

hi all, anyone know where can i purchase lego toy at the area near the curve there ?
imation1314
post Mar 4 2013, 10:49 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Mar 4 2013, 10:39 AM)
there is one huge TRU isnt? inside Ikano. Metrojaya is across the street also.

TRU should have more stocks i think
thanks, you are right, i just checked, there is one TRU in IPC and i will go there later smile.gif
http://www.toysrus.com.my/inside/location.htm

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 4 2013, 10:41 AM)
nice! will get this soon but still not finish yet 2012 batman set  sweat.gif
voted!
thanks bro! i really do love the tumbler..i had plan before to buy the big hotwheels one but no stock already and now people selling at an expensive price..so settle for lego tumbler lor biggrin.gif
i dont have yeat any modular..but i choose to buy the modular set..u can MOC them by adding more details or extra floor biggrin.gif
never seen it before in daiso..will go look today at daison aeon equine biggrin.gif
i think nearest would be at 1u..have TRU and aeon.. biggrin.gif
what set are u looking for? other forumer might be selling..
thanks, haven't decide which set to buy, planning to buying one of the set as my friends birthday gift smile.gif

0.0492sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:52 PM