hapeace
post Mar 18 2013, 10:31 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Blissguy @ Mar 18 2013, 09:52 AM)
any Clue to what the meaning of this?

how long more will it take?
got my self a rare TIE Fighter
Edited: i tot from planet series. My eyes rabun already. Nice TIE. How much is it?

This post has been edited by hapeace: Mar 18 2013, 10:34 AM
hapeace
post Mar 19 2013, 04:57 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Mar 19 2013, 03:33 PM)
You can order from lego.com UK and send to the UK address. I did that before once before my UK friend come here for holiday.

Uncle Kenny
But uk prices for lego set is ridiculously expensive. If in us got set in 250usd. In uk is 250gbp. Crazy
hapeace
post Mar 20 2013, 11:52 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 20 2013, 11:06 AM)
Ok..another upcoming community bulk thingy....
Based on the list i gather from forummer, here are the things i considered bring in :
Winter Village Cottage 10229
Star Wars Millennium Falcon 7965
Creator Pet Shop 10218 
Creator Grand Emporium 10211
Monster Fighters Haunted House 10229
Palace Cinema 10232
Arkham Asylum 10937
camper van 10220

Generally, i have the idea of the price for community bulk. Special price are given to recurring forummer who tumpang & buy many stuff... thumbup.gif
Im still not sure the final price, but hopefully its cheaper... tongue.gif
how do i vote my interest? hehe.. i think bro ultramanthegreat want to tumpang this..

hey, i dont know how to tag name... rclxub.gif
hapeace
post Mar 20 2013, 05:58 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 20 2013, 05:46 PM)
For SSD, i thought you can bring in super affordable ?
SSD not in the list because i dont want it... tongue.gif
For death star, it takes so much space... biggrin.gif

Oh no.. Open up your heart, mr. Alby.. Both SSD and DS are very lovely set. I owe u my whole life if u agree to bring them in notworthy.gif
hapeace
post Mar 20 2013, 07:32 PM

110 posts

TRU OU
Rm1999.90
hapeace
post Mar 20 2013, 09:56 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Mar 20 2013, 09:36 PM)
I think that's the counter and bro hapeace is buying it laugh.gif

So I assume there is 1 box left? Since last week they have 2 in stock.
Erk.. No lah. I support seller from this forum. Add rm1k more can get DS also.. Huhu..

This post has been edited by hapeace: Mar 20 2013, 09:57 PM
hapeace
post Mar 20 2013, 10:22 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 20 2013, 10:10 PM)
Damn..you already bought it??
TRU points sure boost skyrocket.... laugh.gif
No lah. Still waiting for community service here.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 20 2013, 10:10 PM)

To be honest, i already bought it.. tongue.gif
It just that i havent send it here..
Oh please.. Add 2 or 3 boxes more before post them to malaysia notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by hapeace: Mar 20 2013, 10:25 PM
hapeace
post Mar 21 2013, 09:08 AM

110 posts

Waiting for my 76008 to arrive tomorrow from bro @daydreaming

Got one more slot for ironman mark XLIX

Hey how come i still cannot get the tagging right, only put an '@' infront forumer name, right?
hapeace
post Mar 22 2013, 09:43 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 22 2013, 09:24 AM)
i also think not popular in msia sweat.gif

but i'm interested in TMNT biggrin.gif
i would love to collect the minifig ... but the price wont cheap ;/

QUOTE(elementz @ Mar 22 2013, 09:38 AM)
Was away for awhile and so many updates.. biggrin.gif

Anyway, those interested to see the Series 10 Minifig breakdown can check it out here:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kockamania_hu...hoto_8573408681
demn, i want that gold minifigure.. i think its the ultimate minifig in whole cmf.. got 'super rare' title summore..

how much do u guys think its worth in bricklink? usd50?

This post has been edited by hapeace: Mar 22 2013, 09:49 AM
hapeace
post Mar 22 2013, 10:48 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 22 2013, 10:36 AM)
nice book...i gotta get it
any chances we will receive those books without minifigure? get stolen etc.. etc..

thats sooo scary..
hapeace
post Mar 23 2013, 11:09 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Mar 23 2013, 10:46 PM)
Today's haul and the last haul for the month till my Lego budget stabilizes. May I present to you the Victory Lap Raceway from the year 1988! Bought from Amcorp today  thumbup.gif
[attachmentid=3361550]
[attachmentid=3361551]

13 minifigs! So many printed pieces I lost count. 2 large base plates! Comes with recovery vehicle in case of crash! Even have a medic with stretcher on standby! Two pits to serve the 4 unique race cars! I wonder why TLG never produced a set like this anymore  rolleyes.gif

Some of my minifig population decided to watch the race in action, hence the place looks very crowded.
1988?? blink.gif i'm 5 years old at that time and i believe most of u guys dont even born yet. Haha...

Thats explain the yellowish white bricks...

Nice set notworthy.gif total jealousy..

hapeace
post Mar 24 2013, 06:13 PM

110 posts

Gatal jari browsing ebay australia..

Found these

Lucky i dont have any contact from australia,.. But the price rclxub.gif
After convert to rm will be rm50 each..

In US more cheaper.. Taiko tolong bawak masuk under CS program notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by hapeace: Mar 24 2013, 06:27 PM
hapeace
post Mar 25 2013, 01:04 AM

110 posts

Went to ikea yesterday to get ribba frame.,,,30 minutes standing in undecided.. which one should i get?

decided to buy frame on the right side, smaller size, can fit about 18 minifigures instead 70minifigures if i choose the left frame. i tot if bigger frame, too crowded.. not exclusive enuf. bought 6 of them.

on my way home, drop by stationery shop and bought really thick cardboard. now i have these for my project:

doing the measurement, cutting the cardboard took only 20 minutes..

and the result... walla!

the frame cost RM34.90 (ribba ikea frame) and the cardboard cost RM7.50 (can cut up to 8 size of the frame). including the white 2x2 bricks, the cardboard and the frame itself.. total cost is about RM40/frame.. whistling.gif

hapeace
post Mar 26 2013, 12:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Mar 26 2013, 11:57 AM)
Farewell R2, you will be missed!
Im sure the new owner will take really good care of your baby nod.gif

This post has been edited by hapeace: Mar 26 2013, 12:23 PM
hapeace
post Mar 26 2013, 01:03 PM

110 posts

Just COD with mr jason_lego very nice guy!!! (and dangerous driver tongue.gif ). Can sms while driving rclxms.gif
hapeace
post Mar 27 2013, 04:00 PM

110 posts

mr kenny_pang, when r u going to bring in cmf series10.

waiting for TRU is hopeless ;/

0.0464sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:02 PM