125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Google Nexus 4 Official Thread V7, truly the Nexus beast; at least for now.

olygopoly
post Feb 27 2013, 11:11 AM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(♥ianTEY♥ @ Feb 27 2013, 11:10 AM)
wuwu i kena poisoned by nexus 4 so deeply. now selling old phone to get it
+1 haha rclxms.gif
ineser
post Feb 27 2013, 11:14 AM

1,068 posts

Those who have ringke fusion, is it easy to take it out once you put your case on? I scared when I go back to Malaysia, need to change the SIM card but the case is hard to take out.

Nice to see so many DHD bros here blush.gif
waikhei
post Feb 27 2013, 11:17 AM

25 posts

hello all bro here,

i'm interested buying nexus 4 but i want are the common defective issues for this phone?

thank you
alexei
post Feb 27 2013, 11:40 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

Hi guys,
I looked through page 1, and can't find any tips to improving the DiGi 3G experience. My speedtest download speed is 20kbps only.

I sent setup to 2000, it says don't recognize my phone.

Any tips?
basSist
post Feb 27 2013, 11:47 AM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

share share

PA3 23feb + motley b39

mostly wifi, on whatsapp/facebook/messenger/chrome
hhoong
post Feb 27 2013, 11:51 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Feb 27 2013, 10:09 AM)
if you poetic bumper have problem, u can get the replacement for free.. brows.gif
ya i know ... but need to ding dong many round lo @_@
SnowWhiteTan
post Feb 27 2013, 11:56 AM

232 posts

what's digi dealer store?
IMfae_
post Feb 27 2013, 11:58 AM

887 posts

would like to know, if its only me or is it the same with you guys. ever since use n4 never saw H+ anymore. On my former s2 always gotta see H+ and I'm on Maxis smile.gif
olygopoly
post Feb 27 2013, 12:01 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Feb 27 2013, 11:58 AM)
would like to know, if its only me or is it the same with you guys. ever since use n4 never saw H+ anymore. On my former s2 always gotta see H+ and I'm on Maxis smile.gif
Have you check setting for the network whether it is set to 2G only ?

Settings>Mobile Network>Use only 2G networks

This post has been edited by olygopoly: Feb 27 2013, 12:02 PM
IMfae_
post Feb 27 2013, 12:16 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Feb 27 2013, 12:01 PM)
Have you check setting for the network whether it is set to 2G only ?

Settings>Mobile Network>Use only 2G networks
i only get H without H+ even it says HSDPA:8
IMfae_
post Feb 27 2013, 12:24 PM

887 posts

Ahhh, I read in a forum. They will be no H+ on stock Android. Got it from here

http://androidforums.com/nexus-4/651370-so...not-show-h.html

and here

http://forums.androidcentral.com/google-ne...uestions-2.html

#justsharing
Calex
post Feb 27 2013, 12:25 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(waikhei @ Feb 27 2013, 11:17 AM)
hello all bro here,

i'm interested buying nexus 4 but i want are the common defective issues for this phone?

thank you
Not that I know of.

Do note there is a slight rattle when you shake the phone, but its actually the autofocus mechanism. Its not a defect as reported by many forums, even the iP5 has it.
IMfae_
post Feb 27 2013, 12:31 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(waikhei @ Feb 27 2013, 11:17 AM)
hello all bro here,

thank you
Hee, i did asked this before buying. polarzbearz has put it in the first page under Nexus 4 FAQ - Alright, I'm in! So what do I check for when I'm purchasing one unit? Hope this could help biggrin.gif
NightFelix
post Feb 27 2013, 12:33 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Feb 27 2013, 12:24 PM)
Ahhh, I read in a forum. They will be no H+ on stock Android. Got it from here

http://androidforums.com/nexus-4/651370-so...not-show-h.html

and here

http://forums.androidcentral.com/google-ne...uestions-2.html

#justsharing
The icon top notification there wont show the correct icon. but the information will tell your network you currently having.
NightFelix
post Feb 27 2013, 12:35 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Feb 27 2013, 12:25 PM)
Not that I know of.

Do note there is a slight rattle when you shake the phone, but its actually the autofocus mechanism. Its not a defect as reported by many forums, even the iP5 has it.
Check for defect dot on camera. Mine got.
IMfae_
post Feb 27 2013, 12:35 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 27 2013, 12:33 PM)
The icon top notification there wont show the correct icon. but the information will tell your network you currently having.
yeah, need to tweak inside the status only will know the exact connection/speed at that point of time. thanks wink.gif
Calex
post Feb 27 2013, 12:55 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 27 2013, 12:35 PM)
Didn't know that doh.gif

Checked, thanks for the tip icon_rolleyes.gif
waikhei
post Feb 27 2013, 01:14 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 27 2013, 12:35 PM)
what is this problem? how it look like?
cjlai
post Feb 27 2013, 01:46 PM

1,631 posts

Ringke Fusion Premium Hybrid has arrived!!! rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

Who gonna COD @ LowYat Plaza this coming Sunday @ 12-2pm pls post in my bulk thread here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2696828/?
olygopoly
post Feb 27 2013, 02:02 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(waikhei @ Feb 27 2013, 01:14 PM)
what is this problem? how it look like?
Yeah how to know the dot problem ?

125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled